The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Power Downby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 10.99

    Introducing a major new thriller writer--in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor--and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas. A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists didn't... more...

  • The Last Refugeby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 10.99

    With time running out to stop the nuclear destruction of Tel Aviv, Dewey Andreas must defeat his most fearsome opponent yet. Off a quiet street in Brooklyn, New York, Israeli Special Forces commander Kohl Meir is captured by operatives of the Iranian secret service, who smuggle Meir back to Iran, where he is imprisoned, tortured, and prepared... more...

  • The Last Refugeby Ben Coes

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 6.22

    TBC more...

  • Coup d'Etatby Ben Coes

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 8.71

    ?Relentless pace and nervewracking suspense . . . one of the must-read thrillers of the year? Vince Flynn, bestselling author of American Assasin more...

  • Eye for an Eyeby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 2.99

    BEN COES is the author of the critically acclaimed Power Down and Coup d'Etat. He is a former speechwriter for the George H .W. Bush White House, was a fellow at the JFK School of Government at Harvard, a campaign manager for Mitt Romney's run for governor in 2002, and is currently a partner in a private equity company out of Boston. He lives... more...

  • Research Methods and Methodologies in Educationby James Arthur; Michael Waring; Robert Coe; Larry V Hedges

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 56.00

    A core textbook for education students that introduces essential research methods and techniques they will need to complete educational research for their course. more...

  • Handbook of Urban Servicesby Charles K. Coe

    Taylor and Francis 2015; US$ 43.95

    With conributions from eminent scholars worldwide, this handbook is a "state-of-the-science" summary of the body of knowledge about cultural intelligence--an individual's ability to funtion effectively in situations characterized by cultural diversity--and its relevance for managing diversity both within and across more...

  • Trade Liberalization and Trade Preferences (Revised Edition)by Michael Michaely

    World Scientific Publishing Company 2009; US$ 149.00

    Trade liberalization is arguably a major issue in the conduct of commercial policy. As a component of it, the relationship between universal, multilateral trade liberalization and the conclusion of preferential trade agreements — that is, a process of liberalization which discriminates between trading partners — has been a focus of analysis... more...

  • Coup d'Etatby Ben Coes

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 4.99

    BEN COES is the author of critically acclaimed Power Down. He is a former speechwriter for the George H.W. Bush White House, worked for Boone Pickens, was a fellow at the JFK School of Government at Harvard, the campaign manager for Mitt Romney's run for governor in 2002, and is currently a partner in a private equity company out of Boston. He... more...

  • Coup d'Etat: A Dewey Andreas Novel 2by Ben Coes

    Pan Macmillan UK 2011; US$ 13.63

    Ex-Special Agent Dewey Andreas has retreated to rural Australia to escape the turbulent forces he once fought against. US National Security Advisor, Jessica Tanzer, has her own reasons for wanting him home. But there is someone else who has a much more sinister agenda. Someone who seeks revenge and who will not rest until he finds the man who has ruined... more...