The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Can't Hold Backby Serena Bell

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In this tender military romance from the bestselling author of Hold on Tight ?perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery?a war-shattered veteran gets a second chance at love with the one that got away. No girl can resist a man in uniform?especially if that man is Nate Riordan. But after an injury in the line of duty leaves Nate broken,... more...

  • How the Duke Was Wonby Lenora Bell

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    The pleasure of your company is requested at Warbury Park. Four lovely ladies will arrive? but only one can become a duchess. James, the scandalously uncivilized Duke of Harland, requires a bride with a spotless reputation for a strictly business arrangement. Lust is prohibited and love is out of the question. Four ladies. Three days. What could... more...

  • Hyperionby Dan Simmons

    Orion 2010; US$ 10.99

    It is the 29th century and the universe of the Human Hegemony is under threat. Invasion by the warlike Ousters looms, and the mysterious schemes of the secessionist AI TechnoCore bring chaos ever closer. On the eve of disaster, with the entire galaxy at war, seven pilgrims set fourth on a final voyage to the legendary Time Tombs on Hyperion, home... more...

  • Electrify My Soulby Dan Kimpel

    Course Technology PTR 2007; US$ 21.99

    What is creativity? Where does it come from? Whether it is defined as coming from God, the universe, or some collective font of eternal knowledge, most creative individuals acknowledge that at times their inspiration seems to emanate from a mysterious metaphysical source. Songs affect people's lives on a profound level, and songwriters are especially... more...

  • Phantomby Ted Bell

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.49

    ?[Hawke is] a secret agent who takes you into the danger zone with a ballsy wit that had me hooked.? ?Vince Flynn ?Ted Bell puts a capital A in adventure?.Commander Bond might choke on his martini next to Bell?s superlative Alex Hawke.? ? Madison County Herald Ted Bell?s remarkable literary creation, counterspy Alex Hawke, has been called, ?strong,... more...

  • Down and Dirtyby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 3.99

    Down and Dirty (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: He was a dare she'd never been able to resist? Cat Thomas has never been the kind of girl to stick. A self-professed infatuation junky, she latches on the newest, hottest guy on the block, then finds a reason?real or imagined?to dump him. When she accepts a dare to rekindle her high school flame... more...

  • Down for the Countby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 1.99

    Down for the Count (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: Truth or dare? When Lacey Garrity finds her groom in flagrante delicto in the reception hall closet with her bridesmaid, she's saved by her best friend's older brother?childhood tormentor, crush, and boxing bad boy Galen Thomas. Galen's solution is both exciting and dangerous. What better way... more...

  • Down on Her Kneesby Christine Bell

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Down on Her Knees (A Dare Me Novel) by Christine Bell: Four lessons, no strings? Detective Rafe Davenport has always made Courtney DeLollis uneasy. While her instincts whisper, Touch him , her mind says, Run . But since she learned that he's dominant in the bedroom, she hasn't been able to forget about it. She should be appalled?she knows all... more...

  • Awesome Sh*t My Drill Sergeant Saidby Dan Caddy

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    The official tie-in book to the wildly popular Facebook page, featuring brand-new crazy, off-the-wall, outrageously funny, and downright ?awesome? pearls of wisdom from real-life drill sergeants and instructors from all branches of the military. Sweat dries. Blood clots. Bones heal. Suck it up, buttercup. After his deployment in Afghanistan, Dan... more...

  • Responsive Web Design with Adobe Photoshopby Dan Rose

    Pearson Education 2014; US$ 35.99

    Our multi-device world has shown us that this approach to web design, including full-page comps done in Photoshop, is increasingly problematic. Modern web designers are adopting a new approach: creating flexible web pages whose layout can adapt to suit the screen on which they are displayed. This is ?Responsive Web Design? [RWD]. Until now, books... more...