The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Research Handbook on Intellectual Property Licensingby Jacques De Werra

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2013; US$ 60.00

    The Research Handbook on Intellectual Property Licensing explores the complexities of intellectual property licensing law from a comparative perspective through the opinions of leading experts. This major research tool analyses the features of specific types of licensing agreements and also addresses other practical issues which apply across different... more...

  • Dinosaur Boy Saves Marsby Cory Putman Oakes

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 9.99

    Dinosaurs, Martians, and mystery, oh my! Fans of Michael Buckley's NERDS and Dan Gutman's Genius Files will love this hilarious, action-packed adventure series. What would life be like if you were part dinosaur? When you're part Stegosaurus life can be a little crazy. (Yes, sleeping with plates is weird. No, dino-human hybrids do not have second... more...

  • Copy Catby Jacque Nimble

    Aladdin 2010; US$ 5.99

    This chapter book, loosely based on the made for TV movie tells the stories of the three School Gyrls members, Mandy Rain, Mo Money, and Jackee Nimble as they sing and dance their way down the halls of Summer Grove Academy. more...

  • The Diamond Masterby Jacques Futrelle

    The Floating Press 2015; US$ 3.99

    Settle in for an intriguing mystery with Jacques Futrelle's ingeniously plotted The Diamond Master. Several master jewelers have received anonymous packages, each of which contains a single large, flawless diamond. Who is distributing the seemingly priceless gems, and what is the mystery sender's intent? more...

  • The Leakby Jacques Futrelle

    The Floating Press 2015; US$ 1.99

    In this detective tale from Jacques Futrelle, lead investigator Professor Augustus S. F. X. Van Dusen, Ph.D., LL.D., F.R.S., M.D., M.D.S., also known as The Thinking Machine, comes to the aid of a businessman whose high-value deals are being imperiled by the apparent presence of a spy in his office. more...

  • Global Derivative Debaclesby Laurent L. Jacque

    World Scientific Publishing Company 2015; US$ 26.00

    This book analyzes in depth all major derivatives debacles of the last half century including the multi-billion losses and/or bankruptcy of Metallgesellschaft (1994), Barings Bank (1995), Long Term Capital Management (1998), Amaranth (2006), Société Générale (2008) , AIG (2008) and JP Morgan-Chase (2012). It unlocks the... more...

  • International Corporate Financeby Laurent L. Jacque

    Wiley 2014; US$ 120.00

    A thorough introduction to corporate finance from a renowned professor of finance and banking As globalization redefines the field of corporate finance, international and domestic finance have become almost inseparably intertwined. It's increasingly difficult to understand what is happening in capital markets without a firm grasp of currency markets,... more...

  • Discourse on Inequalityby Jean-Jacques Rousseau

    The Floating Press 1910; US$ 4.99

    The searing indictment of man-made inequality in all its many forms that Rousseau offers in Discourse on Inequality is a must-read for philosophy buffs and supporters of social justice. This artfully composed argument sets forth the core elements of Rousseau's philosophical views, including his unique take on Hobbes' concept of nature and natural... more...

  • Paris en songeby Jacques Fabien; Ligaran

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 2.99

    Extrait : "Il y a dix ans que j'ai quitté Paris et la France. Débarqué à Marseille le 30 décembre, je ne fais qu'un bond du navire éteint au wagon qui s'allume pour m'emporter à Lyon. C'est là que j'ai donné rendez-vous à un ami, Parisien comme moi, accouru à ma rencontre. A l'embarcadère de Lyon, la première figure que j'aperçois, figure verte de... more...

  • Les Papillottesby Jacques Arago; Ancelot; Ligaran

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 2.99

    Extrait : "Ninon, écrivant : « Monseigneur, je vous remercie de votre bonté : Molière mérite la faveur que j'ai réclamée pour lui, et vous accomplissez un acte de justice en la lui accordant. Je voudrais pouvoir vous aimer autrement que je ne fais, mais mon c?ur est pris? pour le moment. Je vous engage donc à la patience ; et l'espérance, je ne vous... more...