The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Abattoir Bluesby Peter Robinson

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 29.07

    The twenty-second novel in Number One bestselling author Peter Robinson's critically acclaimed DCI Banks series. more...

  • Diamondheadby Patrick Robinson

    Vanguard Press 2009; US$ 7.99

    From the author of the critically acclaimed Admiral Morgan series comes a topical, provocative, military thriller that marks the start of a brand-new series starring Navy SEAL Mack Bedford. more...

  • Instinctby Jeremy Robinson

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    The high adventure of James Rollins combines with the gripping suspense of Scott Sigler in this second installment in the Jack Sigler Thriller  A genetic disease known as Brugada Syndrome kills its victims without warning, without symptom. When the President of the United States falls victim to a weaponized and contagious strain of the... more...

  • The Delta Solutionby Patrick Robinson

    Vanguard Press 2011; US$ 7.99

    The newest Mack Bedford thriller from the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller Lone Survivor more...

  • Out of Our Mindsby Ken Robinson

    Wiley 2011; US$ 27.95

    "It is often said that education and training are the keys to the future. They are, but a key can be turned in two directions. Turn it one way andyou lock resources away, even from those they belong to. Turn it the otherway and you release resources and give people back to themselves. To realizeour true creative potential—in our organizations,... more...

  • Bad Boyby Peter Robinson

    Hodder & Stoughton 2010; Not Available

    When Juliet Doyle finds a gun in her daughter's bedroom, she turns to old friend DCI Alan Banks for advice. But Banks is on a much-needed holiday, and it's left to DI Annie Cabbot to deal with the removal of the firearm. No one can foresee the operation's disastrous consequences, or that the Doyles will not be the only family affected. Banks's daughter... more...

  • Dead Rightby Peter Robinson

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 8.07

    'Fans of P.D. James and Ruth Rendell who crave more contemporary themes should look no further than Peter Robinson' Washington Post more...

  • Dry Bones That Dreamby Peter Robinson

    Pan Macmillan 2009; US$ 8.07

    Another unputdownable Inspector Banks novel from Peter Robinson. more...

  • Finding Your Elementby Ken Robinson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    Ken Robinson, author of the international bestseller The Element and the most viewed talk on TED.com, offers a practical guide to discovering your passions and natural aptitudes, and finding the point at which the two meet: Finding Your Element . Through a range of stories from his own experience and those of people from all walks of life,... more...

  • Aftermathby Peter Robinson

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    PerfectBound e-book extra: Enter the World of Peter Robinson The crime scene awaiting Acting Detective Superintendent Alan Banks is among the worst he has ever encountered. The assailant, Terence Payne, hovers close to death himself. And Payne's brutalized wife, Lucy -- whose overheard screams prompted the original call -- has already been moved to... more...