The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • How Did All This Happen?by John Bishop

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    If you?re a man of a certain age you?ll know there comes a point in life when getting a sports car and over-analysing your contribution to society sounds like a really good idea. more...

  • Murder of Crowsby Anne Bishop

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Return to New York Times bestselling author Anne Bishop?s ?phenomenal? ( Urban Fantasy Investigations ) world of the Others?where supernatural entities and humans struggle to co-exist, and one woman has begun to change all the rules? After winning the trust of the terra indigene residing in the Lakeside Courtyard, Meg Corbyn has had trouble... more...

  • Murder of Crows: A Novel of the Othersby Anne Bishop

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 16.29

    The second book in New York Times bestselling author Anne Bishop's world of the Others series - where supernatural entities and humans struggle to coexist and one woman has begun to change all the rules.... After winning the trust of the terra indigene residing in the Lakeside Courtyard, Meg Corbyn has had trouble figuring out what it means to live... more...

  • Jung's Answer to Jobby Paul Bishop

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 47.95

    Greeted with controversy on its publication, Answer to Job has long been neglected by many serious commentators on Jung. This book offers an intellectual and cultural context for C.G.Jung's 1952 publication. In Jung's Answer to Job: A Commentary, the author argues that such neglect is due to a failure to understand Jung's objectives in this text... more...

  • The Vampyreby John William Polidori; Franklin Bishop

    Carcanet Press Ltd. 2005; US$ 5.99

    A fascinating but shadowy figure of Romanticism, John Polidori was the sensitive but fierce writer behind one of literature's most notorious characters?the vampyre. This short story reveals the seductive figure of evil, who continues to exert a powerful influence over popular culture and who cemented Polidori's status within the Gothic tradition.... more...

  • Managing and Sharing Research Databy Louise Corti; Veerle Van den Eynden; Libby Bishop; Matthew Woollard

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 36.00

    The first book to look explicitly at data management and sharing, it provides readers with the skill-set needed to successfully produce high quality research assets more...

  • The Other Side of the Worldby Stephanie Bishop

    Hachette Australia 2015; US$ 20.36

    A story of melancholy beauty that proves the only thing harder than losing home is trying to find it again. 'A striking new voice, calm and fresh' - Helen Garner on Stephanie Bishop's debut novel, THE SINGING. more...

  • The Other Side of the Worldby Stephanie Bishop

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    In the tradition of Rachel Cusk's A Life's Work or Maggie O'Farrell's The Hand That First Held Mine comes a complex, tender and gorgeously written novel of parenthood, love and marriage that is impossible to put down. Cambridge 1963. Charlotte struggles to reconnect with the woman she was before children, and to find the time and energy... more...

  • Boundlessby Bryan Bishop

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.99

    Director of research for YWAM discovers a startling phenomenon--worldwide movements of Buddhists, Muslims, Hindus, and others who follow Jesus outside the boundaries of Western Christianity--and imagines new possibilities for our faith. more...

  • Letters From A Lost Generationby Mark Bostridge; Alan Bishop; Mark Bostridge

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 20.36

    Nothing in the papers, not the most vivid and heart-rending descriptions, have made me realise war like your letters' Vera Brittain to Roland Leighton, 17 April 1915. This selection of letters, written between 1913 & 1918, between Vera Brittain and four young men - her fiance Roland Leighton, her brother Edward and their close friends Victor... more...