The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Difference Engineby William Gibson; Bruce Sterling

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    The computer age has arrived a century ahead of time with Charles Babbage's perfection of his Analytical Engine. The Industrial Revolution, supercharged by the development of steam-driven cybernetic Engines, is in full and drastic swing. Great Britain, with her calculating-cannons, steam dreamnoughts, machine-guns and information technology, prepares... more...

  • Alexby Sawyer Bennett

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 6.99

    New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett is a snarky Southern woman and reformed trial lawyer who decided to finally start putting on paper all of the stories that were floating in her head. Her husband works for a Fortune 100 company that lets him fly all over the world while she stays at home with their daughter and three big, furry dogs... more...

  • Garrettby Sawyer Bennett

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 6.99

    Garrett is sexy, emotional, and real. Sawyer Bennett never fails to deliver heroes I fall hard for and heroines I adore.? ? New York Times bestselling author Violet Duke ? Garrett is a sizzling and emotional read with laughter and secrets thrown in for good measure. Sawyer Bennett had me at hello.? ? New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan... more...

  • The Justice Series 3-Book Bundleby T. E. Woods

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 14.37

    Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay?s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the Justice series from T. E. Woods combines heart-pounding suspense with moral weight and razor-sharp characters. These intense thrillers revolve around a mysterious woman known only as The Fixer?an elite assassin who kills in the name of justice.... more...

  • Quality and Risk Management in the IVF Laboratoryby David Mortimer; Sharon T. Mortimer

    Cambridge University Press 2004; US$ 56.00

    Distills the author's wealth of expertise and experience in troubleshooting and implementing quality management in the IVF laboratory. more...

  • Geophysics for the Mineral Exploration Geoscientistby Michael Dentith; Stephen T. Mudge

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 60.00

    A state-of-the-art overview of geophysical methods for mineral exploration, demonstrating practical application and interpretation supported by real geophysical data examples. more...

  • Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logicby Christopher L. Bennett

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2015; US$ 7.99

    Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logic 1 February 23, 2165 U.S.S. Pioneer NCC-63 ?JUST LOOK AT THOSE STARS.? Lieutenant Commander Travis Mayweather sighed in satisfaction at the sheer unfamiliarity of the star patterns outside the viewports of Pioneer?s mess hall. ?Uncharted territory,? he went on. ?It?s been a while.? ?Well, of course... more...

  • 101 Things to Do with a Vibratorby Marisa Bennett

    Skyhorse Publishing 2014; US$ 14.95

    Marisa Bennett is a romance novel aficionado with an English degree and a definite kinky side! She is the author of 50 Shades of Pleasure: A Bedside Companion , Fifty Shades of Ecstasy: Fifty Secret Sex Positions for Mind-Blowing Orgasms , and Fifty Shades of Oral Pleasure: A Bedside Guide to Going Down for Him and Her as well as some embarrassing... more...

  • What Happens in Tuscany...by T A Williams

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 2.99

    From rainy England? Katie never imagined her life was perfect. But when she finds herself on a rainy street, soaked to the bone and with only a cheating boyfriend and a dead-end job keeping her in town, she knows something has to change. Which is what leads her to Iddlescombe Manor, to be companion to Victoria Chalker-Pyne ? the only 25 year old Katie?s... more...

  • Secrets of the Millionaire Mindby T. Harv Eker

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 17.99

    Secrets of the Millionaire Mind reveals the missing link between wanting success and achieving it! Have you ever wondered why some people seem to get rich easily, while others are destined for a life of financial struggle? Is the difference found in their education, intelligence, skills, timing, work habits, contacts, luck, or their choice of jobs,... more...