The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Backyard Beesby Doug Purdie

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 22.72

    Everything you need to know to keep bees on your rooftop, balcony or in your backyard. more...

  • Jump Start Your Brainby Doug Hall; David Wecker

    Clerisy Press 2010; US$ 14.95

    Ideal for inspiring marketers, artists, teachers, and anyone who needs fresh ideas for work and home, Jump Start Your Brain helps readers crank up both their cranium and career. Featuring smart and creative methods for providing better leadership, igniting sales and marketing, and realizing dreams with breakthrough innovations, this book teaches... more...

  • Terra's Worldby Mitch Benn

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    The sequel to the acclaimed TERRA. A perfect novel for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman alike. more...

  • Terra's Worldby Mitch Benn

    Orion 2014; US$ 26.11

    The sequel to the acclaimed TERRA. A perfect novel for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman alike. more...

  • Sepiaby Martin Benn

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 48.17

    Sepia, is quite simply, one long, exquisite, wow" moment.' - John Lethlean, Weekend Australian Magazine" more...

  • The Rest Is Silenceby James R. Benn

    Soho Press 2014; US$ 26.95

    The fog of war surrounding D-Day and Operation Tiger provides cover for one of Billy Boyle's grisliest investigations.   When an unidentified corpse washes ashore at Slapton Sands on England's southern coast, US Army Captain Billy Boyle and his partner, Lieutenant Piotr "Kaz" Kazimierz, are assigned to investigate. The Devonshire beach is the home... more...

  • Rationality and the Social Sciencesby S.I. Benn; G.W. Mortimore

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 155.00

    The concepts of rationality that are used by social scientists in the formation of hypotheses, models and explanations are explored in this collection of original papers by a number of distinguished philosophers and social scientists. The aim of the book is to display the variety of the concepts used, to show the different roles they play in theories... more...

  • Church in the Inventive Ageby Doug Pagitt

    Abingdon Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    Many books seek to predict the future of Christianity, but few help us grasp the opportunities of the current situation and equip us to navigate the present. Doug Pagitt, author, radio host, and pioneering leader, does just that, offering fresh, optimistic insights and practical suggestions. According to Pagitt, the last two centuries can be divided... more...

  • Preaching in the Inventive Ageby Doug Pagitt

    Abingdon Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    What kind of communities are we forming? What story are we telling? How can we tell it more effectively? Pagitt takes on these questions and investigates the goals and roles of preaching in the Inventive Age. more...

  • Community in the Inventive Ageby Doug Pagitt

    Abingdon Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    Doug Pagitt brings to life ten Inventive Age characteristics as they are experienced through the community of Solomon's Porch. more...