The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
M.P.H. D.V.M. Radford G. Davis

Most popular at the top

  • Her Survivorby Vonnie Davis

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    Vonnie Davis welcomes readers to Wounded Warrior Falls! In this sizzling contemporary series, broken heroes meet women worth fighting for?and discover the healing power of love. Navy SEAL Dustin Frank can handle physical pain; it?s his soul that needs mending. After losing part of his leg in an explosion, the panic triggered by his PTSD nearly... more...

  • The Evil That Men Doby Stephen G. Michaud; Roy Hazelwood

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 6.79

    Twenty-two years in the FBI, sixteen of them as a member of the Bureau's Behavioral Science Unit. Thousands of homicides, rapes, suicides, and other gruesome crimes. Roy Hazelwood, like many investigators, has seen it all. But unlike most, he's gone further -- into the dark and twisted psyches of serial killers and sadistic sexual offenders -- and... more...

  • Enemies at Homeby Lindsey Davis

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    We first met Flavia Albia, Falco's feisty adopted daughter, in The Ides of April . Albia is a remarkable woman in what is very much a man's world: young, widowed and fiercely independent, she lives alone on the Aventine Hill in Rome and makes a good living as a hired investigator. An outsider in more ways than one, Albia has unique insight into... more...

  • Bearing It Allby Vonnie Davis

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger?and irresistible desire?in Vonnie Davis?s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston.   In the pine-dense mountains of the Scottish Highlands, shape-shifter Ronan Matheson is running free when a desperate... more...

  • Competitive Successby John A. Davis

    Wiley 2014; US$ 35.97

    Competitive Success: How Branding Adds Value explains how companies can realize substantial competitive advantages and gains in financial and perceptive value if they develop a brand-centric philosophy.  It describes the latest brand frameworks, emphasizing their practical applications.  The book presents a comprehensive review of... more...

  • Wheat Belly 10-Day Grain Detoxby William Davis

    Rodale 2015; US$ 20.99

    Through the New York Times bestseller Wheat Belly, millions of people learned how to reverse years of chronic health problems by removing wheat from their daily diets. Now, Dr. William Davis has created an easy and accessible 10-day detox program. Wheat Belly 10-Day Grain Detox supplies you with carefully designed meal plans and delicious recipes to... more...

  • Hospitality Management Accountingby Martin G. Jagels

    Wiley 2006; US$ 61.97

    The success of every business in the hospitality industry depends on maximizing revenues and minimizing costs. This Ninth Edition continues its time-tested presentation of fundamental concepts and analytical techniques that are essential to taking control of real-world accounting systems, evaluating current and past operations, and effectively managing... more...

  • Addiction and Graceby Gerald G. May

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 8.74

    Addiction and Grace offers an inspiring and hope?filled vision for those who desire to explore the mystery of who and what they really are. May examines the "processes of attachment" that lead to addiction and describes the relationship between addiction and spiritual awareness. He also details the various addictions from which we can suffer, not... more...

  • Love Is Letting Go of Fear, Third Editionby Gerald G. Jampolsky

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2010; US$ 11.99

    After more than thirty years, Love Is Letting of Fear continues to be among the most widely read and best-loved classics on personal transformation. Both helpful and hopeful, this little gem of a guide offers twelve lessons to help us let go of the past and stay focused on the present as we step confidently toward the future.   Renowned all over... more...

  • Fault Linesby Raghuram G. Rajan

    Princeton University Press 2010; US$ 24.52

    Raghuram Rajan was one of the few economists who warned of the global financial crisis before it hit. Now, as the world struggles to recover, it's tempting to blame what happened on just a few greedy bankers who took irrational risks and left the rest of us to foot the bill. In Fault Lines , Rajan argues that serious flaws in the economy are also... more...