The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Strong Silent Typeby Marie Ferrarella

    Silhouette 2010; US$ 5.04

    Until Jack Hawkins, Teri Cavanaugh had never encountered a case she couldn't crack or a cop whose life wasn't an open book after day one as her partner. Male detectives wanted to be "Hawk." Women flat-out wanted him. Teri simply wanted to know the man behind the badge, because her sixth sense smelled a story. Hawk resisted, but a good cop knew... more...

  • Cocina francesaby Marie Gosset

    De Vecchi Ediciones 1753; US$ 2.96

    Esta antología de Marie Gosset le descubrirá cómo realizar ensaladas, sopas y potajes, carnes, pescados, mariscos y postres característicos de la más selecta y original cocina francesa. Para preparar platos sabrosos no es necesario recurrir a complicadas recetas. Gracias a esta recopilación podrá poner en marcha sus dotes culinarias más escondidas.... more...

  • Into the Dreaming (with bonus material)by Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 20.00

    Between the Highlander and Fever worlds lies a place beyond imagining. This new edition of the novella contains more than 100 pages of bonus material, including: ? a deleted scene from Kiss of the Highlander ? a proposal for a never-published romance ? an alternate opening version of The Dark Highlander ? a sneak peek at art from the upcoming... more...

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • Understanding the Sociology of Healthby Anne-Marie Barry; Chris Yuill

    SAGE Publications 2011; US$ 42.00

    A down-to-earth introduction to the sociology of health and already widely used on undergraduate courses in Health and Nursing. Provides great coverage of the key topics with helpful examples, without being too full of jargon. more...

  • HIV and Psychiatryby Kenneth Citron; Marie Josée Brouillette; Alexandra Beckett

    Cambridge University Press 2005; US$ 108.00 US$ 88.56

    This new edition, fully revised and case-based, is an essential training resource for mental health professionals dealing with HIV-infected people. more...

  • Leadership Case Studies in Educationby Peter G. Northouse; Marie E. (Elaine) Lee

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 26.00 US$ 22.10

    Leadership Case Studies in Education looks at leadership through the eyes of educators. The text examines how the major theories and models of leadership apply to education. Taking a clear, concise, and informative approach, Peter G. Northouse, Marie Lee, and contributors from all levels of the education discipline provide readers with real-world... more...

  • Austen's Pride and Prejudiceby Marie Kalil

    Wiley 2011; US$ 5.99 US$ 3.59

    The original CliffsNotes study guides offer expert commentary on major themes, plots, characters, literary devices, and historical background. The latest generation of titles in the series also feature glossaries and visual elements that complement the classic, familiar format. In CliffsNotes on Pride and Prejudice, Jane Austen's most popular and... more...

  • Dickens' A Tale of Two Citiesby Marie Kalil

    Wiley 2011; US$ 5.99 US$ 3.59

    The original CliffsNotes study guides offer expert commentary on major themes, plots, characters, literary devices, and historical background. The latest generation of titles in this series also feature glossaries and visual elements that complement the classic, familiar format. In CliffsNotes on A Tale of Two Cities, you experience one of Charles... more...

  • Men, Women, Passion and Powerby Marie Maguire

    Taylor and Francis 2006; US$ 29.95

    First Published in 1995. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...