The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Laura Werber Castaneda

Most popular at the top

  • One Night with a Hero (Entangled Brazen)by Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    One Night with a Hero by Laura Kaye He wants just one night? After growing up with an abusive, alcoholic father, Army Special Forces Sgt. Brady Scott vowed never to marry or have kids. Sent stateside to get his head on straight?and his anger in check?Brady?s looking for a distraction. He finds it in his beautiful new neighbor?s one-night-only offer... more...

  • Hard As You Canby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Ever since hard-bodied, drop-dead-charming Shane McCallan strolled into the dance club where Crystal Dean works, he's shown a knack for getting beneath her defenses. For her little sister's sake, Crystal can't get too close. Until her job and Shane's... more...

  • Dare to Resist (Entangled Brazen)by Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Trapped and tempted, this battle of wills rages all night long? Kady Dresco and Colton Brooks click on a level that defies logic. There are only two problems. One, he?s her older brother?s irritating best friend, and two, they're bidding on the same military security services contract. When the competition heats up, Colton is torn between wanting... more...

  • The Escortby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Tracy Wolff, a broken heart pushes a rugged loner to the breaking point?until a not-so-innocent affair changes everything.   When the woman he loves marries billionaire Liam Stone, Nathan Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He?s also tired of being... more...

  • Like Water for Chocolateby Laura Esquivel

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2002; US$ 15.00

    Originally published in 1990, Like Water for Chocolate (Como agua para chocolate) won Laura Esquivel international acclaim. The film based on the book, with a screenplay by Laura Esquivel, swept the Ariel awards of the Mexican Academy of Motion Pictures, winning eleven in all, and went on to become the largest grossing foreign film ever released... more...

  • Unbrokenby Laura Hillenbrand

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE ?  Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader?s Circle for author chats and more. In boyhood, Louis Zamperini was an incorrigible delinquent. As a teenager, he channeled his defiance into running, discovering a prodigious talent that had carried him to the Berlin... more...

  • Math for Grownupsby Laura Laing

    F+W Media 2011; US$ 14.95

    Ever wish you'd paid more attention in math class? From third grade to senior year of high school, it went in one ear and out the other, didn't it? But now you're staring at the new washer and dryer, trying to figure out the percentage of sales tax on the purchase price. You multiply something by something, right? Or you're scratching your head, wondering... more...

  • The Chaperoneby Laura Moriarty

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 16.00

    The New York Times bestseller and the USA Today #1 Hot Fiction Pick for the summer, The Chaperone is a captivating novel about the woman who chaperoned an irreverent Louise Brooks to New York City in 1922 and the summer that would change them both. Only a few years before becoming a famous silent-film star and an icon of her generation, a fifteen-year-old... more...

  • Hard As It Getsby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey's tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome?pure temptation to a very jaded Nick. He's left his military life behind to become co-owner of Hard Ink Tattoo, but Becca is his ex-commander's daughter.... more...

  • Hard to Hold On Toby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Edward "Easy" Cantrell knows better than most the pain of not being able to save those he loves?which is why he is not going to let Jenna Dean out of his sight. He may have just met her, but Jenna's the first person to make him feel alive since that... more...