The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Can't Hold Backby Serena Bell

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In this tender military romance from the bestselling author of Hold on Tight ?perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery?a war-shattered veteran gets a second chance at love with the one that got away. No girl can resist a man in uniform?especially if that man is Nate Riordan. But after an injury in the line of duty leaves Nate broken,... more...

  • How the Duke Was Wonby Lenora Bell

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    The pleasure of your company is requested at Warbury Park. Four lovely ladies will arrive? but only one can become a duchess. James, the scandalously uncivilized Duke of Harland, requires a bride with a spotless reputation for a strictly business arrangement. Lust is prohibited and love is out of the question. Four ladies. Three days. What could... more...

  • Phantomby Ted Bell

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.49

    ?[Hawke is] a secret agent who takes you into the danger zone with a ballsy wit that had me hooked.? ?Vince Flynn ?Ted Bell puts a capital A in adventure?.Commander Bond might choke on his martini next to Bell?s superlative Alex Hawke.? ? Madison County Herald Ted Bell?s remarkable literary creation, counterspy Alex Hawke, has been called, ?strong,... more...

  • Down for the Countby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 1.99

    Down for the Count (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: Truth or dare? When Lacey Garrity finds her groom in flagrante delicto in the reception hall closet with her bridesmaid, she's saved by her best friend's older brother?childhood tormentor, crush, and boxing bad boy Galen Thomas. Galen's solution is both exciting and dangerous. What better way... more...

  • Down and Dirtyby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Down and Dirty (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: He was a dare she'd never been able to resist? Cat Thomas has never been the kind of girl to stick. A self-professed infatuation junky, she latches on the newest, hottest guy on the block, then finds a reason?real or imagined?to dump him. When she accepts a dare to rekindle her high school flame... more...

  • Down on Her Kneesby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Down on Her Knees (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: Four lessons, no strings? Detective Rafe Davenport has always made Courtney DeLollis uneasy. While her instincts whisper, Touch him , her mind says, Run . But since she learned that he's dominant in the bedroom, she hasn't been able to forget about it. She should be appalled?she knows all... more...

  • Uncertain Empireby Joel Isaac; Duncan Bell

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 22.99

    Uncertain Empire brings debates over national, global, and transnational history into focus and offers students of the Cold War a new framework for considering recent developments in the field. more...

  • Doing Your Research Projectby Judith Bell; Stephen Waters

    McGraw-Hill Education 2014; US$ 43.00

    Doing your Research Project is the market leading book for students across the social sciences conducting small scale research projects. more...

  • Travels into Printby Innes M. Keighren; Charles W. J. Withers; Bill Bell

    University of Chicago Press 2015; US$ 45.00

    In eighteenth- and nineteenth-century Britain, books of travel and exploration were much more than simply the printed experiences of intrepid authors. They were works of both artistry and industry?products of the complex, and often contested, relationships between authors and editors, publishers and printers. These books captivated the reading public... more...

  • In The Backseatby Esmeralda Greene; Giselle Renarde; Ray Cluley; Renatto Garcia; D.C. Kohn; Miranda Forbes

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A collection of five erotic stories with mixed themes and explicit sex. In The Back Seat by Esmeralda Greene Jake?s gorgeous sister in law, Barb, has always flirted with him outrageously, but he is happily married to Ann and immune to her charms. Then Barb ropes them in to help her move house and she privately offers Jake a very naughty ?payment... more...