The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Power of Pleasureby Doug Weiss

    Hay House 2007; US$ 14.95

    This fascinating book will take you on the ride of a lifetime. Douglas Weiss explains how you’re incredibly designed for pleasure—with your own very unique pleasure palate and a discoverable pleasure hierarchy. You may be a classic “under-pleasurer” or “over-pleasurer,” but within these pages, you can be transformed into... more...

  • Terra's Worldby Mitch Benn

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    The sequel to the acclaimed TERRA. A perfect novel for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman alike. more...

  • Terra's Worldby Mitch Benn

    Orion 2014; US$ 28.18

    The sequel to the acclaimed TERRA. A perfect novel for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman alike. more...

  • Backyard Beesby Doug Purdie

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 22.72

    Everything you need to know to keep bees on your rooftop, balcony or in your backyard. more...

  • Pumpkin Time!by Doug Cushman; Erzsi Deāk

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 14.99

    The day the cows strolled down Main Street in fancy hats...Evy didn't notice. What was Evy doing? Evy is so focused on watching her garden grow that she misses all the silliness going on around her?pigs DANCING, donkeys FLYING, and sheep HAVING A PICNIC. But after Evy's spent all year taking care of her garden, ... more...

  • Deeply Dividedby Doug McAdam; Karina Kloos

    Oxford University Press 2014; US$ 19.99

    By many measures--commonsensical or statistical--the United States has not been more divided politically or economically in the last hundred years than it is now. How have we gone from the striking bipartisan cooperation and relative economic equality of the war years and post-war period to the extreme inequality and savage partisan divisions of today?... more...

  • Health Care Marketingby Benn Greenspan

    Emerald Group Publishing Limited 2002; US$ 199.00

    About the guest editor. Benn Greenspan has been the President and CEO of the Sinai Health System since January 1991. He held numerous positions within the growing Sinai Health System for 15 years before he became the CEO. During his tenure as CEO, Mount Sinai Hospital won the Foster McGaw prize ? the industry?s national award for creative and effective... more...

  • Letters To My Grandchildrenby Tony Benn

    Random House 2009; US$ 13.27

    As a diarist I have chronicled the time through which I have lived in meticulous detail: but all that is history. What matters now is the future for those who will live through it. The past is the past but there may be lessons to be learned which could help the next generation to avoid mistakes their parents and grandparents made. ... more...

  • Mohawks on the Nileby Carl Benn

    Dundurn 2009; US$ 19.99

    Mohawks on the Nile explores the absorbing history of 60 Aboriginal men who participated in a military expedition on the Nile River. more...

  • More Time for Politicsby Tony Benn

    Random House 2010; US$ 14.76

    When Tony Benn left Parliament after 51 years he quoted his wife Caroline's remark that now he would have 'more time for politics'. And so this has proved: in the first seven years of this century he has helped reinvigorate national debate through public meetings, mass campaigns and appearances in the media, passionately bringing moral and political... more...