The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Statistics 1 (International)by Steve Dobbs; Jane Miller

    Cambridge University Press 2002; US$ 17.00 US$ 13.94

    Written to match the contents of the Cambridge syllabus. more...

  • Access to History: Americaby Alan Farmer; Jane Tyler

    Hodder Education 2015; US$ 23.98

    Give your students the best chance of success with this tried and tested series' combination of in-depth analysis, engaging narrative and accessibility. Access to History is the most popular, trusted and wide-ranging series for A Level History students. America: Civil War and Westward Expansion 1803-90 Fifth Edition supports the content and assessment... more...

  • IB Mathematical Studies Standardby Peter Blythe; Jim Fensom; Jane Forrest

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 60.00

    Fully covering the revised 2012 syllabus and addressing the new focus on applications and the GSC, this text has over 600 pages of guided explanation and exercises to ensure your students achieve the best results. An eBook with extensive digital material gives even more support, with interactive worked solutions, conceptual animations and more. more...

  • The Rogue Not Takenby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    Lady Sophie?s Society Splash When Sophie, the least interesting of the Talbot sisters, lands her philandering brother-in-law backside-first in a goldfish pond in front of all society, she becomes the target of very public aristocratic scorn. Her only choice is to flee London, vowing to start a new life far from the aristocracy. Unfortunately, the... more...

  • Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lordby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 3.49

    Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?the unforgettable... more...

  • An Introduction to Childhood Studiesby Mary Jane Kehily

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 44.00

    Covers developments in children's literature, moral panic around sexual abuse, the impact of media technology on children's lives. This book also covers children's rights and educational provision including the United Nations Convention on the Rights of the Child. more...

  • Heir of Fireby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard,... more...

  • Silenceby Sarah Roche-Mahdi

    Michigan State University Press 1999; US$ 15.95

    This bilingual edition, a parallel text in Old French and English, is based on a reexamination of the Old French manuscript, and makes Silence available to specialists and students in various fields of literature and women's studies.      The Roman de Silence, an Arthurian romance of the thirteenth century, tells of a girl raised as a boy, equally... more...

  • French B for the IB Diploma Student Bookby Jane Byrne; Damian Henderson; Sophie Jobson

    Hodder Education 2014; US$ 48.00

    A new, accessible guide to French B from IB experts and native speakers, French B for the IB Diploma responds to teacher needs by providing texts and skills practice at the right level for all students for all core and optional topics. Clear learning pathways provide routes through the book for both Standard and Higher Level students ensuring maximum... more...

  • Holy Cowby Sarah Macdonald

    Crown/Archetype 2004; US$ 16.00

    In her twenties, journalist Sarah Macdonald backpacked around India and came away with a lasting impression of heat, pollution and poverty. So when an airport beggar read her palm and told her she would return to India?and for love?she screamed, ?Never!? and gave the country, and him, the finger. But eleven years later, the prophecy comes true. When... more...