The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • How to Be a Great Loverby Lou Paget

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2014; US$ 20.00

    Praise for How to Be a Great Lover "An excellent guide for women who want to expand their bedroom skills and put more fun and excitement into lovemaking.  I highly recommend it." --John Gray, author of Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus "Lou Paget is funny, informative, and classy.  She is dedicated to teaching women to express their sexuality... more...

  • Nightbornby Lou Anders

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    From the author of Frostborn comes Book 2 in the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy for fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull.   Karn Korlundsson is a gamer. Not a riddle solver. But in order to rescue his best friend, Thianna Frostborn, he will need to travel to the faraway city of Castlebriar (by wyvern), learn how to... more...

  • Cherringham Sammelband III - Folge 7-9by Matthew Costello; Neil Richards; Sabine Schilasky

    Bastei Entertainment 2015; US$ 6.51

    Very British - drei England-Krimis in einem Band. Diese E-Book-Sonderausgabe beinhaltet die Fälle 7 - 9 der Cosy Crime Serie 'Cherringham - Landluft kann tödlich sein' - ein Muss für Fans von Miss Marple und Sherlock Holmes! Die Leiche im See. Der Gemeinderat von Cherringham lädt Laurent Bourdain, Bürgermeister eines französischen Dorfs an der... more...

  • Black Saltby Ray Costello Costello

    Liverpool University Press 2012; US$ 60.00

    This book provides a comprehensive overview of the history of British seafarers of African descent from the Tudor period to the present day. more...

  • Stability and Change in High-Tech Enterprisesby Neil Costello

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 185.00

    How do firms live through and experience change? The authors examine four high-technology firms, providing a rich analysis of their routines, and illustrating how people are continually engaged with change. The book develops a broader concept of routine, and identifies the persistence of routine practices at a strategic level. more...

  • Doom 3: Worlds on Fireby Matthew Costello

    Pocket Books 2008; US$ 7.99

    The year is 2144...and the battle over Earth's precious resources has raged for a century. With global economies in ruins and all-out world war more than a possibility, the U.S government turned to the Union Aerospace Corporation, giving it carte blanche on the legendary red planet of Mars in a desperate bid to construct an off-world outpost that might... more...

  • Doom 3: Maelstromby Matthew Costello

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    In the year 2145...after disobeying a direct order, former special ops Marine Lieutenant John Kane found himself stripped of his rank and reassigned to the "U.S. Space Marines" -- the private army of the Union Aerospace Corporation. Now little more than a glorified security guard, Kane reluctantly accepts his fate on Mars City, the environmental community/lab... more...

  • Plantation Airsby Brannon Costello

    LSU Press 2007; US$ 22.95

    In Plantation Airs, Brannon Costello argues persuasively for new attention to the often neglected issue of class in southern literary studies. Focusing on the relationship between racial paternalism and social class in American novels written after World War II, Costello asserts that well into the twentieth century, attitudes and behaviors associated... more...

  • Birth of the Bravestby A. E. Costello

    Tom Doherty Associates 2003; US$ 8.99

    They are called "the Bravest." They are the New York City Fire Department, ordinary men who put themselves on the line every day to save lives, and this is a chronicle of their early history. Birth of the Braves traces the history of New York firefighting from the earliest days of the city when it was part of the Dutch settlement of New Amsterdam... more...

  • Rageby Matthew Costello

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.00

    An action-packed adventure based on the award-winning videogame from id Software, the creators of DOOM® and QUAKE®, Rage follows one man?s fight to save the future of humanity in a ravaged, post-apocalyptic world.   The asteroid Apophis has annihilated Earth, and only a small percentage of humanity?s best and brightest have been saved. Buried deep... more...