The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • All Wound Up: Play-By-Play Book 10by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2015; US$ 4.99

    All Wound Up is the tenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player is done striking out... Baseball player Tucker Cassidy is experiencing a slump in his professional - and personal - game. After a painful altercation... more...

  • Unexpected Rush: Play-By-Play Book 11by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    Unexpected Rush is the eleventh sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. This player has all the right moves...to break all the rules. It seems as though Barrett Cassidy's dreams are coming true - he's playing defense for the... more...

  • Surviving Demon Islandby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 6.99

    What?s America?s top female action star doing on a tropical island shrouded in secrecy? To Gina Bliss, competing in a survival-type reality show is a nice change from fending off on-screen villains. Until she meets real-life action hero Derek Marks. A survival specialist in a tight black T and sexy stubble, he?s arousing every bad-boy fantasy she?s... more...

  • Hunting the Demonby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 6.99

    In a world seething with sin and seduction, the chase is on. Hunting demons for a living can have its moments. Especially when Shay Pearson?s latest quarry is the gorgeous bronze surfer who just stepped out of the sea. Uncovering Nic Diavolo?s devilish side could prove Shay?s toughest assignment yet. Because while she?s acting as bait to snatch... more...

  • The Darkest Touchby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 6.99

    Ryder. The man was just as sexy as she remembered him: tall, lean, and dangerous, a demon hunter with the body of a god . ? But archaeologist Angelique Deveraux has little time for lust. She?s been hiding a gleaming black diamond, a prize everyone wants?including Ryder?and now she?s running for her life. Hot on her trail is Ryder, a legendary... more...

  • Taken by Sinby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    He's the sexy demon hunter who just saved her life. Now she's about to show him what salvation's really about. It?s a mission that could cost him his career and his life. But the woman he just rescued?his lover for one unforgettable night?has something Dalton desperately needs. That?s why the fearless demon hunter is risking everything to spirit... more...

  • All She Wants For Christmasby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2010; US$ 2.99

    Big Star, Small-Town Christmas Country singer Riley Jensen would never have returned to her small Missouri hometown if her publicist hadn't come up with the scheme to tape a Christmas special there. So she never would have known that the man who broke her heart at eighteencausing her to flee to Nashvillewas now a widower with a seven-year-old daughter.... more...

  • The Heart of a Killerby Jaci Burton

    MIRA 2014; US$ 4.99

    No one said coming home would be easy. But for Dante Renaldi, it's murder. Before the Special Forces hero has even unpacked his bags from twelve years of active duty, he's embroiled in murdercorpses bearing the brutal trademark he's seen only once beforeon the worst night of his life. The last time Detective Anna Pallino saw Dante Renaldi, they... more...

  • The Heart Of A Killerby Jaci Burton

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2011; Not Available

    No one said coming home would be easy. But for Dante Renaldi, it's murder. Before the Special Forces hero has even unpacked his bags from twelve years of active duty, he's embroiled in murder corpses bearing the brutal trademark he's seen only once before. The last time Detective Anna Pallino saw Dante, they were in love. Now, he's connected... more...

  • A Rare Giftby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2011; US$ 2.99

    With a disastrous marriage behind him, Wyatt Kent has no interest in getting involved with any woman, let alone his ex-wife's younger sister. But when Calliope Andrews hires him to build an addition onto her day care center, Wyatt can't help but notice she's a desirable woman, as warm and funny as his ex was cold and aloof. Calliope fell hard for... more...