The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Victimby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2011; US$ 9.22

    The final instalment in the thrilling trilogy which began with The Feud and The Traitor - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged up in Holloway... more...

  • Queens of Crime: 3-Book Thriller Collectionby Kimberley Chambers; Jacqui Rose; Jessie Keane

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Three thrilling novels from the queens of East End Crime? The Trap by Kimberley Chambers Dirty Game by Jessie Keane Taken by Jacqui Rose more...

  • Chester in the Great Warby Susan Chambers

    Pen and Sword 2014; US$ 9.99

    At the outbreak of the Great War, Chester was transformed from a county market town with some nice shops and lots of day-trippers, to a bustling, frantically busy military centre with men and horses everywhere. As they left for the war zones, or to go to other parts of the country for training, the city settled down to the hard work of dealing with... more...

  • DK Adventures: Dinosaur Huntersby Catherine Chambers

    DK Publishing 2015; US$ 3.99

    Slip back to the Wild West with our intrepid time travelers, who are caught up in the rivalry between the dinosaur bone hunters Othniel Marsh and Edward Cope. Should they interfere with scientific discovery or leave well enough alone? An adventure of Wild West cowboys and Indians, steam trains and dinosaurs. DK Adventures is a book series... more...

  • Improve your speed reading skillsby Phil Chambers

    Pearson Education Limited 2015; US$ 16.39

    READ FASTER, LEARN MORE, ACHIEVE MORE   Improve Your Speed Reading Skills and breeze through books, newspapers, textbooks, reports, webpages _ whatever you need to read, however you want to read it. more...

  • The King In Yellowby Robert W. Chambers

    The Floating Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    Craving a truly creepy read? Cuddle up with The King in Yellow by Robert W. Chambers, a collection of spine-tingling horror stories that are woven together by a fictional play called The King in Yellow. This legendary literary creation is said to engender madness or ill fortune in all of those who read it, and many of the characters who populate the... more...

  • The Danger Markby Robert W. Chambers

    The Floating Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    In the early years of his literary career, author Robert W. Chambers focused on weird horror, earning the admiration of his peers, including the great H.P. Lovecraft. Later he turned his attention to high-society drama and romance, but his treatment of these seemingly trivial topics is freighted with the same intensity and intrigue that characterized... more...

  • The Slayer of Soulsby Robert W. Chambers

    The Floating Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    Fans of H. Rider Haggard's Allan Quatermain series of novels will love Robert W. Chambers' gripping tale The Slayer of Souls. An innocent young girl has fallen into the hands of a marauding horde of evil shamans who worship a god known as Erlik. Will she be able to escape in time to alert the world to the nefarious plot her captors have cooked... more...

  • The Crimson Tideby Robert W. Chambers

    The Floating Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    Though his original area of literary interest was horror in the vein of H.P. Lovecraft, world events in the political arena influenced author Robert W. Chambers to tackle more topical subjects. In the thrilling action-adventure tale The Crimson Tide, an intrepid activist in New York fights back against an encroaching wave of Bolshevism. more...

  • The Dark Starby Robert W. Chambers

    The Floating Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    What if you were involved in the theft of one of the legendary jewels of all time -- and you didn't even know it? That's exactly what happens to the innocent damsel at the center of Robert W. Chambers' The Dark Star. She prays for a strong, silent savior to extract her from the mess she's in -- but will she recognize and call upon her... more...