The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Marriage Trapby Jennifer Probst

    Gallery Books 2012; US$ 5.99

    The sexy second book in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Marriage to a Billionaire trilogy by ?one of the most exciting breakout novelists? ( USA TODAY ) Jennifer Probst. To satisfy his late father?s wishes, hot and single billionaire Michael Conte must find a bride?someone who will fit into his traditional family back home in Italy?and... more...

  • Les Miserablesby Jennifer Bassett

    Oxford University Press 2015; US$ 7.20

    France, 1815. Jean Valjean leaves prison after nineteen years. These are dangerous and troubled times, and life is hard. Valjean must begin a new life, but how can he escape his past, and his enemy, Inspector Javert? This story for Bookworms is loosely based on the famous novel Les Miserables by Victor Hugo, one of France's greatest writers. The... more...

  • Stone Cold Cowboyby Jennifer Ryan

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 6.99

    With their hearts' desires on the line, nothing can stop the Montana Men Sadie Higgins has a bad habit of bailing her brother out of trouble. But when he rustles a herd of cattle from the tough, honorable Kendrick brothers, it's Sadie who's in for it. Because the cowboy tracking them down is big, silent, and forbidding as hell. Rory Kendrick is... more...

  • Highland Awakeningby Jennifer Haymore

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    For fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries , the Highland Knights series continues as a tight-knit band of Scottish mercenaries make trouble on the mean streets of London . . . and under the sheets with England?s proper young women. As the secret author of racy romances, Lady Esme Hawkins goes to great lengths to protect her... more...

  • Data Analysis Using Regression and Multilevel/Hierarchical Modelsby Andrew Gelman; Jennifer Hill

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 56.00

    This book, first published in 2007, is for the applied researcher performing data analysis using linear and nonlinear regression and multilevel models. more...

  • A Visit from the Goon Squadby Jennifer Egan

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.95

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER National Book Critics Circle Award Winner PEN/Faulkner Award Finalist A New York Times Book Review Best Book One of the Best Books of the Year:   Boston Globe, Chicago Tribune, The Daily Beast, The Miami Herald, The Minneapolis Star-Tribune, Newsday, NPR's On Point, O, the Oprah Magazine, People, Publishers Weekly, Salon, San... more...

  • Good Stuffby Jennifer Grant

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 24.95

    in my father's later years he asked several times that I remember him the way I knew him. He said that after his death, people would talk. They would say "things" about him and he wouldn't be there to defend himself. He beseechingly requested that I stick to what I knew to be true, because I truly knew him. I promised him I would. I've easily kept... more...

  • Sinful Magic: A Rouge Paranormal Romanceby Jennifer Lyon

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 7.04

    Witch Roxy Banfield is determined to become mortal in order to pursue her dream of real love and a family. All she has to do is avoid meeting the one man whose sensuality can release her powers. Wing Slayer Hunter Kieran "Key" DeMicca channels the dark violence that lives inside him his art and telling stories. Lately he finds himself drawing... more...

  • Blood Magic: A Rouge Paranormal Romanceby Jennifer Lyon

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 6.49

    Darcy MacAlister knows nothing of demons or magic. But this beautiful young woman is about to discover that she is a witch and the key to breaking the curse that has plagued witches and the men who hunt them. For if a Wing Slayer kills an innocent witch by mistake, the price is no less than a piece of his soul. Axel Locke, gorgeous leader of the... more...

  • Soul Magic: A Rouge Paranormal Romanceby Jennifer Lyon

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 7.04

    All Wing Slayer Hunters fight a curse, guarding innocent witches until the urge to harm them grows too strong - then they must kill their own. Wing Slayer Sutton West has always honored that vow. His own father killed himself rather than go rogue. But now Sutton is tempted as never before by Carla Fisk, a brilliant psychologist and dynamic witch whose... more...