The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Lars Thoger Christensen

Most popular at the top

  • Be A Recruiting Superstarby Mary Christensen

    AMACOM 2008; US$ 10.95

    No matter how motivated and energetic you are?even if you're the greatest salesperson on the planet!?as a network marketer with limited time, there's only so much money you can make without great people to help you sell your products. Recruiting is the life force of any network marketing, multi-level marketing, or party plan business, it lifts the... more...

  • How Will You Measure Your Life?by Clayton M. Christensen; James Allworth; Karen Dillon

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 12.84

    From the world?s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator?s Dilemma , Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen?s The Innovator?s Dilemma , notably the only business book that Apple?s Steve Jobs said ?deeply influenced? him,... more...

  • 'Til Dragons Do Us Partby Lorenda Christensen

    Carina Press 2014; US$ 3.99

    Savannah Cavenaugh became a top art thief thanks to a secret ability—a dragonmorph, she can literally fly away from the scene of the crime. Next up: stealing a priceless painting out from under the snout of Lord Relobu, North America's fearsome dragon ruler. True, she's never had to work in the midst of Earth's most polarizing nuptials before. Keeping... more...

  • Lost to the Westby Lars Brownworth

    Crown Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    In AD 476 the Roman Empire fell?or rather, its western half did. Its eastern half, which would come to be known as the Byzantine Empire, would endure and often flourish for another eleven centuries. Though its capital would move to Constantinople, its citizens referred to themselves as Roman for the entire duration of the empire?s existence. Indeed,... more...

  • The Sandmanby Lars Kepler

    McClelland & Stewart 2014; US$ 27.99

    Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell, and Jo Nesbo.      During a cold winter night in Stockholm a man is found walking... more...

  • Das Konzernrecht des Vereinsby Lars Leuschner

    Mohr Siebeck 2011; US$ 102.20

    Hauptbeschreibung Vereine sind im Zuge ihrer gestiegenen unternehmerischen Bedeutung vielfach in ähnlicher Weise wie Handelsgesellschaften in Unternehmensgruppen eingebunden. Lars Leuschner identifiziert die hierdurch hervorgerufenen Probleme und führt sie Lösungen zu. Besonderen Raum nimmt dabei die Konstellation ein, dass ein Verein als Konzernspitze... more...

  • The Needlepoint Bookby Jo Ippolito Christensen

    Touchstone 2009; US$ 25.00

    Since its original publication in 1976, The Needlepoint Book has become known as "The Black Bible" -- the one resource every aficionado of needlepoint needs to own. Completely revised and expanded, this updated edition includes your favorite features, plus: * A 16-PACE COLOR INSERT WITH ALL-NEW PROJECTS * A CRASH COURSE ON THE NEW FIBERS UPDATED... more...

  • Fish! Talesby Stephen C. Lundin; John Christensen; Harry Paul

    Hyperion 2002; US$ 9.99

    Fish! told the story of a fictional company which transformed itself by applying lessons learned from Seattles famous Pike Place Fish market. Now, with Fish! Tales , readers can learn how real-life businesses and individuals energized their workplaces--and their lives--by implementing the lessons from Fish! Best of all, the book stands on its... more...

  • The Superintendent as CEOby John R. Hoyle; Lars G. (Gordon) Bjork; Virginia Collier; Thomas Eugene Glass

    SAGE Publications 2004; US$ 39.95

    The first of its kind, this unique text identifies the knowledge needed by current and aspiring school district CEOs to become high performers. more...

  • The Hands-On Guide for Science Communicatorsby Lars Lindberg Christensen

    Springer 2007; US$ 32.95

    Offers practical advice on all aspects of science communication. This practical guide features a tightly interwoven fabric of issues: product types, target groups, written communication, visual communication, validation processes, practices of efficient work flow, distribution, promotion, advertising, and more. more...