The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 24.95

    Thirty years after women became 50 percent of the college graduates in the United States, men still hold the vast majority of leadership positions in government and industry. This means that women?s voices are still not heard equally in the decisions that most affect our lives. In  Lean In,  Sheryl Sandberg examines why women?s progress in achieving... more...

  • A Path Appearsby Nicholas D. Kristof; Sheryl Wudunn

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 27.95

    An essential, galvanizing narrative about making a difference here and abroad?a road map to becoming the most effective global citizens we can be. In their number one New York Times best seller Half the Sky, husband-and-wife team Nicholas D. Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn brought to light struggles faced by women and girls around the globe, and showcased... more...

  • Lean In for Graduatesby Sheryl Sandberg

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 24.95

    Expanded and updated exclusively for graduates just entering the workforce, this extraordinary edition of Lean In includes a letter to graduates from Sheryl Sandberg and six additional chapters from experts offering advice on finding and getting the most out of a first job; résumé writing; best interviewing practices; negotiating your salary; listening... more...

  • What's Really Holding You Back?by Valorie Burton

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2009; US$ 14.99

    Get Unstuck. Become Unstoppable. What is stopping you from fulfilling your purpose and achieving your dreams? Like millions of people you may find yourself repeatedly stuck in the same old rut?in your relationships, finances, career, health, or spiritual life. Maybe you want to start exercising, find a better job, get out of debt, launch a business,... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam?a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion?a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ?There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . .? On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman... more...

  • You're Not Safeby Mary Burton

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.99

    He Will Never Forget. The broken body hanging from a tree in Texas Hill Country. . .the frozen figure huddled in a meat locker. . .only at second glance does the truth become apparent. What seems like suicide is far more sinister, and the terror is only beginning... Never Forgive. One devastating moment changed Greer Templeton's life and ended... more...

  • The Seventh Victimby Mary Burton

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2013; US$ 6.99

    If At First You Don't Succeed. It's been seven years since the Seattle Strangler terrorized the city. His victims were all young, pretty, their lifeless bodies found wrapped in a home-sewn white dress. But there was one who miraculously escaped death, just before the Strangler disappeared. . . Kill. Lara Church has only hazy memories of her long-ago... more...

  • Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2013; US$ 12.56

    An erotic game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses... more...

  • The Brain and Strengths Based School Leadershipby Sheryl G. Feinstein; Robert W. Kiner

    SAGE Publications 2011; US$ 36.95

    Build on your staff?s strengths for optimized leadership Best-selling author Sheryl G. Feinstein demonstrates how educational leaders can apply a popular business prototype of leadership strengths and the latest brain research to lead effectively. Her new book, co-authored by veteran administrator and instructional leader Robert W. Kiner, outlines... more...

  • The Best Thingby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 2.99

    A year ago, Tori let her guard down and Brody Kent slipped right in, planting one hot, unforgettable kiss on her in a dark corner at the company Christmas party. Though the kiss surpassed her wildest dreams, she can't let it happen again. She loves Brody, but he's got a reputation for loving and leaving. She'll have to keep her heart—and her libido—in... more...