The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Kingmaker: Winter Pilgrimsby Toby Clements

    Random House 2014; US$ 24.35

    'An enthralling adventure story, honest and powerful. The Wars of the Roses are imagined here with energy, with ferocity, with hunger to engage the reader.' Hilary Mantel February, 1460 : in the bitter dawn of a winter's morning a young nun is caught outside her priory walls by a corrupt knight and his vicious retinue. ... more...

  • Racing the Hunter's Moonby Sally Clements

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Pretending to be a couple may drive them crazy. Feisty mechanic Betty Smith should have only one thing on her mind?catching the conman who swindled her mother. Not the sexy stranger who kissed her then completely disappeared. Undercover FBI agent Joe Carter needs to focus on the bad guy who got away, not the gorgeous headstrong brunette who... more...

  • Princeby Rory Clements

    John Murray 2011; Not Available

    Prince (John Shakespeare 3) For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the fifth in chronological order of Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times more...

  • Martyrby Rory Clements

    John Murray 2009; Not Available

    Martyr (John Shakespeare 1) For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, MARTYR is the third in chronological order of Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times more...

  • The Report Cardby Andrew Clements

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 6.99

    Nora Rose Rowley is a genius, but don't tell anyone. Nora's managed to make it to the fifth grade without anyone figuring out that she's not just an ordinary kid, and she wants to keep it that way.      But then Nora gets fed up with the importance everyone attaches to test scores and grades, and she purposely brings home a terrible report card... more...

  • Frindleby Andrew Clements

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 1999; US$ 6.99

    Is Nick Allen a troublemaker? He really just likes to liven things up at school -- and he's always had plenty of great ideas. When Nick learns some interesting information about how words are created, suddenly he's got the inspiration for his best plan ever...the frindle. Who says a pen has to be called a pen? Why not call it a frindle? Things... more...

  • Revengerby Rory Clements

    John Murray 2010; Not Available

    Revenger (John Shakespeare 2) For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, REVENGER is the fourth in chronological order of Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times... more...

  • Node Cookbookby David Mark Clements

    Packt Publishing 2014; US$ 29.99

    In Node Cookbook Second Edition, each chapter focuses on a different aspect of working with Node. Following a Cookbook structure, the recipes are written in an easy-to-understand language. Readers will find it easier to grasp even the complex recipes which are backed by lots of illustrations, tips, and hints.If you have some knowledge of JavaScript... more...

  • Jake Drake, Class Clownby Andrew Clements; Dolores Avendaņo

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 5.99

    Knock, knock. Who's there? Jake. Jake who? Jake Drake, Class Clown. Miss Bruce is the new student teacher in second grade, and she never smiles. Never. But when Jake cracks up the class during a spelling bee, he sees the tiniest hint of a smile at the corner of her mouth. Suddenly, Jake has a new mission in life: to be so funny that even Miss Bruce... more...

  • What Erika Wantsby Bruce Clements

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2014; US$ 8.99

    Drawing the line between what we want and what other people want for us A woman with a forehead full of acne scars and a New York edge to her voice crosses the courthouse floor with her hand out. ?Erika? I?m your lawyer. Call me Jean. Can we talk?? You?re fourteen, with a play to try out for, a crazy best friend with a ton of money, a boy whom... more...