The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • IGCSE Physicsby Heather Kennett

    Hodder Education 2009; US$ 33.58

    Provides comprehensive, up-to-date coverage of the core and extended curriculum specified in the IGCSE Physics syllabus. more...

  • The Highlanderby Heather Grothaus

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 4.79

    When Evelyn Godewin departs from her native England, she's looking for a new beginning. Yet fate has other plans in store for her when she's left stranded alone in an unforgiving highland forest, hunted by wolves as winter sets in. Determined to make the best of her surroundings, Evelyn seeks shelter in an abandoned cottage in the woods. more...

  • Divine Phoenix [Divine Creek Ranch 10] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)by Heather Rainier

    SirenBookStrand 2012; US$ 8.99

    [Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Cowboy Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, spanking, sex toys, HEA] Every woman wants a fairy-tale ending, but Lily Valentine has given up on that. Other women may get their happily ever after, but what she lives is more like a nightmare. Admitted loner Clay Cook has heard all the stereotypes about artists and even lived... more...

  • Rosemary's Double Delight (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)by Heather Rainier

    SirenBookStrand 2011; US$ 6.99

    [Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Cowboy Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, spanking, sex toys] Rosemary is a firecracker, the one who completes them. Wes and Evan have loved this fierce little ebony-haired beauty since kindergarten, even when she's being a spoiled-rotten brat. The brothers still adore Rosemary now that she's a woman, but Evan... more...

  • Keeper of the Nightby Heather Graham

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 4.99

    New Keeper Rhiannon Gryffald has her peacekeeping duties cut out for heróbecause in Hollywood, it's hard to tell the actors from the werewolves, bloodsuckers and shape-shifters. Then Rhiannon hears about a string of murders that bear all the hallmarks of a vampire serial killer, and she must confront her greatest challenge yet. Together with Elven... more...

  • Chore Whoreby Heather H. Howard

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 11.99

    I have been used, abused, lied to, and cheated on, blamed, shamed, screamed at, and ridiculed. I've been scammed and damned, had my ass kissed, my reputation dissed, and my face spat on. All in the name of working as a celebrity personal assistant . . . a CHORE WHORE! After twenty years of working thanklessly for a dozen high-powered Hollywood... more...

  • Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1by Heather Killough-Walden

    Headline 2011; US$ 14.85

    The first in a brand new series from the NYT and ebook bestselling author of the Big Bad Wolf series. If you loved The Heat, The Strip, The Spell and The Hunt, you will love THE LOST ANGELS. For fans of J R Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris. Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. God's favourites,... more...

  • Lullabies for Little Criminalsby Heather O'Neill

    HarperCollins Canada 2010; US$ 13.99

    Heather O'Neill dazzles with a first novel of extraordinary prescience and power, a subtly understated yet searingly effective story of a young life on the streetsóand the strength, wits, and luck necessary for survival. At thirteen, Baby vacillates between childhood comforts and adult temptation: still young enough to drag her dolls around in a... more...

  • Star Trek: 10 is Better Than 01by Heather Jarman

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2006; US$ 3.99

    What's Past A special six-part S.C.E. event that flashes back to previous adventures of the S.C.E. crew from the 23rd century to the height of the Dominion War, with special guests from all across the Star Trek universe! 2374: The planet Bynaus has always been a haven of order in a chaotic universe. Its inhabitants, the Bynars, live in... more...

  • Sparks Fly! A Divine Creek July 4th Family Reunion (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)by Heather Rainier

    SirenBookStrand 2012; US$ 5.99

    [Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Cowboy Menage Romance, M/F/M, M/F/M/M, public exhibition, spanking, HEA] Sheltered Jayne Sheridan, the town librarian, is ready to live the fantasies she writes now that she's free from the shadows of her past. The art buff she meets in the library sets all her creative juices flowing. Well-traveled Seth Carter,... more...