The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Bound, Branded, & Brazenby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    Three sisters reveal their most intimate secrets in an erotic romance from "an undoubted master". In the wilds of Oklahoma, three sisters have a date with destiny... Bound : When Valerie left for the big city, she kissed her foreman husband goodbye-along with the best sex she ever had. Now, seeing him brings back sizzling memories. Branded... more...

  • Wild Nights (Novella)by Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 2.99

    New York Times bestselling author ?Jaci Burton does raw, passionate romance like no other? ( Joyfully Reviewed ), and now she does it again as fate brings together a man and a woman who bet their hearts on a night of total abandon. AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME Grace Wilde owns Wild Nights, a Las Vegas swingers club that provides a fantasy-come-true... more...

  • Holiday on Iceby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In this original holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series, New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton gives readers the gift of ?plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor.? (Smexy Books) Superstar hockey player Patrick ?Trick? Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their... more...

  • Naughty and Niceby Shannon Stacey; Megan Hart; Jaci Burton; Lauren Dane

    Carina Press 2013; US$ 7.99

    'Tis the Season for Romance A famous singer reunites with an old flame. A couple explores their desire to be truly bound together. Newlyweds heat things up when they're trapped indoors. And sparks fly when the lights go out. Whether you are naughty or nice, you can still get what you really want for Christmas in this collection of four seasonal... more...

  • Surviving Demon Islandby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 6.99

    What?s America?s top female action star doing on a tropical island shrouded in secrecy? To Gina Bliss, competing in a survival-type reality show is a nice change from fending off on-screen villains. Until she meets real-life action hero Derek Marks. A survival specialist in a tight black T and sexy stubble, he?s arousing every bad-boy fantasy she?s... more...

  • Riding Wildby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 16.00

    He's a Harley-riding ex-thief...she's a gun-toting ex-socialite. Together they'll take the ride of a lifetime in this erotic romance from "an undoubted master."* Mac Canfield was the last man Lily West expected to see again, never mind aim her gun at. But there he was, the bad boy who'd broken her heart years ago-still a thief, hijacking a priceless... more...

  • Taken by Sinby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    He's the sexy demon hunter who just saved her life. Now she's about to show him what salvation's really about. It?s a mission that could cost him his career and his life. But the woman he just rescued?his lover for one unforgettable night?has something Dalton desperately needs. That?s why the fearless demon hunter is risking everything to spirit... more...

  • No Strings Attachedby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 2.99

    New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton breaks the rule of mixing business with pleasure when two professional rivals cross paths at a tropical resort? Since Ella Hick?s husband died five years ago, she?s thrown herself into her work, resisting every thought of getting involved with someone new. Now she?s finally ready for a man?s touch.... more...

  • The Ties That Bindby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 2.99

    New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton strips a woman of all inhibitions in this rousing novella of reignited passion... Sixteen years is a long time to carry a torch for an ex-husband, but Lisa has been through a lot with Rick, including a rocky marriage, a divorce, raising a daughter together, and developing a solid friendship with him... more...

  • Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.98

    An erotic game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses... more...