The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Pantheonby Sam Bourne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; US$ 4.88

    The darkest secrets of World War II… finally revealed. The Number One bestseller returns with his most explosive book to date. more...

  • Understanding Social Mediaby Sam Hinton; Larissa Hjorth

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 37.00

    An accessible, humanities oriented introduction to the key themes and debates in the study of social media. Full of examples and case studies, this book shows students how to place social media more critically within the changing media and cultural landscape. more...

  • A Knife In My Backby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    Legendary detective-novelist Sam Merwin, Jr.'s A Knife in My Back begins when Christopher Horton is given the shocking news that, 'You're not going to die after all!' by a great heart specialist. more...

  • A Matter of Policyby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2001; US$ 4.99

    A Matter of Policy is an enthralling read that begins when a young friend of Amy Brewster’s finds his life in jeopardy when an unknown mastermind insures it for one million dollars. more...

  • Message From a Corpseby Jr. Sam Merwin

    Renaissance E Books 2002; US$ 4.99

    Fans of Nero Wolf, Kinsey Millhone and Hercule Poiriot will love Amy Brewster, the gargantuan, cigar-smoking, gourmand detective genius. In Message from a Corpse , she must catch a judge's killer before an innocent young man is convicted of murder! more...

  • Exporting Africaby Sam Wangwe

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 54.95

    Exporting Africa explains how firms, which have developed export trade in Sub-Saharan economies, have been able to sustain their competitiveness in the face of rapid technological change in the international economy: in short, how they deal with the threats and the promises which rapid technological changes present to Africa. The papers present new... more...

  • The Subject Steveby Sam Lipsyte

    Broadway Books 2002; Not Available

    The bad news was bad. I was dying. I was dying of something no one had ever died of before. I was dying of something absolutely, fantastically new. The Subject Steve is a dark, dazzling, and totally original satire on human mortality and our desperate efforts to evade it. more...

  • Caligulaby Sam Wilkinson

    Taylor and Francis 2004; US$ 30.95

    Sam Wilkinson provides an accessible introduction to the reign of Caligula, one of the most controversial of all the Roman Emperors. Caligula's policies have often been interpreted to be those of a depraved tyrant. This study provides a reassessment of this controversial reign by scrutinising the ancient literary sources that are so hostile to Caligula,... more...

  • Nonparametric Curve Estimationby Sam Efromovich

    Springer New York 2008; US$ 156.69

    Appropriate for a one-semester course, this self-contained book is an introduction to nonparametric curve estimation theory. It may be used for teaching graduate students in statistics (in this case an intermediate statistical inference, on the level of the book by G. Casella and R. Berger (1990) "Statistical Inference", Brooks/Cole, is the prerequisite)... more...

  • Practical Applied Mathematicsby Sam Howison

    Cambridge University Press 2005; US$ 72.00

    This book illustrates how the reader's knowledge of applied mathematics can be used to describe the world around them. more...