The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Raging Seaby Michael Buckley

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2016; US$ 18.99

       For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu,  Raging Sea is the latest electrifying addition to this much-anticipated, genre-breaking new trilogy for teens from  New York Times  bestselling author Michael Buckley. more...

  • Heart of the Stormby Michael Buckley

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2016; US$ 16.99

    The end of the world was just the beginning in the explosive conclusion to the epic Undertow trilogy from  New York Times  bestselling author Michael Buckley. more...

  • Meltdown in Tibetby Michael Buckley

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 27.99

    Tibetans have experienced waves of genocide since the 1950s. Now they are facing ecocide. The Himalayan snowcaps are in meltdown mode, due to climate change?accelerated by a rain of black soot from massive burning of coal and other fuels in both China and India. The mighty rivers of Tibet are being dammed by Chinese engineering consortiums to feed... more...

  • NERDSby Michael Buckley

    Abrams 2013; US$ 7.95

    The grand finale to the New York Times bestselling series, Attack of the BULLIES stars Ruby Peet, aka Agent Pufferfish, the team captain with super nanobyte-enhanced allergies. Pufferfish leads the team in their latest case: the kidnapping of the president?s daughter. But the NERDS discover she hasn?t been kidnapped?she?s been recruited. Their... more...

  • NERDSby Michael Buckley

    Abrams 2013; US$ 7.95

    Michael Buckley is at his comic best in this madcap new series sure to appeal to kids looking for a quick, exciting read. Combining all the excitement of international espionage and all the awkwardness of elementary school, NERDS , featuring a group of unpopular students who run a spy network from inside their school, hits the mark. With the help... more...

  • NERDSby Michael Buckley

    Abrams 2013; US$ 7.95

    NERDS combines all the excitement of international espionage with all the awkwardness of elementary school, and the results are hilarious. A group of unpopular fifth graders run a spy network from inside their school. With the help of cutting-edge science, they transform their nerdy qualities into incredible abilities! Their enemies? An array of... more...

  • NERDSby Michael Buckley

    Abrams 2013; US$ 7.95

    Matilda ?Wheezer? Choi, the asthmatic who can fly and kick butt courtesy of her nanobyte-enhanced inhalers, loves pro wrestling and hates anything ?girlie.? Maybe that?s because she grew up with six brothers?or maybe it?s because her home life has become a battle zone in the conflict between her parents. Unfortunately for Wheezer, when a former member... more...

  • NERDSby Michael Buckley

    Abrams 2013; US$ 7.95

    The NERDS series combines the excitement of international espionage with the awkwardness of elementary school as it follows the adventures of a group of unpopular fifth graders who run a spy network from inside their school. With the help of cutting-edge science, they transform their nerdy qualities into incredible abilities, and the results are... more...

  • The Sisters Grimmby Michael Buckley

    Abrams 2012; US$ 7.95

    In the final volume in the Sisters Grimm series, Sabrina, Daphne, and the rest of the Grimms and their friends must face off against the Master to decide the fate of Ferryport Landing?and the world. When Mirror fails to escape the barrier using Granny Relda?s body, he turns to his plan B: killing all the Grimms so that the magical barrier collapses.... more...

  • The Sisters Grimmby Michael Buckley

    Abrams 2011; US$ 7.95

    Funny, suspenseful, and fast-paced, The Sisters Grimm continues to charm readers with its outrageous take on familiar fairy tales. In Ferryport Landing everyone gets a day in court?even the Big Bad Wolf, a.k.a. Mr. Canis. When Canis is put on trial for past crimes, Mayor Heart?s kangaroo court is determined to find him guilty. It?s up to the... more...