The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Exby Alafair Burke

    Faber & Faber 2016; US$ 5.99

    In this breakout standalone thriller in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, William Landay and Paula Hawkins, a lawyer agrees to help an old boyfriend who has been accused of murder-but begins to suspect that she is the one being manipulated. Widower Jack Harris has resisted the dating scene since the shooting of his wife by a fifteen-year-old boy three... more...

  • Imagine Heavenby John Burke; Don Piper

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 14.99

    New York Times bestselling author examines fascinating accounts of near-death experiences in light of Scripture, igniting in us a new biblically infused imagination of heaven and prompting us to live without fear. more...

  • My Soul To Saveby Rachel Vincent

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2010; US$ 16.79

    'If she was going to die, I?d already be screaming. I?m a Banshee. That?s what we do.' When Kaylee Cavanaugh screams, someone dies. So when teen pop star, Eden, croaks onstage and Kaylee doesn?t wail, she knows something is dead wrong. She can?t cry for someone who has no soul. The last thing Kaylee needs right now is to be skipping school, breaking... more...

  • My Soul To Takeby Rachel Vincent

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2010; US$ 16.79

    Something is wrong with Kaylee Cavanaugh She doesn?t see dead people, but She senses when someone near her is about to die. And when that happens, a force beyond her control compels her to scream bloody murder. Literally. Kaylee just wants to enjoy having caught the attention of the hottest guy in school. But a normal date is hard to come by when... more...

  • You're Still the Oneby Darcy Burke

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 2.99

    USA Today bestseller Darcy Burke concludes her Archer family saga with a second chance at first love? Everyone thought college sweethearts Bex Holmgren and Hayden Archer were headed for the altar? until a tragic accident sent young Bex running from a future she wasn?t ready to claim. But when she?s offered her dream job at Archer Brewing, Bex can?t... more...

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 15.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale?s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, ?written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • Bitterrootby James Lee Burke

    Simon & Schuster 2001; US$ 7.99

    Following his acclaimed bestseller Purple Cane Road, James Lee Burke returns with a triumphant tour de force. Set in the Bitterroot Valley of Montana, home to celebrities seeking to escape the pressures of public life, as well as to xenophobes dedicated to establishing a bulkhead of patriotic paranoia, Burke's novel features Billy Bob Holland,... more...

  • Surprise!by Vincent P. Magnini

    Business Expert Press 2014; US$ 19.95

    Modern consumers are being bombarded with in-formation from every angle. They can?t handle it and, consequently, tune out large portions of the information. Consumers, therefore, often enter service transactions with predetermined men-tal scripts regarding how they predict the trans-actions will transpire and are not paying close attention. In ... more...

  • The Positive Power of Jesus Christby Norman Vincent Peale

    Open Road Media 2015; US$ 11.99

    Inspiring stories of the transformative power of the Savior?s love in today?s world One of the most inspirational and influential spiritual leaders of the 20th century, minister and bestselling author Norman Vincent Peale transformed the lives of millions worldwide with his groundbreaking book,  The Power of Positive Thinking.  In  The Positive... more...

  • An Introduction to International Relationsby Richard Devetak; Anthony Burke; Jim George

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 64.00

    Invaluable to those approaching the subject for the first time, this new edition provides a comprehensive introduction to international relations. more...