The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • What a Duke Daresby Anna Campbell

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 9.61

    ?I can?t kidnap her!? ?If you have to, you must. Bring Pen home.? Penelope Thorne was in trouble ? alone somewhere between Rome and Paris, running out of money, totally vulnerable. Until Camden Rothermere, the Duke of Sedgemoor, arrived to take her back to England, whether she wanted to go or not? The last time Pen had seen Cam, she?d turned down... more...

  • Truly, Madly, Regencyby Jennifer Haymore; Nina Rowan; Anna Campbell; Cara Elliott; Anne Barton; Vicky Dreiling; Lily Dalton

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 0.00

    The best of Forever's regency romances! This free sampler includes first chapters from our latest regency reads. Fall in love with previews from Anna Campbell, Cara Elliott, Nina Rowan, Anne Barton, Vicky Dreiling, Lily Dalton, and Jennifer Haymore! 55,000 words more...

  • On the Scent (Book 1)by Angela Campbell

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Book 1 in the brilliantly witty ?Psychic Detective? series from Angela Campbell ? perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Hannah Dawson has a big problem: she?s just become the unexpected owner of a snarky cat, a loveable but not-so-bright dog? and their $10 million fortune! more...

  • Halfbreedby Maria Campbell

    UNP - Nebraska Paperback 2014; US$ 14.00

    "I write this for all of you, to tell you what it is like to be a Halfbreed woman in our country. I want to tell you about the joys and sorrows, the oppressing poverty, the frustration and the dreams. . . . I am not bitter. I have passed that stage. I only want to say: this is what it was like, this is what it is still like." For Maria Campbell,... more...

  • The Lost Stars: Imperfect Swordby Jack Campbell

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    The wait is over. New York Times bestselling author Jack Campbell continues his action-packed spin-off to The Lost Fleet series as the Syndicate?s civil war threatens to spread even farther into the final frontier? President Gwen Iceni and General Artur Drakon have successfully liberated the Midway Star System?but the former rulers of the Syndicate... more...

  • The Power of Mythby Joseph Campbell; Bill Moyers

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.00

    Finally available in a popularly priced,  non-illustrated, smaller-format edition, which is ideal  for the college market and general reader alike,  this extraordinary best-seller is a brilliant  evocation of the noted scholar's teachings on mythology. From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • The Easiest Way in Housekeeping and Cookingby Helen Campbell

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Though some of the concepts and suggestions in Helen Campbell's classic compendium The Easiest Way in Housekeeping and Cooking may be slightly outdated, this comprehensive guide to the art and science of keeping house retains all of its charm and pragmatism. Whether you're setting up house for the first time or looking for a few new tips, tricks... more...

  • Mary Queen of Scots in Historyby C. A. Campbell

    The Floating Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Dozens, if not hundreds, of scholarly works, biographies, and even fictionalized novels have been based on the dramatic life of Mary Queen of Scots, who ruled over both her native Scotland and France before her execution at age 44. This volume sets itself apart from the pack in two important respects: it presents the by now well-known facts about Mary's... more...

  • The Troubles of Johnny Cannonby Isaiah Campbell

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    ?A boy with a highly original voice winces his way into the bewildering world of adults during a neglected moment in American history? (Newbery Medalist Richard Peck) in this heroic coming-of-age novel. Johnny Cannon?s got problems. Money is scarce. Martha Macker, the girl he likes, barely knows he?s alive. His best friend Willie is pretty great,... more...

  • The Troubles of Johnny Cannonby Isaiah Campbell

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 16.99

    ?A boy with a highly original voice winces his way into the bewildering world of adults during a neglected moment in American history? (Newbery Medalist Richard Peck) in this heroic coming-of-age novel. Johnny Cannon?s got problems. Money is scarce. Martha Macker, the girl he likes, barely knows he?s alive. His best friend Willie is pretty great,... more...