The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Children's Crusadeby Gary Dickson

    Palgrave Macmillan 2007; US$ 24.00

    The Children's Crusade was possibly the most extraordinary event in the history of the crusades. The first modern study in English of this popular crusade sheds new light on its history and offers new perspectives on its supposedly dismal outcome. Its richly re-imagined history and mythistory is explored from the thirteenth century to present day. more...

  • Hatchetby Gary Paulsen

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 7.99

    This award-winning contemporary classic is the survival story with which all others are compared?and a page-turning, heart-stopping adventure, recipient of the Newbery Honor. Thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the single-engine plane in which he is flying crashes. Suddenly, Brian finds himself alone in the Canadian... more...

  • The Justice Series 3-Book Bundleby T. E. Woods

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 14.37

    Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay?s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the Justice series from T. E. Woods combines heart-pounding suspense with moral weight and razor-sharp characters. These intense thrillers revolve around a mysterious woman known only as The Fixer?an elite assassin who kills in the name of justice.... more...

  • Quality and Risk Management in the IVF Laboratoryby David Mortimer; Sharon T. Mortimer

    Cambridge University Press 2004; US$ 56.00

    Distills the author's wealth of expertise and experience in troubleshooting and implementing quality management in the IVF laboratory. more...

  • Geophysics for the Mineral Exploration Geoscientistby Michael Dentith; Stephen T. Mudge

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 60.00

    A state-of-the-art overview of geophysical methods for mineral exploration, demonstrating practical application and interpretation supported by real geophysical data examples. more...

  • Camus' The Strangerby Gary Carey

    John Wiley & Sons, Inc. 1999; US$ 5.99

    The meaninglessness and randomness of life was a constant theme in Camus's writing. This story is absurd, yet touches a chord within the reader that surely will resonate for years to come. A man is condemned to beheading because he was indifferent at his mother's funeral. In prison he finds freedom and happiness. Death becomes his greatest moment of... more...

  • Future-Focused Leadershipby Gary Marx

    ASCD 2006; US$ 26.95

    A forward-looking guide to helping leaders in education and other fields better prepare students for such challenges as globalization, demographic shifts, and advances in technology. more...

  • Sailing Fundamentalsby Gary Jobson

    Touchstone 2008; US$ 24.00

    The official learn-to-sail manual of the American Sailing Association and the United States Coast Guard Auxiliary, with over 150 line drawings and photographs. Written by America?s foremost instructional authority, the new edition of Sailing Fundamentals combines the training programs of the American Sailing Association and the United States Coast... more...

  • Mr. Tucketby Gary Paulsen

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    Fourteen-year-old Francis Tucket is heading west on the Oregon Trail with his family by wagon train. When he receives a rifle for his birthday, he is thrilled that he is being treated like an adult. But Francis lags behind to practice shooting and is captured by Pawnees. It will take wild horses, hostile tribes, and a mysterious one-armed mountain... more...

  • Directory of World Cinema: Chinaby Gary Bettinson

    Intellect 2012; US$ 20.00

    Commended for their social relevance and artistic value, Chinese films remain at the forefront of international cinema, bolstered in recent years by a new generation of talented young filmmakers. more...