The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Winterbayby J. Barton Mitchell

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 0.99

    Mira Toombs has fled Midnight City, leaving behind her home and the people she loves in a desperate gamble to repair the damage her Tone enhancing artifact has caused. It is a journey that will lead her to Winterbay, an infamous, frozen city built in the middle of Lake Michigan. A place of secrets and conspiracies - and the one place more dangerous... more...

  • Beg To Dieby Beverly Barton

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    Pray for mercy with this spine-tingling thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen. more...

  • The Severed Towerby J. Barton Mitchell

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 19.99

    J. Barton Mitchell's sci-fi tour de force Conquered Earth series set in an alien-invaded post-apocalyptic world returns as the children forge deeper into the most dangerous lands in search of The Severed Tower Holt, Mira, and Max have fled Midnight City with Zoey after watching her repel an entire Assembly army. Zoey's powers are unlocked, but... more...

  • Valley of Firesby J. Barton Mitchell

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 20.99

    J. Barton Mitchell's sci-fi tour de force Conquered Earth series concludes as the characters try and unite Earth's disparate survivors to overthrow its alien invaders once and for all. The Severed Tower is no more. Zoey has been taken by the Assembly, and time is running out. Just as their feelings are finally out in the open, Holt Hawkins... more...

  • The Easter Risingby Michael T Foy; Brian Barton

    The History Press 2011; US$ 24.78

    On Easter Monday, 24 April 1916, a force of Irish men and women under arms, estimated at between 1,000 and 1,500, attempted to seize Dublin, with the ultimate intention of bringing to an end British rule in Ireland and creating an independent Irish republic, to include all thirty-two counties of Leinster, Munster, Ulster and Connaught. Their leaders,... more...

  • My So-Called Hauntingby Tamsyn Murray

    Piccadilly Press 2010; US$ 8.74

    Skye, a fourteen-year-old who can see ghosts, is feeling very stressed. Not only is the ghost of a sixteenth-century witch giving her fashion tips, but she?s struggling to settle into life with her aunt, and is developing a crush on the most unattainable boy in the school, Nico. When her aunt asks for help with a troubled teen ghost called Dontay,... more...

  • My So-Called Phantom Love Lifeby Tamsyn Murray

    Piccadilly Press 2011; US$ 8.74

    Boyfriend trouble? Try dating a ghost! When fourteen-year-old Skye Thackery meets Owen Wicks, it?s not exactly love at first sight. She?s getting over a broken heart and he?s, well, a ghost. But as Skye gets to know him, she can?t help wondering what it would be like to kiss him. Dating a ghost isn?t easy, and things get worse when Owen declares... more...

  • A Time To Dieby Barton Barton

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    Ten years ago, Black Ops commando Deke Bronson's bullet left up-and-coming journalist Lexie Murrough paralyzed It's taken years of painful physical therapy to bring Lexie back from the brink. And Deke is just grateful that she has no memory of his part in the incident that left her injured and him emotionally scarred. He's tried to put the past behind... more...

  • Stunt Bunny: Medal Mayhemby Tamsyn Murray; Lee Wildish

    Simon & Schuster UK 2012; US$ 7.99

    Harriet Houdini is going for gold in the London Animalympics! Hearing that Superpets is going to be part of an international Olympics for animals, Harriet fancies her chances at bringing home some medals. She goes into training with a world famous athlete and brings a whole new meaning to the hop-skip-and-jump of the triple jump. But not everyone wants... more...

  • Stunt Bunny: Tour Troublesby Tamsyn Murray; Lee Wildish

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; US$ 7.99

    Harriet Houdini: Stunt Bunny is back in action, this time as the star of Superpets Live! With visions of posh hotels, meeting adoring fans and performing her famous bunny-backflips in front of live audiences, Harriet can't wait for the tour of Superpets. But evil Miranda wants her opera-singing poodle, Doodle, to be the headline act? whatever it takes.... more...