The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Last Boyby Jane Leavy

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 13.99

    Award-winning sports writer Jane Leavy follows her New York Times runaway bestseller Sandy Koufax with the definitive biography of baseball icon Mickey Mantle. The legendary Hall-of-Fame outfielder was a national hero during his record-setting career with the New York Yankees, but public revelations of alcoholism, infidelity, and family strife... more...

  • When a Lord Needs a Ladyby Jane Goodger

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 5.99

    ?A heartwarming and amusing romance.? ? Library Journal Graham Spencer needs a wife. But not just any girl will do. She must have the money to save his dilapidated estate and desperate tenants. So when he meets a charming American lady?s maid on the beach at Brighton, the last thing he ought to do is kiss her. Katherine Wright is hunting a titled husband.... more...

  • Wild About Austenby Jane Austen; Annabella Bloom

    F+W Media 2014; US$ 0.99

    One of the most widely read authors in English literature certainly, Jane Austen had the writing talent to stand the test of time. But her time restricted her from telling the complete romantic stories behind these well-loved characters Elizabeth and Mr. Darcy, Emma and George, Elinor and Edward, Fanny and Edmund, Anne and Frederick. So Crimson?s... more...

  • The Marriage Agendaby Sarah Ballance

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    There's a scandal brewing in Washington...     Knox Hamilton wants his father?s recently vacated Senate seat, but the only way his constituents are going to vote for Knox is if he loses his playboy reputation. Which means Knox needs a wife. There?s only one woman with whom he's willing to share his life, but after the way he broke things off with... more...

  • Emergency: Mother Wantedby Sarah Morgan

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    A family in need... Casualty officer Keely Thompson is determined to prove to her boss Zach Jordan that she is no longer the scatty teenager who once embarrassingly declared her love to him. Dynamic A&E consultant Zach has also changed since then - he's now a single father! When he needs temporary help with his little daughter Keely steps in, though... more...

  • After Me Comes the Floodby Sarah Perry

    Profile Books 2014; US$ 10.65

    One hot summer's day, John Cole decides to leave his life behind. He shuts up the bookshop no one ever comes to and drives out of London. When his car breaks down and he becomes lost on an isolated road, he goes looking for help, and stumbles into the grounds of a grand but dilapidated house. Its residents welcome him... more...

  • The Twice Lostby Sarah Porter

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2013; US$ 8.99

    In the exciting final installment of the Lost Voices trilogy, mermaid Luce swims to the San Francisco Bay where she finds a group of renegade mermaids who unite become an army under her leadership when war breaks out between humans and mermaids. more...

  • Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rakeby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    A wonderfully talented new author joins the Avon Romance family?Sarah MacLean, who fans of Eloisa James and Julia Quinn will immediately take into their hearts! Sarah?s delectable debut, Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake, is the Regency Era romp readers have been waiting for?fresh, fun, and wonderfully romantic?placing her solidly in the... more...

  • Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lordby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?the unforgettable... more...

  • Marry Christmasby Jane Goodger

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 5.59

    Jane Goodger makes a triumphant return to historical romance with this captivating Christmas tale of an arranged marriage that becomes a passionate union…. A Christmas wedding to the Duke of Bellingham. Any other socialite in Newport, Rhode Island, would be overjoyed at the prospect, but Elizabeth Cummings finds her mother’s announcement... more...