The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    An erotic game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But... more...

  • Quarterback Draw: Play-By-Play Book 9by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2015; US$ 4.99

    In the ninth Play-By-Play novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Straddling the Line , a sexy quarterback is finally playing for keeps... Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This time he's playing for keeps... Grant Cassidy knows how to be a football star. But while the hot quarterback loves the game... more...

  • All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2015; US$ 4.99

    The tenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player is done striking out... Baseball player Tucker Cassidy is experiencing a slump in his professional - and personal - game. After a painful altercation involving his... more...

  • Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    The eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy's dreams are coming true - he's playing defense for the Tampa Hawks and he... more...

  • Don't Let Go: Hope Book 6by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    The sixth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella Andre. Brady Conners is hardly the settling type, but when tragedy strikes in his family, he has no choice but to return home to Hope, Oklahoma. Setting up... more...

  • Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    An erotic game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Everything's coming together for budding fashion designer Carolina Preston. Only months away from having her own line, she could... more...

  • One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    A sizzling, exciting novel in the Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. To get what you want, you have to move fast. Gray Preston was born into money, but he's built his racing empire on hard work and muscle. And now... more...

  • Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    A seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Someone's going to have to let down their guard... Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases-on the field and off. He parties... more...

  • Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    An sizzling installment in the Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player has a few surprise moves... Alicia Riley's love for her job as a sports therapist for the St Louis Rivers baseball team is tested when... more...

  • Holiday Games: A Play-By-Play Novella 6.5by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2013; US$ 1.99

    An erotic game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. All Elizabeth and Gavin Riley want for Christmas is a baby. Despite over a year of trying, conception hasn't been successful. But for... more...