The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Face That Changed It Allby Beverly Johnson; Allison Samuels; André Leon Talley

    Atria Books 2015; US$ 28.00 US$ 19.50

    A revelatory and redemptive memoir from Beverly Johnson, the first black supermodel to grace the cover of Vogue , and who, over five hundred magazine covers later, remains one of the most successful glamour girls ever. In The Face That Changed It All , Beverly Johnson brings her own passionate and deeply honest voice to the page to chronicle her... more...

  • Don?t Cryby Beverly Barton

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Prepare to lose sleep with this shocking and utterly engrossing thriller, for fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter. more...

  • Ramona's Worldby Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Ramona Quimby can't wait to start fourth grade. With a new baby sister to brag about, new calluses to show off, and a new best friend to get to know, everything's going to be great! Or is it? When Ramona's spelling is atrocious, her teacher, Mrs. Meacham, is firm about her needing to improve. Then a scary incident at a friend's house leaves Ramona... more...

  • Dear Mr. Henshawby Beverly Cleary; Paul O. Zelinsky

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Beverly Cleary's Newbery Medal-winning book explores the thoughts and emotions of a sixth-grade boy, Leigh Botts, in letter form as he writes to his favorite author, Boyd Henshaw. After his parents separate, Leigh Botts moves to a new town with his mother. Struggling to make friends and deal with his anger toward his absent father, Leigh loses himself... more...

  • Das europäische Kartell- und Regulierungsrecht der Netzindustrienby Florian Bien; Markus Ludwigs

    Nomos Verlagsgesellschaft 2015; Not Available

    Energie, Telekommunikation, Post und Eisenbahnen: Der Regelungsrahmen in den Netzwirtschaften wird durch die Aufhebung der überkommenen Grenzen von Recht und Ökonomie sowie von Öffentlichem Recht und Privatrecht geprägt. Eine elementare Impulsfunktion geht dabei von den unionsrechtlichen Vorgaben aus. Der vorliegende Band zeichnet die Entwicklung... more...

  • The Photographby Beverly Lewis

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.99

    Old Order Amishwoman Eva Esch feels powerfully drawn to the charming stranger from Ohio. Will the forbidden photograph he carries lead to love or heartache? more...

  • Property Investing All-In-One For Dummiesby Melanie Bien

    Wiley 2011; US$ 32.95 US$ 26.36

    Whether you are renting out part of your home, or investing in a property, this guide to the constantly changing market and its laws will prove to be invaluable. Whether you've inherited a home you now need to rent or you're aiming to become a property tycoon, this friendly guide is your road map to success. more...

  • Sorting Out Your Finances For Dummiesby Melanie Bien

    Wiley 2011; US$ 21.50 US$ 17.20

    Being good with money is about getting into good habits and understanding the choices you make.  Fully updated to cover the latest financial trends and developments, this book gives you the confidence to plot where your money goes, to know your limits, and to choose the right financial products for a wealthier future. It will help you learn how to... more...

  • Buying and Selling a Home For Dummiesby Melanie Bien

    Wiley 2011; US$ 26.50 US$ 21.20

    No-one obsesses over property quite like the British, even though buying and selling a home can be a personal headache and a financial lucky-dip. British newspapers groan under the weight of property supplements; TV reports constantly track house prices; young people fret about getting on the property ladder, while established homeowners worry about... more...

  • Kazantzakis: Politics of the Spirit, Volume 2by Peter Bien

    Princeton University Press 2010; US$ 82.50

    Putting Greek writer Nikos Kazantzakis's vast output into the context of his lifelong spiritual quest and the turbulent politics of twentieth-century Greece, Peter Bien argues that Kazantzakis was a deeply flawed genius--not always artistically successful, but a remarkable figure by any standard. This is the second and final volume of Bien's definitive... more...