The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Falling for the Backup (Novella)by Toni Aleo

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 0.99

    NAMED THE BEST ROMANCE NOVELLA OF THE YEAR BY BOOK JUNKIE?S CHOICE AWARDS New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo?s sexy eBook original novella featuring the Nashville Assassins will have you believing in the power of love at first sight . . . and second sight . . . and third. After serving as a dutiful bridesmaid in... more...

  • The Bluest Eyeby Toni Morrison

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 14.00

    Pecola Breedlove, a young black girl, prays every day for beauty. Mocked by other children for the dark skin, curly hair, and brown eyes that set her apart, she yearns for normalcy, for the blond hair and blue eyes that she believes will allow her to finally fit in.Yet as her dream grows more fervent, her life slowly starts to disintegrate in the face... more...

  • Empty Netby Toni Aleo

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 5.99

    In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo?s third novel in her hot Assassins series, the chiseled men of this Nashville hockey team can make anything happen when they go all out for the women they want?even turn a one-night stand into a happily ever after. Audrey Parker is up against the boards. She?s stuck in a job she... more...

  • The TKT Course CLIL Moduleby Kay Bentley

    Cambridge University Press 2010; US$ 17.00

    This is 'the' teacher training course for teachers and trainee teachers preparing for the Cambridge ESOL Teaching Knowledge Test - CLIL module. more...

  • The Assassins Series 5-Book Bundleby Toni Aleo

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 41.95

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo?s sexy take on contemporary romance. Now all four novels and the companion novella are together in one can?t-miss eBook bundle: TAKING SHOTS TRYING TO SCORE EMPTY NET FALLING FOR THE BACKUP BLUE LINES The Assassins may be the hottest things on two legs and ice skates,... more...

  • Sulaby Toni Morrison

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.00

    Two girls who grow up to become women. Two friends who become something worse than enemies. In this brilliantly imagined novel, Toni Morrison tells the story of Nel Wright and Sula Peace, who meet as children in the small town of Medallion, Ohio. Their devotion is fierce enough to withstand bullies and the burden of a dreadful secret. It endures even... more...

  • A Mercyby Toni Morrison

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2008; US$ 15.95

    National BestsellerOne of The New York Times 10 Best Books of the Year In the 1680s the slave trade in the Americas is still in its infancy. Jacob Vaark is an Anglo-Dutch trader and adventurer, with a small holding in the harsh North. Despite his distaste for dealing in ?flesh,? he takes a small slave girl in part payment for a bad debt from a... more...

  • Whisper Fallsby Toni Blake

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?No one does it like Toni Blake.? ?Robyn Carr ?Her books are sexy and full of heart!? ?Teresa Medeiros Toni Blake takes readers on a third heartwarming trip to the small town of Destiny, Ohio in Whisper Falls. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Susan Wiggs, and Sherryl Woods will cherish every moment of this richly... more...

  • Nine Daysby Toni Jordan

    The Text Publishing Company 2012; US$ 15.95

    It is 1939 and although Australia is about to go to war, it doesn’t quite realise yet that the situation is serious. Deep in the working-class Melbourne suburb of Richmond it is business—your own and everyone else’s—as usual. And young Kip Westaway, failed scholar and stablehand, is living the most important day of his life. more...

  • Blue Linesby Toni Aleo

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 13.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Opposites do more than just attract in USA Today bestselling author Toni Aleo?s latest Nashville Assassins novel about a very bad boy and the good girl he can?t resist. The instant Piper Allen sees Erik Titov, she wants him?wants his rock-hard body, sure, but the strength and mystery that lie behind that superstar... more...