The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Help! Level 1by Philip Prowse

    Cambridge University Press 1999; US$ 6.00

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. more...

  • The World's Wisdomby Philip Novak

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 12.99

    A world Bible for our time from Buddhist, Hindu, Confucian, Taoist, Jewish, Christian, Islamic, and primal religion sources! In this perfect companion to Huston Smith's bestselling The World's Wisdom, Philip Novak distills the most powerful and elegant expressions of the wisdom of humankind. Authentic, poetic translations of key texts are coupled... more...

  • The Lady From Zagrebby Philip Kerr

    Quercus 2015; Not Available

    Summer 1942. When Bernie Gunther is ordered to speak at an international police conference, an old acquaintance has a favour to ask. Little does Bernie suspect what this simple surveillance task will provoke . . . One year later, resurfacing from the hell of the Eastern Front, Bernie receives another task that seems straightforward: locating... more...

  • Close-Up and Macro Photographyby Adrian Davies

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 29.95

    In this exhaustive guide to macro photography, respected author and Photographer Adrian Davies takes a comprehensive approach to the subject, covering every aspect of the multi-faceted and often complicated world of close-up Photography. Everything about Adrian's approach is both practical and diverse, with optimal output always in mind. His coverage... more...

  • A Beautiful Darkby Jocelyn Davies

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 6.99

    On the night of Skye?s seventeenth birthday, she meets two enigmatic strangers. Complete opposites?like fire and ice?Asher is dark and wild, while Devin is fair and aloof. Their sudden appearance sends Skye?s life into a tailspin. She has no idea what they want, or why they seem to follow her every move?only that their presence coincides with a flurry... more...

  • A Fractured Lightby Jocelyn Davies

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 9.99

    When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding back. She tries to put the past behind her, but she knows she'll be forever haunted by the ruthless betrayal that almost took her life. Skye... more...

  • A Radiant Skyby Jocelyn Davies

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga, this darkly romantic story that began with A Beautiful Dark and gathered intensity in A Fractured Light comes to a thrilling conclusion in A Radiant Sky . Since the night of her seventeenth birthday, Skye has been torn between two opposites: light and dark,... more...

  • The Lemonade Warby Jacqueline Davies

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 6.99

    Evan Treski is people-smart. He is good at talking with people, even grownups. His younger sister, Jessie, on the other hand, is math-smart?but not especially good at understanding people. She knows that feelings are her weakest subject. So when their lemonade war begins, there really is no telling who will win?and even more important, if their fight... more...

  • Ready Fire Aim: The Mainfreight Storyby Keith Davies

    Random House New Zealand 2013; US$ 16.39

    The lively, insider story of the rise and rise of New Zealand's most successful logistics company. This is the story of a company built on the belief that with passion anything is possible. As they say at Mainfreight, 'Go anywhere as long as it is forward'.Mainfreight was founded in 1977 by the visionary Bruce Plested, who set out to make the company... more...

  • The Limits of Neoliberalismby William Davies

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 38.00

    An engaged and impassioned exploration of the extent to which neoliberalism has succeeded in replacing politics with economics. Can economics continue to provide government legitimacy? more...