The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cambridge IGCSE Geography Coursebookby Gary Cambers; Steve Sibley

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 29.00

    Cambridge IGCSE Geography has been written to provide total coverage of the Cambridge IGCSE syllabus. more...

  • Nightjohnby Gary Paulsen

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 5.99

    "To know things, for us to know things, is bad for them. We get to wanting and when we get to wanting it's bad for them. They thinks we want what they got . . . . That's why they don't want us reading." -- Nightjohn "I didn't know what letters was, not what they meant, but I thought it might be something I wanted to know. To learn."--Sarny Sarny,... more...

  • BMO's Character Fileby Brandon T. Snider

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2014; US$ 6.99

    This  Adventure Time  character file is a fun in-world guide to all the popular characters, presented from the point of view of BMO, the lovable but socially awkward video game system. more...

  • A Critical History of Greek Philosophyby W. T. Stace

    The Floating Press 1920; US$ 4.99

    Virtually every aspect of the modern Western worldview has its roots in the remarkably diverse body of philosophy that emerged from a small patch of land in the Mediterranean thousands of years ago. This volume offers an overview of the highlights of ancient Greek philosophy, as well as an historical account of the lives of many of the scholars and... more...

  • The Shakespeare Stealerby Gary Blackwood

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2000; US$ 6.99

    Widge is an orphan with a rare talent for shorthand. His fearsome master has just one demand: steal Shakespeare's play "Hamlet"--or else. Widge has no choice but to follow orders, so he works his way into the heart of the Globe Theatre, where Shakespeare's players perform. As full of twists and turns as a London alleyway, this entertaining novel is... more...

  • Little Failureby Gary Shteyngart

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.00

    ? The New York Times Book Review   ?A memoir for the ages . . . brilliant and unflinching.? ?Mary Karr ?Dazzling . . . a rich, nuanced memoir . . . It?s an immigrant story, a coming-of-age story, a becoming-a-writer story, and a becoming-a-mensch story, and in all these ways it is, unambivalently, a success.? ?Meg Wolitzer, NPR ?Literary... more...

  • Little Failureby Gary Shteyngart

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 14.38

    Little Failure is an autobiography of comic genius by the hilarious Gary Shteyngart. Little Failure - its title the same as the alarming pet-name given to the young Gary Shteyngart by his father when growing up in pre-Glasnost Russia - is one of the most remarkable immigrant memoirs ever written. A candid and deeply poignant story... more...

  • Officer Elvisby Gary Gusick

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In the vein of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, Gary Gusick takes readers on an explosive ride-along with Mississippi detective Darla Cavannah, a Yankee transplant making her name in the Deep South.   After performing at a local old-folks home, off-duty police officer and part-time Elvis impersonator Tommy Reylander smoothes out his pompadour,... more...

  • What Matters Nowby Gary Hamel

    Wiley 2012; US$ 26.95

    This is not a book about one thing. It's not a 250-page dissertation on leadership, teams or motivation. Instead, it's an agenda for building organizations that can flourish in a world of diminished hopes, relentless change and ferocious competition. This is not a book about doing better. It's not a manual for people who want to tinker at the margins.... more...

  • The Beginner's Guide to Real Estate Investingby Gary W. Eldred

    Wiley 2004; US$ 14.95

    Everything you need to know to begin acquiring properties--now! No matter what obstacles you think you face, real estate still offers you multiple money making opportunities. In The Beginner's Guide to Real Estate Investing, successful investor and author Gary Eldred presents the tools and knowledge new investors need to get started. This no-hype... more...