The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,572,933 members ⚫ 1,183,089 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
John T. E. Jr. Cribb

Most popular at the top

  • Our Iceberg is Meltingby John Kotter; Holger Rathgeber

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 10.93

    This charming story about a penguin colony in Antarctica illustrates key truths about how deal with the issue of change: handle the challenge well and you can prosper greatly; handle it poorly and you put yourself at risk. The penguins are living happily on their iceberg as they have done for many years. Then one curious penguin discovers a potentially... more...

  • Rogue Lawyerby John Grisham

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 9.99

    'The best thriller writer alive' - Ken Follett Sometimes you have to fight dirty to get clean. Sebastian Rudd takes the cases no one else wants to take: the drug-addled punk accused of murdering two little girls; a crime lord on death row; a homeowner accused of shooting at a SWAT team. Rudd believes that every person accused of a crime... more...

  • Time to Liveby John Gilstrap

    Kensington 2016; US$ 1.99

    Fasten Your Seatbelts In the explosive conclusion of John Gilstrap's five-part novel, the high-speed pursuit of two fugitive lovers kicks into overdrive--on the ultimate collison course with destiny . . . Nick Of Time Part 5: Time to Live After plotting their escape, evading the police, and witnessing a murder, Nicki and Brad have reached the... more...

  • Time to Runby John Gilstrap

    Kensington 2016; US$ 0.99

    ON THE ROAD?AND ON THE RUN   In the first thrilling installment of John Gilstrap?s five-part novel, a young woman sets off on what could be her last joyride?with a man who is killing more than just time . . . Nicki Janssen?s days are numbered, but the feisty seventeen-year-old is not going to face her future lying down. Instead of enduring another... more...

  • Rich Dad Poor Dadby Robert T. Kiyosaki

    Plata Publishing, LLC. 2015; US$ 7.99

    In Rich Dad Poor Dad, the #1 Personal Finance book of all time, Robert Kiyosaki shares the story of his two dad: his real father, whom he calls his poor dad,? and the father of his best friend, the man who became his mentor and his rich dad.? One man was well educated and an employee all his life, the other?s education was street smarts? over traditional... more...

  • The Litigatorsby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    The partners at Finley & Figg often refer to themselves as a ?boutique law firm.? Boutique, as in chic, selective, and prosperous . Oscar Finley and Wally Figg are none of these things. They are a two-bit operation of ambulance chasers who bicker like an old married couple. Until change comes their way?or, more accurately, stumbles in. After... more...

  • Time to Hideby John Gilstrap

    Kensington 2016; US$ 1.99

    THEY CAN RUN?BUT THEY CAN?T HIDE   In the second gripping installment of John Gilstrap?s five-part novel, a pair of young lovers take off on a reckless journey?just one step ahead of the law . . . Nicki Janssen wants to live her life to the fullest?and love her soulmate to the end?no matter how dangerous it is . . .   Brad Ward doesn?t want... more...

  • Time to Dieby John Gilstrap

    Kensington 2016; US$ 1.99

    WIN, LOSE, OR DIE   In the fourth electrifying installment of John Gilstrap?s five-part novel, a desperate manhunt for two reckless lovers takes a dangerous turn?heading straight for a dead end . . . Nicki Janssen is no longer the innocent little girl her father thinks she is. She?s a wanted criminal on the run?with a convicted killer she thought... more...

  • Secrets of the Millionaire Mindby T. Harv Eker

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 15.99

    Secrets of the Millionaire Mind reveals the missing link between wanting success and achieving it! Have you ever wondered why some people seem to get rich easily, while others are destined for a life of financial struggle? Is the difference found in their education, intelligence, skills, timing, work habits, contacts, luck, or their choice of jobs,... more...

  • The Innocent Manby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? In the vein of Serial and Making a Murderer, John Grisham?s first work of nonfiction will terrify anyone who believes in the presumption of innocence. Impeccably researched, grippingly told, filled with eleventh-hour drama, it?s a book no American can afford to miss.   In the town of Ada, Oklahoma, Ron Williamson... more...