The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Ice Station: A Scarecrow Novel 1by Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2007; US$ 9.99

    The breakout edge-of-your-seat bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist BOOK 1 IN THE SCARECROW SERIES "Grabs you like seeing a glock pointed at your head. If you want action--and I mean serious action--then pick up Matt Reilly's Ice Station." Richard Marcinko "Some of the wildest and most sustained battles in an action thrilled... more...

  • Off Balanceby Matthew Kelly

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 21.95

    The prescriptive follow-up to the New York Times bestseller The Dream Manager . One of the major issues in our lives today is work-life balance. Everyone wants it; no one has it. But Matthew Kelly believes that work- life balance was a mistake from the start. Because we don't really want balance. We want satisfaction. Kelly lays out the... more...

  • The Cambridge History of the Cold War: Volume 1, Originsby Melvyn P. Leffler; Odd Arne Westad

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 32.00

    The first historical reexamination of the early years of the Cold War, tracing the evolution of the conflict. more...

  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics, Vol. IIby Richard P. Feynman; Robert B. Leighton; Matthew Sands

    Basic Books 2015; US$ 40.00

    Volume II: Mainly Electromagnetism and Matter. This e-book version accurately reflects all aspects of the original print edition of The Feynman Lectures on Physics equations, symbols, and figures have been made scalable so they can be read on a small screen. more...

  • Time Series Analysis for the Social Sciencesby Janet M. Box-Steffensmeier; John R. Freeman; Matthew P. Hitt; Jon C. W. Pevehouse

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 28.00

    This book provides instruction and examples of the core methods in time series econometrics, drawing from several main fields of the social sciences. more...

  • Bounceby Matthew Syed

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    In the vein of the international bestselling Freakonomics , award-winning journalist Matthew Syed reveals the hidden clues to success?in sports, business, school, and just about anything else that you?d want to be great at. Fans of Predictably Irrational and Malcolm Gladwell?s The Tipping Point will find many interesting and helpful insights in... more...

  • Get the Guyby Matthew Hussey

    Transworld 2013; US$ 20.78 US$ 15.59

    This is the book that single women have been waiting for! Written by the hottest dating coach on the scene, Matthew Hussey, it offers clear, honest and practical advice for women on how to find their ideal man - and, importantly, how to keep him. Using simple steps, Matthew guides us through the complex maze of dating and shows us just how to find... more...

  • Get the Guyby Matthew Hussey

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 12.99

    Most dating books tell you what NOT to do. Here's a book dedicated to telling you what you CAN do. In his book, Get the Guy , Matthew Hussey?relationship expert, matchmaker, and star of the reality show Ready for Love ?reveals the secrets of the male mind and the fundamentals of dating and mating for a proven, revolutionary approach to help women... more...

  • Comparative-Historical Methodsby Matthew Lange

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 42.00

    This clear and accessible book, which both describes what comparative-historical research is used for and also introduces what these methods actually are, is an easy to follow introduction to the subject. more...

  • The Great Zoo of Chinaby Matthew Reilly

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    Now in mass-market?the action-packed thriller in the blockbuster and bestselling tradition of Jurassic Park from #1 internationally bestselling author Matthew Reilly! It is a secret the Chinese government has been keeping for forty years. They have proven the existence of dragons?a landmark discovery no one could ever believe is real, and a scientific... more...