The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Prince Lestatby Anne Rice

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 28.95

    A stunning departure, a surprising and compelling return?From Anne Rice, perennial best seller, single-handed reinventor of the vampire cosmology--a new, exhilarating novel, a deepening of her vampire mythology, and a chillingly hypnotic mystery-thriller. "What can we do but reach for the embrace that must now contain both heaven and hell: our doom... more...

  • Bird by Birdby Anne Lamott

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 15.95

    "Thirty years ago my older brother, who was ten years old at the time, was trying to get a report on birds written that he'd had three months to write. It was due the next day. We were out at our  family cabin in Bolinas, and he was at the kitchen table close to tears, surrounded by binder paper and pencils and unopened books on birds, immobilized... more...

  • Once She Was Temptedby Anne Barton

    Grand Central Publishing 2013; US$ 7.99

    "Anne Barton is a delightful new voice in historical romance!" --Tessa Dare, New York Times bestselling author A PORTRAIT OF A LADY . . . or is it? The risqué painting owned by Benjamin Elliot, the earl of Foxburn, features a stunning beauty with sapphire eyes, golden hair, and creamy skin. Ben recognizes this particular English rose the instant... more...

  • The Mayfair Witches Series 3-Book Bundleby Anne Rice

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 23.97

    Interview with the Vampire and The Vampire Lestat, The Mayfair Witches is a wondrous journey through the centuries, across the globe, and between the human and demonic worlds. Now all three novels in Anne Rice?s spellbinding series have been collected for the first time in this stunning eBook bundle:   THE WITCHING HOUR LASHER TALTOS ... more...

  • Freedom's Landingby Anne McCaffrey

    Transworld 2012; US$ 9.50

    When the Catteni ships descended on earth it was one of the most terrifying experiences humankind had ever known. Kris Bjornsen, along with thousands of others, found herself herded by forcewhips into the hold of giant spaceships to be transported to the slave compounds of an alien planet. And even then it wasn't over. For, after a partially successful... more...

  • Baby, It's Cold Outsideby Jennifer Probst; Emma Chase; Kristen Proby; Melody Anne; Kate Meader

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 4.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling indie authors Jennifer Probst, Emma Chase, Kristen Proby, Melody Anne, and debut author Kate Meader come together to write a sizzling romance anthology. Outside it may be frosty, so turn the heat way up with these stories of desire! Can a determined woman executive and a playboy billionaire survive being... more...

  • Truly, Madly, Regencyby Jennifer Haymore; Nina Rowan; Anna Campbell; Cara Elliott; Anne Barton; Vicky Dreiling; Lily Dalton

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 0.00

    The best of Forever's regency romances! This free sampler includes first chapters from our latest regency reads. Fall in love with previews from Anna Campbell, Cara Elliott, Nina Rowan, Anne Barton, Vicky Dreiling, Lily Dalton, and Jennifer Haymore! 55,000 words more...

  • Lefebvre for Architectsby Nathaniel Coleman

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 32.95

    While the work of Henri Lefebvre has become better known in the English-speaking world since the 1991 translation of his 1974 masterpiece, The Production of Space , his influence on the actual production of architecture and the city has been less pronounced. Although now widely read in schools of architecture, planning and urban design, Lefebvre?s... more...

  • Mechwarrior: Dark Age #18by Loren Coleman

    Penguin Group US 2005; US$ 6.99

    More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA more...

  • The Accidental Motherby Rowan Coleman

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 9.50

    Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes and Sophie Kinsella, this is a funny, warm-hearted novel from the author of The Memory Book , which was featured in the Richard & Judy book club 2014 Sophie Mills has worked her Manolo Blahniks off to reach the near-top of her profession. And she's very happy with her priorities in life... more...