The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Famous Five Short Story Collectionby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series. A mysterious light on Kirrin Island, a stolen safe, a bag hidden in the woods, a runaway horse, dog thieves, a Christmas Eve robbery - they all mean a whole lot of fun for The Famous Five! Read all about their exciting... more...

  • The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottageby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2016; US$ 8.99

    The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven . Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them... more...

  • Well Done, Secret Sevenby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 4.99

    The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels. In book three, the Secret Seven have a new meeting place - a treehouse! But someone else is using it too. The gang are furious,... more...

  • Shock For The Secret Sevenby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 4.99

    The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels. In book thirteen, dogs are disappearing from the village, but the Seven are so busy arguing and falling out with each other that... more...

  • 1: Search For Treasureby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 5.99

    Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy the dog find excitement and adventure wherever they go in Enid Blyton's most popular series. Join the Famous Five on their first adventure to the ruined castle on Kirrin Island - and choose for yourself how the mystery ends. Can you find the submerged wreck and treasure without being captured by ruthless... more...

  • Secret Seven Fireworksby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 4.99

    The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels. In book eleven, Jack's little sister, Susie, is so annoying! The Secret Seven are furious when they discover she's formed her own... more...

  • Secret Seven Win Throughby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 4.99

    The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels. In book seven, the Secret Seven have a fantastic new hiding place, but somebody else has been using it too. Whoever it is going... more...

  • Secret Seven: Secret Seven On The Trailby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 4.99

    The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels . In book four, something mysterious is going on at Tigger's Barn, and the Secret Seven are intrigued. Peter thinks it's all just... more...

  • Secret Seven: Puzzle For The Secret Sevenby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 4.99

    The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels. In book ten, the gang witness the horror of a house going up in flames. Then there's the theft of a very valuable violin. Are the... more...

  • Secret Seven: Three Cheers, Secret Sevenby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 4.99

    The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels. In book eight, Peter and Jack go looking for their lost model aeroplane in an old abandoned house and find a lit fire in one of... more...