The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Building Your Business the Right-Brain Wayby Jennifer Lee; Kate Prentiss

    New World Library 2014; US$ 21.95

    This book covers all aspects of building a business for the creative entrepreneur, including: creating products and prototypes; hiring employees; finding the right consultants or contractors; social media and online promotions; packaging your business or your product; advertising; generating new ideas; evaluating progress; planning for the future;... more...

  • Good in Bedby Jennifer Weiner

    Atria Books 2002; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner brings to life an irresistibly funny and relatable heroine in the novel The Boston Globe called ?funny, fanciful, extremely poignant, and rich with insight.? For twenty-eight years, things have been tripping along nicely for Cannie Shapiro. Sure, her mother has come charging out of the closet,... more...

  • Newjackby Ted Conover

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.95

    Acclaimed journalist Ted Conover sets a new standard for bold, in-depth reporting in this first-hand account of life inside the penal system at Sing Sing. When Ted Conover?s request to shadow a recruit at the New York State Corrections Officer Academy was denied, he decided to apply for a job as a prison officer himself. The result is an unprecedented... more...

  • Blood Ties Book Four: All Souls' Nightby Jennifer Armintrout

    Harlequin Enterprises 2008; US$ 6.30

    I have reached my breaking point. And now I will not, cannot be stopped. With the Soul Eater on the verge of god status, it's time for me to take a final stand, even if it means losing everything I love. Even if it means losing my life. I've got plenty of power on my side, and some I didn't know I could count on in the first place. But it's nothing... more...

  • All the Bright Placesby Jennifer Niven

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    "A do not miss for fans of  Eleanor and Park  and  The Fault in Our Stars,  and basically anyone who can breathe." --Justine Magazine A  New York Times  bestseller Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning! A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!   Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might... more...

  • Mythos Academy Bundle: First Frost, Touch of Frost, Kiss of Frost & Dark Frostby Jennifer Estep

    Kensington 2012; US$ 14.99

    First Frost I am Gwen Frost, and I have a Gypsy gift. It's called psychometry ? that's a fancy way of saying that I see images in my head and get flashes of other people's memories off almost everything I touch, even guys. My gift makes me kind of nosy. Okay, okay, maybe a lot nosy--to the point of obsession sometimes. I want to know everything... more...

  • Wonderlandby Jennifer Hillier

    Pocket Star 2015; US$ 5.99

    ?Top of the line thriller writing?You better call in sick, because you?re not going anywhere until you finish reading it. Oh, and you might want to lock the door, too. Just to be safe.? ?#1 bestselling author Jeffery Deaver Fans of Chelsea Cain and Lisa Gardner will devour this edgy thriller about the gruesome secrets hidden beneath a small-town... more...

  • Who Do You Loveby Jennifer Weiner

    Atria Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    One of the best-loved novels of 2015 is now available in paperback! "A tale of love against the odds." ? People Rachel Blum and Andy Landis are just eight-years-old when they meet one night in an ER waiting room. Born with a congenial heart defect, Rachel is a veteran of hospitals, and she's intrigued by the boy who shows up alone with a broken... more...

  • Searching for Youby Jennifer Probst

    Pocket Star 2015; US$ 1.99

    When a high-powered CEO and a playboy billionaire get stranded in a snowstorm, sparks will fly?if they can make it through the night together! This sexy enovella from Jennifer Probst?s heartwarming Searching For series?originally published in the sizzling anthology Baby, It?s Cold Outside ?depicts an encounter almost too hot to handle. Successful... more...

  • Everywhere and Every Wayby Jennifer Probst

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.99

    Hot on the heels of her beloved Marriage to a Billionaire novels, New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst nails it with the first in an all-new sexy romance series featuring red-hot contractor siblings who give the Property Brothers a run for their money! Ever the responsible eldest brother, Caleb Pierce started working for his father?s... more...