The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • Another Summerby Georgia Bockoven

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 6.99

    ?Bockoven is magic. Don?t miss Another Summer .? áá? New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter á Georgia Bockoven?s enthralling Another Summer ?the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House ?is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that... more...

  • Disguised Blessingby Georgia Bockoven

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 4.49

    Silver Linings After years of being alone, Catherine Miller thinks she's finally found happiness. Engaged to an adoring, successful executive, she lives in a luxurious house, and her beautiful fifteen-year-old daughter, Linda, is on the brink of college and adulthood. Then, Catherine's rose-colored world is shattered. Her daughter is burned terribly... more...

  • The Year Everything Changedby Georgia Bockoven

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 10.49

    ?Bockoven is magic.? ?Catherine Coulter Four sisters who never knew their father?or each other?come together around his deathbed and learn what it means to be a family in The Year Everything Changed , a magnificent novel brimming with heart and feeling from author Georgia Bockoven. The bestselling, award-winning writer who enthralled readers with... more...

  • Things Rememberedby Georgia Bockoven

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 9.99

    ?Bockoven is magic.? ? New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter A fabulous repackaging of this deeply emotional novel from the bestselling author of Beach House and Another Summer , Georgia Bockoven?s Things Remembered is a heartrending tale of family and the healing power of love. This intensely moving story follows a young woman?s... more...

  • Return to the Beach Houseby Georgia Bockoven

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.49

    Over the course of one year, in a charming cottage by the sea, eight people will discover love and remembrance, reconciliation and reunion, beginnings and endings in this unforgettable sequel to Georgia Bockoven?s The Beach House and Another Summer. Alison arrives at the beach house in June to spend a month with her restless grandson before he... more...

  • Carly's Giftby Georgia Bockoven

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 11.24

    From the author of Things Remembered and The Year Everything Changed comes a moving novel about love that lasts forever What's in the past is over and done with . . . or is it? Sixteen years ago Carly Hargrove made a decision that would irrevocably alter her life. With little comprehension of the life-long consequences of her actions, she... more...

  • The Beach Houseby Georgia Bockoven

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    The beach house is a peaceful haven, a place to escape everyday problems. Here, three families find their feelings intensified and their lives transformed each summer. When thirty-year-old Julia, mourning the death of her husband, decides to sell the Santa Cruz beach house they owned together, she sets in motion a final summer that will change the... more...

  • The Cottage Next Doorby Georgia Bockoven

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    In her delightful new novella, Georgia Bockoven brings readers back to the beloved beach house and the charming cottage next door? What should have been the best day in Diana Wagnor's twenty-nine years easily turns into the worst when her job is downsized, she discovers her fiancÚ in bed with her best friend, and she watches her cherished grandmother's... more...

  • The Beach House: Coming Homeby Georgia Bockoven

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 11.99

    Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand. Unlock the door to the beach house?a place where life slows down, people come together, and love is the strongest force of all. After you?ve given your baby to strangers, what do you say when someone... more...

  • 1
  • Page