The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rakeby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 1.99

    A wonderfully talented new author joins the Avon Romance family?Sarah MacLean, who fans of Eloisa James and Julia Quinn will immediately take into their hearts! Sarah?s delectable debut, Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake, is the Regency Era romp readers have been waiting for?fresh, fun, and wonderfully romantic?placing her solidly in the... more...

  • Thinking Through Project-Based Learningby Jane A. Krauss; Suzanne K. Boss

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 35.95

    Everything you need to know to lead effective and engaging project-based learning! This timely and practical book shows how to implement academically-rich classroom projects that teach the all-important skill of inquiry. Teachers will find: A research-driven case for project-based learning, supported by current findings on brain development... more...

  • Pride and Prejudiceby Jane Austen

    The Floating Press 2008; US$ 3.95

    Mr and Mrs Bennet have five unmarried daughters. When the amiable Mr Bingly moves into the neighbourhood, Mrs Bennet therefore feels entirely sure that he is meant for one of her girls. Her eldest Miss Bennet captures his attention, but Mr Bingley's proud friend Mr Darcy does not approve the match and takes his friend away to London. Though not... more...

  • Ultimate Guide to Oral Sexby Jane Merrill

    Sourcebooks, Inc. 2005; US$ 8.95

    A woman's complete guide to pleasing her man. more...

  • Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lordby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 3.49

    Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?the unforgettable... more...

  • What about Me?by Paul Verhaeghe; Jane Hedley-Prole

    Scribe Publications Pty Ltd 2014; US$ 20.99

    According to current thinking, anyone who fails to succeed must have something wrong with them. The pressure to achieve and be happy is taking a heavy toll, resulting in a warped view of the self, disorientation, and despair. People are lonelier than ever before. Today?s pay-for-performance mentality is turning institutions such as schools, universities,... more...

  • Dantes' Infernoby Sarah Lovett

    Simon & Schuster 2003; US$ 9.99

    The author of the critically acclaimed novels Dangerous Attachments and Acquired Motives is back with another spellbindingly original thriller featuring forensic psychiatrist Sylvia Strange. Now, in Dantes' Inferno, Sylvia is called to Los Angeles from her New Mexico home when a massive explosion blasts through the J. Paul Getty Museum, endangering... more...

  • The Keeperby Sarah Langan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    Some believe Bedford, Maine, is cursed. Its bloody past, endless rain, and the decay of its downtown portend a hopeless future. With the death of its paper mill, Bedford's unemployed residents soon find themselves with far too much time to dwell on thoughts of Susan Marley. Once the local beauty, she's now the local whore. Silently prowling the muddy... more...

  • The Nurse's Wedding Rescueby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 3.99

    The moment gorgeous Dr. Oliver Hunter sees Helen Forrester at his sister's wedding he falls head over heels. Trouble is, Helen is nursing a broken heart and is about as against men and marriage as you can be. Oliver is used to mending all things broken and he soon has Helen working with him on dangerous mountain rescues! Oliver knows that when life... more...

  • High-Altitude Doctorby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 3.99

    Dr. Juliet Adams is an expert in her field of high-altitude medicine and she's about to take on the most dangerous, grueling challenge of all?Mount Everest! It's Juliet's life ambition to reach the summit to finish what her brother couldn't?he died climbing it. But one man stands in her way. Brooding Dr. Finn McBride is also on the expedition and... more...