The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runnerby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , is soon to be a movie, hitting... more...

  • The Death Cureby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2012; US$ 16.99

    The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted … The time... more...

  • The Death Cureby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    James Dashner is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure , and The Kill Order , as well as The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia, but now lives and writes in... more...

  • The Maze Runnerby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2012; US$ 16.99

    When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade, a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there-or what's happened to the... more...

  • The Scorch Trialsby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2012; US$ 16.99

    Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting... more...

  • The Kill Orderby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2013; US$ 16.99

    When sun flares hit the Earth, it nearly obliterates the human race. Survivors live in basic communities. Then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. It's up to Mark and his friends to find a cure before the Flare infects them all. more...

  • The Kill Orderby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    James Dashner is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure , and The Kill Order , as well as The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia, but now lives and writes in... more...

  • The Scorch Trialsby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    Praise for the Maze Runner series:   A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series A USA Today Bestseller A Book Sense Bestseller An Indie Next List Selection A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate... more...

  • A Mutiny in Timeby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2012; US$ 14.99

    When best friends Dak Smyth and Sera Froste stumble upon the secret of time travel-a hand-held device known as the Infinity Ring-they're swept up in a centuries-long secret war for the fate of mankind. Recruited by the Hystorians, a secret society that dates back to Aristotle, the kids learn that history has gone disastrously off course. Now it's... more...

  • Maze Runner Complete Collectionby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2013; US$ 49.99

    All four books of the Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, and The Death Cureand the prequel, The Kill Order. Action-packed, edge-of-your-seat, dystopian adventures for readers young and old. A must for fans of The Hunger Games. more...