The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Biology for the IB Diplomaby Brenda Walpole; Ashby Merson-Davies; Leighton Dann; Peter Hoeben

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 47.00

    Biology for the IB Diploma, Second edition covers in full the requirements of the IB syllabus for Biology for first examination in 2016. more...

  • European Union Lawby Damian Chalmers; Gareth Davies; Giorgio Monti

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 56.00

    This market-leading text combines clear explanation, expert analysis and a wide range of materials to make it required reading. more...

  • The Lemonade Warby Jacqueline Davies

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 6.99

    Evan Treski is people-smart. He is good at talking with people, even grownups. His younger sister, Jessie, on the other hand, is math-smart?but not especially good at understanding people. She knows that feelings are her weakest subject. So when their lemonade war begins, there really is no telling who will win?and even more important, if their fight... more...

  • The Man in the High Castleby Philip K. Dick; Eric Brown

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 14.38

    Imagine the world if the Allies had lost the Second World War... Philip K Dick trips the switches of our minds with his vision of the world as it might have been: the African continent virtually wiped out, the Mediterranean drained to make farmland, the United States divided between the Japanese and the Nazis...In the neutral zone that divides the... more...

  • Biology for the IB Diploma Coursebookby Brenda Walpole; Ashby Merson-Davies; Leighton Dann; Peter Hoeben

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 40.00

    Biology for the IB Diploma, second edition covers in full the requirements of the IB syllabus for Biology implemented in 2014. more...

  • Cosmic Blueprintby Paul Davies

    Templeton Press 2011; US$ 9.99

    In this critically acclaimed book, first published in 1988 and now reprinted in paperback, scientist and author Paul Davies explains how recent scientific advances are transforming our understanding of the emergence of complexity and organization in the universe. Melding a variety of ideas and disciplines from biology, fundamental physics,... more...

  • A Beautiful Darkby Jocelyn Davies

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 6.99

    On the night of Skye?s seventeenth birthday, she meets two enigmatic strangers. Complete opposites?like fire and ice?Asher is dark and wild, while Devin is fair and aloof. Their sudden appearance sends Skye?s life into a tailspin. She has no idea what they want, or why they seem to follow her every move?only that their presence coincides with a flurry... more...

  • God and the New Physicsby Paul Davies

    Penguin Books Ltd 2006; US$ 15.98

    An explanation of how recent discoveries of the new physics are revolutionizing our view of the world and, in particular, throwing light on many of the questions formerly posed by religion more...

  • A Fractured Lightby Jocelyn Davies

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 9.99

    When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding back. She tries to put the past behind her, but she knows she'll be forever haunted by the ruthless betrayal that almost took her life. Skye... more...

  • A Radiant Skyby Jocelyn Davies

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky . Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark,... more...