The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Blessedby Lisa T. Bergren

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 17.00

    ?A glorious finish? ( Midwest Book Review ) to the acclaimed trilogy of the Gifted. In The Begotten and The Betrayed , Lisa T. Bergren waged ?a classic battle of good and evil? ( Publishers Weekly ). Now, the war culminates in the most provocative chapter yet in the blessed and powerful mission of the Gifted. Thirteen in number, each of them... more...

  • The Betrayedby Lisa T. Bergren

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 15.00

    First time in paperback?the second novel in the Gifted trilogy, ?an exhilarating religious historical thriller.?( Midwest Book Review ) In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The Lord of the Rings , an illuminated letter?long buried by the Church and prophesying a fellowship of men and women possessing powerful... more...

  • The Begottenby Lisa T. Bergren

    Penguin Publishing Group 2007; US$ 14.00

    At the height of the Inquisition, a secret half a millennium old is about to be exposed-a lost letter said to have been written by Paul and part of what was to become the foundation of the Christian canon. It speaks of men and women-the Gifted-with mysterious spiritual gifts that struck fear in the heart of the Church. Now the letter has surfaced.... more...

  • Firestormby Lisa T. Bergren

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2012; US$ 18.99

    Book 6 in the Best-selling Full Circle Series Will Reyne remain trapped in a life without risk-- and a life without love? As a smoke jumper, Reyne Oldre--friend to Rachel Tanner and Beth Morgan ( Refuge )--once led a team of courageous firefighters into a blaze that ended in unspeakable tragedy. Now crippled by fear, she conducts fire research... more...

  • Life on Planet Momby Lisa T. Bergren

    Baker Publishing Group 2009; US$ 12.99

    Lisa T. Bergren helps busy moms prioritize their relationships with others and offers practical ideas to enhance their six key relationships: with self, spouse, friends, family of origin, community, and God. more...

  • Chosenby Lisa T. Bergren

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.99

    Book 5 of the Best-selling Full Circle Series Alexana is willing to risk her life to make history. And nothing--not even love--will stand in her way. As supervisor of the historically significant Solomon?s Stables dig, archaeologist Alexana Rourke--grad school friend of Dr. Christina Alvarez ( Treasure )--knows she is in serious danger. Yet she... more...

  • Refugeby Lisa T. Bergren

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2011; US$ 17.99

    BOOK 1 IN THE BEST-SELLING FULL CIRCLE SERIES Will the danger that stalks them destroy their life together before it begins? When Rachel Johanssen dared Beth Morgan to answer a personal ad in The Rancher?s Journal, she never thought her citified friend would become a bona fide rancher?s wife. Now Rachel, too, is falling in love with the glorious... more...

  • Torchlightby Lisa T. Bergren

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.99

    Book 2 of the Best-Selling Full Circle Series Can the handsome handyman enlisted to renovate Julia?s estate also fix her mixed-up heart? After inheriting her family?s lighthouse and mansion, heiress Julia Rierdon--sister of Jake Rierdon ( Refuge )--travels to the coast of Maine to restore the estate and turn it into a lavish inn. Temporarily separated... more...

  • Treasureby Lisa T. Bergren

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.99

    Book 4 of the Best-selling Full Circle Series A dangerous search for an ancient ship leads to a heart?s treasure beyond price. Ever since her days as an undergrad student at Harvard, where she roomed with Bryn Bailey ( Pathways )--nautical archaeologist Dr. Christina Alvarez has been obsessed with finding her ancestor?s sunken treasure ship and... more...

  • Mercy Come Morningby Lisa T. Bergren

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2011; US$ 12.99

    There are no second chances. Or are there?     Krista Mueller is in a good place. She?s got a successful career as a professor of history; she?s respected and well-liked; and she lives hundreds of miles from her hometown and the distant mother she could never please. It?s been more than a decade since Alzheimer?s disease first claimed Charlotte Mueller?s... more...