The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Paybackby Kimberley Chambers

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Family. They're supposed to watch your back. Not stab you in it more...

  • Software for Data Analysisby John Chambers

    Springer 2008; US$ 129.00

    Although statistical design is one of the oldest branches of statistics, its importance is ever increasing, especially in the face of the data flood that often faces statisticians. It is important to recognize the appropriate design, and to understand how to effectively implement it, being aware that the default settings from a computer package can... more...

  • The Victimby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2011; US$ 19.07

    The final instalment in the thrilling trilogy about the Mitchells and O'Haras. From the bestselling author of Born Evil, The Trap and Payback . Life is looking bleak for Frankie Mitchell - not only has she lost custody of her two children to their sadistic, gypsy-bred father, Jed O'Hara, she is also pregnant and banged... more...

  • The Schemerby Kimberley Chambers

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The heir to Martina Cole?s crown with a story of murder, the underworld, violence and treachery. more...

  • The Feudby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2010; US$ 10.27

    For more than a decade two East End families have been locked in a bitter war. From the author of Born Evil, Payback and The Trap. On one side are the Mitchells, a notorious underworld mob from East London's Canning Town. They have an iron in every fire and will resort to intimidation and violence to get what they want.... more...

  • The Betrayerby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2010; US$ 10.27

    The author of Born Evil, The Trap and Payback really spreads her wings in this gritty, warmhearted East End family epic, spanning four decades. Based in Stepney, this book is set on a rough and ready council estate, in the heart of London's East End. A story that starts in 1975 ends in 2005, it tells the trials and tribulations... more...

  • Born Evilby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2009; US$ 11.73

    A wonderfully tough, funny, heartbreaking second novel from the author of BILLIE JO, PAYBACK and THE TRAP, in which a child-from-hell turns a family inside out. June Dawson has come a long way from the rough East End background where she met, got pregnant by and eventually married charming, reckless Johnny Fuller. Now she lives in leafy... more...

  • Billie Joby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2008; US$ 10.27

    The Royle Family meets EastEnders , with a touch of Footballers' Wives in this marvellous, down-to-earth first novel, full of humour, warmth, sexual shenanigans - and violence. Kimberley Chambers, bestselling author of Payback, is a talent to match Martina Cole. 'Not once had Terry ever been hauled in by old bill. He was sure the... more...

  • The Traitorby Kimberley Chambers

    Random House 2010; US$ 10.27

    Sequel to the gangland thriller, The Feud, The Trap and Payback - perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane. With her mother dead and her father currently in prison awaiting trial for her murder, a pregnant Frankie is blamed for the tragedy and forced to live with her wideboy fiance, Jed O'Hara, in a trailer on his... more...

  • DK Adventures: The Mummy's Curseby Catherine Chambers

    DK Publishing 2014; US$ 5.99

    The SLIP (Secret Living In the Past) time travelers are back for another action-packed adventure--this time to ancient Egypt. These 128-page books are perfect for elementary and middle grade students who can read alone confidently. The narrative and dialogue are fictional and read like the novels this age group is just beginning to discover,... more...