The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Laura Werber Castaneda

Most popular at the top

  • Like Water for Chocolateby Laura Esquivel

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2002; US$ 15.00

    Earthy, magical, and utterly charming, this tale of family life in tum-of-the-century Mexico became a best-selling phenomenon with its winning blend of poignant romance and bittersweet wit. From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • Seabiscuitby Laura Hillenbrand

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 17.00

    Laura Hillenbrand, author of the runaway phenomenon  Unbroken, brilliantly re-creates a universal underdog story in this #1 New York Times bestseller. BONUS: This edition contains a Seabiscuit discussion guide and an excerpt from Unbroken . Seabiscuit was one of the most electrifying and popular attractions in sports history and the single... more...

  • Unbrokenby Laura Hillenbrand

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE ?  Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader?s Circle for author chats and more. In boyhood, Louis Zamperini was an incorrigible delinquent. As a teenager, he channeled his defiance into running, discovering a prodigious talent that had carried him to the Berlin... more...

  • Unspeakableby Laura Griffin

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    ELAINA MCCORD WANTS TO FIND A KILLER. BUT HE?S ALREADY FOUND HER. Elaina McCord?s dream of being an FBI profiler is threatened by her very first case?investigating a string of murders near a Texas beach resort. The victims, all young women, were drugged and brutally murdered, their bodies abandoned in desolate marshland. Elaina?s hunch?met with... more...

  • Hard As It Getsby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey's tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome?pure temptation to a very jaded Nick. He's left his military life behind to become co-owner of Hard Ink Tattoo, but Becca is his ex-commander's daughter.... more...

  • Hard As You Canby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Ever since hard-bodied, drop-dead-charming Shane McCallan strolled into the dance club where Crystal Dean works, he's shown a knack for getting beneath her defenses. For her little sister's sake, Crystal can't get too close. Until her job and Shane's... more...

  • Prima Donnaby Laura Drewry

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    In the latest Friends First novel from USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry?perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery?a woman who can?t slow down discovers that the perfect guy is in hot pursuit.   Even when her hair salon goes under and she?s on the brink of breaking, Regan Burke keeps her ?I?m just fine? attitude. She?s... more...

  • Hard to Hold On Toby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Edward "Easy" Cantrell knows better than most the pain of not being able to save those he loves?which is why he is not going to let Jenna Dean out of his sight. He may have just met her, but Jenna's the first person to make him feel alive since that... more...

  • Hard to Come Byby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Derek DiMarzio would do anything for the members of his disgraced Special Forces team?sacrifice his body, help a former teammate with a covert operation to restore their honor, and even go behind enemy lines. He just never expected to want the beautiful... more...

  • Unbroken (The Young Adult Adaptation)by Laura Hillenbrand

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 19.99

    In this captivating and lavishly illustrated young adult edition of her award-winning #1 New York Times  bestseller, Laura Hillenbrand tells the story of a former Olympian's courage, cunning, and fortitude following his plane crash in enemy territory. This adaptation of Unbroken introduces a new generation to one of history's most thrilling survival... more...