The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • What a Duke Daresby Anna Campbell

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 7.19

    A REPUTATION AT RISK What woman in her right mind would say no to marrying the dashing Duke of Sedgemoor? Miss Penelope Thorne, that's who. She's known Camden Rothermere since they were children-and she also knows she'd bring nothing but scandal to his name. Cam can hardly believe Penelope turned down his proposal. But if she wants to run off to... more...

  • Truly, Madly, Regencyby Jennifer Haymore; Nina Rowan; Anna Campbell; Cara Elliott; Anne Barton; Vicky Dreiling; Lily Dalton

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 0.00

    The best of Forever's regency romances! This free sampler includes first chapters from our latest regency reads. Fall in love with previews from Anna Campbell, Cara Elliott, Nina Rowan, Anne Barton, Vicky Dreiling, Lily Dalton, and Jennifer Haymore! 55,000 words more...

  • On the Scent (Book 1)by Angela Campbell

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Book 1 in the brilliantly witty ?Psychic Detective? series from Angela Campbell ? perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Hannah Dawson has a big problem: she?s just become the unexpected owner of a snarky cat, a loveable but not-so-bright dog? and their $10 million fortune! more...

  • Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bedby Anna Campbell

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 9.61

    ?I?m your payment, Mr Merrick.? When notorious Jonas Merrick finds the wife of his greatest enemy up to her neck in debt to him, he offers her a bargain ? she can work off the debt...in his bed. But Jonas is more than a little surprised when her innocent, naive sister arrives in her place, bravely offering herself to the scarred, brooding rake. Unexpectedly... more...

  • Halfbreedby Maria Campbell

    UNP - Nebraska Paperback 2014; US$ 14.00

    "I write this for all of you, to tell you what it is like to be a Halfbreed woman in our country. I want to tell you about the joys and sorrows, the oppressing poverty, the frustration and the dreams. . . . I am not bitter. I have passed that stage. I only want to say: this is what it was like, this is what it is still like." For Maria Campbell,... more...

  • The Power of Mythby Joseph Campbell; Bill Moyers

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.00

    Finally available in a popularly priced,  non-illustrated, smaller-format edition, which is ideal  for the college market and general reader alike,  this extraordinary best-seller is a brilliant  evocation of the noted scholar's teachings on mythology. From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • Case Files Surgery, Fourth Editionby Eugene Toy; Terrence Liu; Andre Campbell

    McGraw-Hill Education 2012; US$ 35.00

    REAL-LIFE CASES FOR THE SURGERY CLERKSHIP You need exposure to high-yield cases to excel in the surgery clerkship and on the shelf exam. Case Files: Surgery presents 56 real-life cases that illustrate essential concepts in surgery. Each case includes a complete discussion, clinical pearls, references, definitions of key terms, and USMLE-style... more...

  • A Doctor's Guide to Alternative Medicineby Mel Borins; Bernie Siegel

    Lyons Press 2014; US$ 18.99

    This book outl i nes the benefits and dangers of alternative medicine, drawing on scientific research to show which treatments work, which don?t, and how to use them. It offers a balanced, unbiased perspective backed by science. more...

  • The Easiest Way in Housekeeping and Cookingby Helen Campbell

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Though some of the concepts and suggestions in Helen Campbell's classic compendium The Easiest Way in Housekeeping and Cooking may be slightly outdated, this comprehensive guide to the art and science of keeping house retains all of its charm and pragmatism. Whether you're setting up house for the first time or looking for a few new tips, tricks... more...

  • Mary Queen of Scots in Historyby C. A. Campbell

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Dozens, if not hundreds, of scholarly works, biographies, and even fictionalized novels have been based on the dramatic life of Mary Queen of Scots, who ruled over both her native Scotland and France before her execution at age 44. This volume sets itself apart from the pack in two important respects: it presents the by now well-known facts about Mary's... more...