The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,935,953 members ⚫ 1,292,914 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Fast Diet: Revised and Updatedby Dr Michael Mosley; Mimi Spencer

    Short Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    Is it possible to eat well, most of the time, and get slimmer and healthier as you do it?With the Fast Diet it is.Dr Mosley's Fast Diet has become the health phenomenon of our times. And for good reason. This radical approach to weight loss really is as simple as it sounds. You eat normally for five days a week, then for just two days you cut your... more...

  • Switch On Your Brainby Dr. Caroline Leaf

    Baker Publishing Group 2013; US$ 13.99

    Scientist and therapist helps readers understand how the power of their thoughts can help them manage stress, break unhealthy patterns, use their brains more effectively, and overcome mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual obstacles. more...

  • Evidenceby Jonathan Kellerman

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Jonathan Kellerman's Victims. In a half-built mansion in Los Angeles, a watchman stumbles onto the bodies of a young couple—murdered and left in a gruesome postmortem embrace. Veteran homicide cop Milo Sturgis is shocked at the sight: a twisted crime that only Milo and psychologist Alex Delaware can hope... more...

  • Deceptionby Jonathan Kellerman

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Jonathan Kellerman's Victims. Her name is Elise Freeman, and her chilling cry for help comes too late to save her. On a DVD found near her lifeless body, the emotionally and physically battered woman chronicles a long ordeal of abuse at the hands of three sadistic tormentors. But even more shocking is... more...

  • Killer (Alex Delaware series, Book 29)by Jonathan Kellerman

    Headline 2014; US$ 9.99

    Alex finds his own life is in serious danger... Jonathan Kellerman's Killer is a shocking thriller that unveils the darkest reaches of the human psyche. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffrey Deaver. 'Kellerman kicks this one up to a whole new level' - RT Book Reviews Well used to elevated emotions, psychologist Alex Delaware... more...

  • Motive (Alex Delaware series, Book 30)by Jonathan Kellerman

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    New clues lead to new avenues of darkness... Alex Delaware returns in Motive , a thrilling new case featuring one of the most devious murderers ever conceived by New York Times No.1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci. '[ Motive ] will even keep genre veterans guessing... The twists are... more...

  • Bioinformatics and Functional Genomicsby Jonathan Pevsner

    Wiley 2015; US$ 116.96

    The bestselling introduction to bioinformatics and genomics – now in its third edition Widely received in its previous editions, Bioinformatics and Functional Genomics offers the most broad-based introduction to this explosive new discipline. Now in a thoroughly updated and expanded third edition, it continues to be the go-to source for... more...

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 15.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale’s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, “written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • Gulliver's Travelsby Jonathan Swift; Robert DeMaria

    Penguin Books Ltd 2003; US$ 8.45

    Shipwrecked and cast adrift, Lemuel Gulliver wakes to find himself on Lilliput, an island inhabited by little people, whose height makes their quarrels over fashion and fame seem ridiculous. His subsequent encounters - with the crude giants of Brobdingnag, the philosophical Houyhnhnms and brutish Yahoos - give Gulliver new, bitter insights into human... more...

  • Video Game Programming for Kidsby Jonathan S. Harbour

    Course Technology PTR 2012; US$ 19.99

    Do you want to learn how to write your own cool and exciting video games? VIDEO GAME PROGRAMMING FOR KIDS teaches young video game enthusiasts how to program video games with QB64, a simple and free version of the BASIC programming language. Written specifically for kids ages 8-12, the book requires no programming experience and uses simple concepts,... more...