The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Burnby Haylie Pomroy; Eve Adamson

    Clarkson Potter/Ten Speed/Harmony 2014; US$ 13.99

    In the #1 New York Times bestseller The Fast Metabolism Diet , powerhouse nutritionist Haylie Pomroy showed readers how to heal a broken metabolism with the strategic use of macronutrients . But even in the best running systems, inflammation, digestive dysfunction, and hormonal imbalances can all hinder weight-loss.  In The Burn , Haylie breaks... more...

  • Experiencing Abortionby Eve Kushner

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 49.95

    If you?ve had an abortion and are feeling isolated and vulnerable, Experiencing Abortion will remind you that you are not alone and that you must feel your emotions in order to accept your choice and heal. Each woman responds to abortion in her own way, yet, as this sensitive, insightful book shows, there are many similarities among women?s post-abortion... more...

  • The Wahls Protocolby Terry Wahls; Eve Adamson

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    An integrative approach to healing chronic autoimmune conditions by a doctor, researcher, and sufferer of progressive multiple sclerosis (MS) whose TEDx talk is already a web sensation Like many physicians, Dr. Terry Wahls focused on treating her patients? ailments with drugs or surgical procedures?until she was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis... more...

  • The Student's Introduction to MATHEMATICA ®by Bruce F. Torrence; Eve A. Torrence

    Cambridge University Press 2009; US$ 60.00

    A new edition of this well loved textbook completely rewritten for Mathematica 6. more...

  • On The Home Frontby Darian-Smith Kate; Kate Darian-Smith

    Melbourne University Press 2009; Not Available

    What really happened on the Australian home front during the Second World War? For the people of Melbourne these were years of social dislocation and increased government interference in all aspects of daily life. On the Home Front is the story of their work, leisure, relationships and their fears—for by 1942 the city was pitted with air raid trenches,... more...

  • Children, Childhood and Cultural Heritageby Kate Darian-Smith; Carla Pascoe

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 46.95

    Children, Childhood and Cultural Heritage explores how the everyday experiences of children, and their imaginative and creative worlds, are collected, interpreted and displayed in museums and on monuments, and represented through objects and cultural lore. Young people constitute up to half the population of any given society, but their lives are... more...

  • Sienaby Helen Eve

    Pan Macmillan UK 2015; US$ 11.81

    Worshipped, envied, desired, and feared by all, Siena Hamilton reigns over Temperley High. Nothing can shake her place as the head of Temperley's elite - not even that unfortunate incident at the end of last term . . . Siena is her mother's daughter: she knows how to be perfect, and she will not disappoint. There is only one person who could possibly... more...

  • Sienaby Helen Eve

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 6.30

    This dark YA story of school cliques and the dangerous pressures to be perfect is the prequel to Helen Eve's debut novel, Stella . For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars more...

  • Gender Circuits, 2eby Eve Shapiro

    Taylor and Francis 2015; US$ 39.95

    The new edition of Gender Circuits explores the impact of new technologies on the gendered lives of individuals through substantive sociological analysis and in-depth case studies. Examining the complex intersections between gender ideologies, social scripts, information and biomedical technologies, and embodied identities, this book explores whether... more...

  • Text, Theory, Spaceby Kate Darian-Smith; Liz Gunner; Sarah Nuttall

    Taylor and Francis 2005; US$ 45.95

    Text, Theory, Space is a landmark in post-colonial criticism and theory. Focusing on two white settler societies, South Africa and Australia, the contributors investigate the meaning of 'the South' as an aesthetic, political, geographical and cultural space. Drawing upon a wide range of disciplines which include literature, history, urban and cultural... more...