The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Antisemitismby Steven Beller

    Oxford University Press, UK 2007; US$ 7.99

    Antisemitism has been a chillingly persistent presence throughout the last millennium, culminating in the dark apogee of the Holocaust. Steven Beller examines and untangles the history of the phenomenon: from medieval religious conflict, to its growth as a political and ideological movement in the 19th century, and 'new' antisemitism today.... more...

  • Antisemitismby Steven Beller

    Oxford University Press 2015; US$ 7.99

    Antisemitism, as hatred of Jews and Judaism, has been a central problem of Western civilization for millennia, and its history continues to invite debate. This Very Short Introduction untangles the history of the phenomenon, from ancient religious conflict to 'new' antisemitism in the 21st century. Steven Beller reveals how Antisemitism grew... more...

  • The Cinematic Mode of Productionby Jonathan Beller

    Dartmouth College Press 2012; US$ 34.99

    A revolutionary reconceptualization of capital and perception during the twentieth century. more...

  • A Concise History of Austriaby Steven Beller

    Cambridge University Press 2007; US$ 28.00

    Steven Beller traces the remarkable career of Austria from German borderland to successful Alpine republic. more...

  • Eat to Lose, Eat to Winby Rachel Beller

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 13.99

    In Eat to Lose, Eat to Win , celebrity nutritionist Rachel Beller (of Biggest Loser fame) takes a basic tenet of weight loss?eat the ?right? foods?and makes it easy to achieve. No more writing lists or memorizing ?approved? foods?an extensive, take-it-with-you, full-color look-and-shop guide shows actual products, making purchasing healthy foods... more...

  • Power Soupingby Rachel Beller

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 20.99

    Step aside, juicing?souping is the newest way to build a better body and power your health, all while enjoying big bowls of soup filled with real, satisfying ingredients. Unlike high-sugar, low-fiber juice cleanses, souping is just the opposite?low sugar, high fiber, and filling! Known as America?s get-real nutritionist Rachel Beller has created... more...

  • Rethinking Vienna 1900by Steven Beller

    Berghahn Books 2001; US$ 34.95

    Fin-de-siecle Vienna remains a central event in the birth of the century's modern culture. Our understanding of what happened in those key decades in Central Europe at the turn of the century has been shaped in the last years by an historiography presided over by Carl Schorske's Fin de Siecle Vienna and the model of the relationship between politics... more...

  • Sacred Fire: A Medical Thrillerby Isi Beller

    Arcade Publishing 2012; US$ 3.99

    In post-AIDS America, a lethal retrovirus that affects body and soul renders sexual inhibition legally enforceable by the ruthless Federal Bureau of Biological Supervision, until virologist Dr. Max Verne joins a group of resisters. more...

  • Community Matters in Xinjiang, 1880-1949by Ildiko Beller-Hann

    BRILL 2008; US$ 166.00

    Drawing on a range of historical sources presenting both emic and etic views, this book offers an insight into aspects of social life among the Uyghur in pre-socialist Xinjiang and substantiates the concept of tradition which modern Uyghurs draw upon to construct their ethnic identity. more...

  • Underneath Everythingby Marcy Beller Paul

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.99

    Underneath Everything is a seductive, gorgeously written debut about two girls bound by an obsessive and toxic friendship, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Courtney Summers. Mattie shouldn't be at the bonfire. She should be finding new maps for her collection, hanging out with Kris, and steering clear of almost everyone else, especially Jolene.... more...