The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • What's Holding You Back?by Linda Gong Austin

    Basic Books 2009; US$ 14.00

    The first book to help women understand and shatter the psychological glass ceiling, the invisible but powerful thoughts and feelings that stand in the way of real achievement more...

  • The Expendables: The Venom of Argusby Edmund Cooper

    Orion 2011; US$ 14.02

    The Expendables had struck it lucky at last. After grappling with the revolting Death Worms of Kratos, the deadly Rings of Tantalus and the weirdly anachronistic military society of Zelos, their fourth mission looked an easy one. Argus was an earth-type planet with one major continent, comfortably covered with vegetation. But that was before... more...

  • Ghost Hawkby Susan Cooper

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    A friendship between a young Native American and a colonial New England settler endangers them both in this ?simply unforgettable? ( Booklist , starred review) adventure story from Newbery Medalist Susan Cooper. On the winter day Little Hawk is sent into the woods alone, he can take only a bow and arrows, his handcrafted tomahawk, and the amazing... more...

  • Legend of the Highland Dragonby Isabel Cooper

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 6.99

    A Barnes and Noble Best Romance of 2013 He Guards a Ferocious Secret In Victorian England, gossip is often as precious as gold. But the Highlanders are a more mysterious bunch. And if anyone found out that Stephen MacAlasdair really was, he'd be hunted down, murdered, his clan wiped out. As he's called to London on business, he'll have to be... more...

  • The Highland Dragon's Ladyby Isabel Cooper

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    He's Out of the Highlands and on the Prowl... Regina Talbot-Jones has always known her rambling family home was haunted. She's also aware her brother has invited one of his friends to attend an ill-conceived sťance. She didn't count on that friend being so handsome...and she certainly didn't expect him to be a dragon. Younger son of a family... more...

  • Human Rights and Intellectual Propertyby Laurence R. Helfer; Graeme W. Austin

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 48.00

    This book explores the legal, institutional, and political implications of intellectual property and human rights law and policy. more...

  • Psychiatry at a Glanceby Cornelius Katona; Claudia Cooper; Mary Robertson

    Wiley 2012; US$ 41.95

    Psychiatry at a Glance is an easy-to-use, accessible introductory and study text for all students of psychiatry. It helps develop your skills in history taking and performing the Mental State Examination (MSE), and presents ?need to know? information on the basic science, treatment, and management of the major disorders. This edition features:... more...

  • Human Resource Management in the Public Sectorby Ronald J. Burke; Andrew Noblet; Cary L. Cooper

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2013; US$ 40.00

    This insightful book presents current thinking and research evidence on the role of human resource management policies and practices in increasing service quality, efficiency and organizational effectiveness in the public sector. Internationally, public sector organisations face enormous challenges, including increasingly uncertain political and economic... more...

  • Duke City Desperadoby Max Austin

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    For fans of Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul comes Max Austin?s latest fast-paced, rollicking Lawbreakers Thriller of criminals and lovers, malcontents and madmen?all within the treacherous city limits of Albuquerque, New Mexico. † Under a sky full of stars, Dylan James lies sleeping on the roof of a pueblo-style house. He?s a fugitive, and... more...

  • Golden Steps to Respectability, Usefulness and Happinessby John Mather Austin

    The Floating Press 2008; US$ 5.95

    The Lectures embraced in this volume, were written for the pulpit, in the usual manner of preparation for such labor, without any expectation of their appearing in print. The author is but too sensible that they are imperfect in many features, both in matter and style. It is only in the hope that they will be of some benefit to the class to whom they... more...