The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Full Exposureby Sara Jane Stone

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    No touching allowed ? After serving her country, Georgia Trulane craves adventure?and sex. She's set her sights on her brother's best friend?now her boss, since she took a temporary job as his nephew's live-in nanny. Only problem? Eric refuses to touch her. That doesn't stop Georgia from seducing him. But an earth-shattering encounter leaves her... more...

  • Dark Moneyby Jane Mayer

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2016; US$ 17.00

    Why is America living in an age of profound economic inequality? Why, despite the desperate need to address climate change, have even modest environmental efforts been defeated again and again? Why have protections for employees been decimated? Why do hedge-fund billionaires pay a far lower tax rate than middle-class workers? The conventional... more...

  • The Complete Guide to Recruitmentby Jane Newell Brown

    Kogan Page 2011; US$ 29.95

    The Complete Guide to Recruitment provides comprehensive information on every stage of recruitment, including; advertising, selection, assessment and induction as well how to create a recruitment strategy. more...

  • Command Performanceby Sara Jane Stone

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 4.74

    Subject: Chief Warrant Officer Hunter Cross Mission: Keep Margaret Barlow distractedusing any means necessary! Ranger Hunter Cross is the army poster childexcitement, danger and no strings in sight. And he's been in town exactly three hours before a curvy blonde named Maggie flashes him a look that says "You belong in my bed." It's a night of... more...

  • Heir of Fireby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 7.99

    Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard,... more...

  • Queen of Shadowsby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 7.99

    Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire ? to confront the shadows of her past ... The fourth breathtaking instalment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series. Bloodthirsty for revenge on the two men responsible for destroying her life, and desperate to find out if the prince... more...

  • Flexby Jane Hyun; Audrey S. Lee

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 19.99

    Renowned executive coaches and global leadership strategists Jane Hyun and Audrey S. Lee offer lessons on the vital skill of ?Flexing??the art of switching leadership styles to more effectively lead people who are different from you, allowing managers to successfully manage the multicultural workers of today and tomorrow. Flex offers a proactive... more...

  • The Bane Chroniclesby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp... more...

  • Jemima Jby Jane Green

    Crown/Archetype 2000; US$ 15.00

    Jemima Jones is overweight. About one hundred pounds overweight. Treated like a maid by her thin and social-climbing roommates, and lorded over by the beautiful Geraldine (less talented but better paid) at the Kilburn Herald , Jemima finds that her only consolation is food. Add to this her passion for her charming, sexy, and unobtainable colleague... more...

  • The Keeperby Sarah Langan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    Some believe Bedford, Maine, is cursed. Its bloody past, endless rain, and the decay of its downtown portend a hopeless future. With the death of its paper mill, Bedford's unemployed residents soon find themselves with far too much time to dwell on thoughts of Susan Marley. Once the local beauty, she's now the local whore. Silently prowling the muddy... more...