The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Organizational Designby Richard M. Burton; Børge Obel; Gerardine DeSanctis

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 44.00

    Second edition of a successful textbook that sets out a step-by-step approach to designing an organization. more...

  • Love After Allby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    In the latest novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Hope Burns , a woman discovers that the man she least expects is exactly what she needs? High school math teacher Chelsea Gardner has the perfect plan. She?s tired of dating all the wrong men, and after years of frustration, she?s developed a foolproof list of requirements for... more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 27.18

    "Because the world needs you to change it" Expanded and updated exclusively for graduates just entering the workforce, this extraordinary new edition of Lean In includes a letter to graduates from Sheryl Sandberg and six additional chapters from experts offering advice on finding and getting the most out of a first job; CV writing; best... more...

  • Lean Inby Sheryl Sandberg

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 24.95

    Thirty years after women became 50 percent of the college graduates in the United States, men still hold the vast majority of leadership positions in government and industry. This means that women?s voices are still not heard equally in the decisions that most affect our lives. In  Lean In,  Sheryl Sandberg examines why women?s progress in achieving... more...

  • All She Wants For Christmasby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2010; US$ 2.99

    Big Star, Small-Town Christmas Country singer Riley Jensen would never have returned to her small Missouri hometown if her publicist hadn't come up with the scheme to tape a Christmas special there. So she never would have known that the man who broke her heart at eighteen—causing her to flee to Nashville—was now a widower with a seven-year-old... more...

  • A Rare Giftby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2011; US$ 2.99

    Wyatt Kent stood outside Small Hands Day Care Center, debating whether or not he could actually go inside. He was no coward, but it wasn't often he was faced with something like this. He was about to give a bid on a construction job for his ex-wife's younger sister. How he'd gotten stuck with this he didn't know. That was what he got for not paying... more...

  • The Best Thingby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 2.99

    "You need to fix Tori. She's broken." Brody Kent frowned at his brother Wyatt. "What the hell are you talking about?" They had an early-morning meeting at Kent Construction Company, which meant their office manager, Tori Lewis, wasn't there. Which was why they were talking about her. Because normally Tori had acute hearing, and you couldn't whisper... more...

  • The Complete Works of Zhuangziby Burton Watson

    Columbia University Press 2013; US$ 49.99

    Only by inhabiting Dao (the Way of Nature) and dwelling in its unity can humankind achieve true happiness and freedom, in both life and death. This is Daoist philosophy?s central tenet, espoused by the person—or group of people—known as Zhuangzi (369?-286? B.C.E.) in a text by the same name. To be free, individuals must discard rigid distinctions... more...

  • The Miniaturistby Jessie Burton

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Set in seventeenth century Amsterdam?a city ruled by glittering wealth and oppressive religion?a masterful debut steeped in atmosphere and shimmering with mystery, in the tradition of Emma Donoghue, Sarah Waters, and Sarah Dunant. ?There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed . . .? On a brisk autumn day in 1686, eighteen-year-old Nella Oortman... more...

  • Holiday on Iceby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In this original holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series, New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton gives readers the gift of ?plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor.? (Smexy Books) Superstar hockey player Patrick ?Trick? Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their... more...