The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Terra's Worldby Mitch Benn

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    The sequel to the acclaimed TERRA. A perfect novel for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman alike. more...

  • Terra's Worldby Mitch Benn

    Orion 2014; US$ 28.01

    The sequel to the acclaimed TERRA. A perfect novel for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman alike. more...

  • Rationality and the Social Sciences (RLE Social Theory)by S.I. Benn; G.W. Mortimore

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 155.00

    The concepts of rationality that are used by social scientists in the formation of hypotheses, models and explanations are explored in this collection of original papers by a number of distinguished philosophers and social scientists. The aim of the book is to display the variety of the concepts used, to show the different roles they play in theories... more...

  • Backyard Beesby Doug Purdie

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 22.72

    Everything you need to know to keep bees on your rooftop, balcony or in your backyard. more...

  • Church in the Inventive Ageby Doug Pagitt

    Abingdon Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    Many books seek to predict the future of Christianity, but few help us grasp the opportunities of the current situation and equip us to navigate the present. Doug Pagitt, author, radio host, and pioneering leader, does just that, offering fresh, optimistic insights and practical suggestions. According to Pagitt, the last two centuries can be divided... more...

  • Blood Acesby Doug Swanson

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 14.99

    The astonishing story of Benny Binion?a rip-roaring saga of murder, money, and the making of Las Vegas Benny Binion was many things: a cowboy, a pioneering casino owner, a gangster, a killer, and founder of the hugely successful World Series of Poker. Blood Aces tells the story of Binion?s crucial role in shaping modern Las Vegas. From... more...

  • Preaching in the Inventive Ageby Doug Pagitt

    Abingdon Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    What kind of communities are we forming? What story are we telling? How can we tell it more effectively? Pagitt takes on these questions and investigates the goals and roles of preaching in the Inventive Age. more...

  • Community in the Inventive Ageby Doug Pagitt

    Abingdon Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    Doug Pagitt brings to life ten Inventive Age characteristics as they are experienced through the community of Solomon's Porch. more...

  • Evangelism in the Inventive Ageby Doug Pagitt

    Abingdon Press 2014; US$ 16.99

    We live in changing times of significant cultural change. In the Inventive Age (the cultural turning following the Agrarian, Industrial, and Information ages) how people think has changed. This has created a new context for Evangelism. Previous methods not only do not work, they are often counterproductive. more...

  • Pumpkin Time!by Doug Cushman; Erzsi Deāk

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 14.99

    The day the cows strolled down Main Street in fancy hats...Evy didn't notice. What was Evy doing? Evy is so focused on watching her garden grow that she misses all the silliness going on around her?pigs DANCING, donkeys FLYING, and sheep HAVING A PICNIC. But after Evy's spent all year taking care of her garden, ... more...