The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Art of Thinking Clearly: Better Thinking, Better Decisionsby Rolf Dobelli

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; Not Available

    Already a huge bestseller in Europe, this is essential reading for anyone with important decisions to make, in the vein of THINKING, FAST AND SLOW and THE DECISION BOOK. more...

  • How Big Is a Foot?by Rolf Myller

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    The King wants to give the Queen something special for her birthday. The Queen has everything, everything except a bed. The trouble is that no one in the Kingdom knows the answer to a very important question: How Big is a Bed? because beds at the time had not yet been invented. The Queen's birthday is only a few days away. How can they figure out what... more...

  • In the Fleshby Portia Da Costa

    HQN Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    Society already believes she's a scarlet woman. Why not become one? Posing nude to appease her now ex-fiancé perhaps wasn't the most prudent idea Beatrice Weatherly has ever had. With the photographs scrutinized up and down the ton and her brother running them into debt, Beatrice's hopes of making a respectable marriage are dashed. After one... more...

  • DISCIPLINE OF THE BLUE BOOKby PORTIA DA COSTA

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2012; US$ 4.19

    I can't stop looking at it. This book I found tucked at the back of the bookshelf in our holiday cottage. I'm reading the Blue Book, or more accurately, looking at its pictures again and again. It must be based on some real need. Some real kink. Somebody must have wanted it. I think I do…. Simon and Suzanne are in a committed relationship... more...

  • RITUAL OF THE RED CHAIRby PORTIA DA COSTA

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2012; US$ 4.19

    Simon and Suzanne have been exploring their wicked fantasies of dominance and discipline after finding a book of vintage BDSM photos. When they see a red chair at an antique shop that would make a perfect prop for their sexy scenarios, Suzanne can't resist splurging on I - giving Simon another reason to punish her. But his punishment is just the... more...

  • Minimally Invasive Thoracic and Cardiac Surgeryby Rolf Gilbert Carl Inderbitzi; Ralph Alexander Schmid; Franca M. A. Melfi; Roberto Pasquale Casula

    Springer 2012; US$ 239.00

    It is now 20 years since thoracoscopic surgery first entered everyday hospital practice, revolutionizing surgery and offering major benefits to patients. The intervening years have witnessed rapid progress, with the development of a variety of specialized techniques and equipment. This superbly illustrated book provides authoritative and comprehensive... more...

  • Personalized Cancer Chemotherapyby Da Yong Lu

    Elsevier Science 2014; US$ 200.00

    Individualized cancer chemotherapy (ICC) has been designed to meet the requirement of selecting anticancer drugs in clinics and attracting increasing attentions in medical circle and will show more beneficial outcome in the future if we stick on these researches. Personalized Cancer Chemotherapy addresses and reviews this issue by discussing many... more...

  • Kommunale Haushaltskonsolidierungby Ren Gei Ler

    Springer Fachmedien 2011; US$ 49.99

    Kassenkredite, Verschuldung und Haushaltskonsolidierung sind in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten zu einem dauerhaften Begleiter kommunaler Politik mit fatalen gesellschaftlichen Folgen geworden. Dennoch war das Wissen über die politisch-administrativen Abläufe in den Kommunen sehr begrenzt. René Geißler gelingt es auf Grundlage dreier... more...

  • §§ 78-127aby Stefan Smid; Rolf A. Schütze

    De Gruyter 2014; US$ 224.00

    more...

  • Intelligenzminderungby Frank Haler; Frank H Ler

    Springer 2011; US$ 9.99

    Die Kenntnis der verschiedenen Auspr gungsarten von geistiger Behinderung und Minderbegabung ist entscheidend f r Diagnose und Therapie. Fr h beginnende F rderma nahmen sind notwendig, damit Kinder die F higkeiten und Fertigkeiten erlernen, die ihnen eine Teilhabe am sozialen Leben erm glichen. Bei der Reihe Manuale psychischer St rungen bei Kindern... more...