The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Laura Werber Castaneda

Most popular at the top

  • One Night with a Heroby Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He wants just one night? After growing up with an abusive, alcoholic father, Army Special Forces Sgt. Brady Scott vowed never to marry or have kids. Sent stateside to get his head on straight?and his anger in check?Brady's looking for a distraction. He finds it in his beautiful new... more...

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • The Surrendered Wifeby Laura Doyle

    Touchstone 2001; US$ 16.99

    A New York Times bestseller, this controversial guide to improving your marriage has transformed thousands of relationships, bringing women romance, harmony, and the intimacy they crave. Like millions of women, Laura Doyle wanted her marriage to be better. But when she tried to get her husband to be more romantic, helpful, and ambitious, he withdrew?and... more...

  • Unbrokenby Laura Hillenbrand

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE ?  Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader?s Circle for author chats and more. In boyhood, Louis Zamperini was an incorrigible delinquent. As a teenager, he channeled his defiance into running, discovering a prodigious talent that had carried him to the Berlin... more...

  • In the Service of the Kingby Laura Kaye

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 3.00

    Kael, Warrior King of the Vampires, loathes the Night of the Proffering. He needs the blood of either his mate or a human virgin to maintain his strength, but hasn't enjoyed the ritual since he lost his mate centuries ago. Kael doesn't want a new companion, yet his resolve is tested when he lays eyes on his new offering, Shayla McKinnon. He is drawn... more...

  • The Versions of Usby Laura Barnett

    Orion 2015; US$ 9.99

    What if you had said yes . . . ? Eva and Jim are nineteen, and students at Cambridge, when their paths first cross in 1958. Jim is walking along a lane when a woman approaching him on a bicycle swerves to avoid a dog. What happens next will determine the rest of their lives. We follow three different versions of their future - together, and apart... more...

  • Off the Hookby Laura Drewry

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    Welcome to The Buoys, a West Coast haven where love comes in with the tide. Perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, the Fishing for Trouble series features three unforgettable brothers?each of whom is a great catch.   Major league pitcher Liam O?Donnell knows his best days are probably behind him, but that doesn?t mean he?s ready... more...

  • Deep Darkby Laura Griffin

    Pocket Books 2016; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.50

    ?If you like CSI and well-crafted suspense, don?t miss these books? ( RT Book Reviews )! The tenth novel in the New York Times bestselling Tracers series is a gripping romantic thriller from the author who ?never fails to put me on the edge of my seat? ( USA TODAY ). The moment detective Reed Novak steps onto the crime scene, he knows the case... more...

  • Poshby Laura Wade

    OBERON BOOKS Ltd 2012; US$ 12.99

    I?ve got a new law for you mate, it?s called survival of the fittest, it?s called fuck you we?re the Riot Club. In an oak-panelled room in Oxford, ten young bloods with cut-glass vowels and deep pockets are meeting, intent on restoring their right to rule. Members of an elite student dining society, the boys are bunkering down for a wild night of... more...

  • Companeroby Jorge G. CastaÑEda

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 18.00

    Cuando llegó el momento en que fue muerto en las selvas de Bolivia, donde su cuerpo fue exhibido como un Cristo destronado, Ernesto "Che  Guevara se había convertido en sinónimo de revolución en todas partes desde Cuba hasta los terrenos universitarios de los Estados Unidos. Esta biografía extraordinaria por uno de los más prominentes analistas políticos... more...