The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Fatal Jeopardy: Book Seven of The Fatal Seriesby Marie Force

    Carina Press 2014; US$ 4.99

    Book 7 of the Fatal series from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Marie Force Washington, D.C., Police Lieutenant Sam Holland and her husband, U.S. Senator Nick Cappuano, have been looking forward to a quiet Thanksgiving with their son. But any thoughts of a restful holiday are dashed when Sam and Nick return home to a gruesome... more...

  • Make Every Man Want Youby Marie Forleo

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 16.95

    Unleash Your Irresistibility! " Make Every Man Want You gives every woman the tools she needs to unlock her inner magnet." -- Kelly Ripa Let's make one thing clear: this book is like no other dating book you've read. There are no rules, no list of things to do to land a husband in thirty days, and no reason to blame yourself if ?he's... more...

  • The Winner's Curseby Marie Rutkoski

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2014; US$ 18.99

    Winning what you want may cost you everything you love † As a general?s daughter in a vast empire that revels in war and enslaves those it conquers, seventeen-year-old Kestrel has two choices: she can join the military or get married. But Kestrel has other intentions. One day, she is startled to find a kindred spirit in a young slave up for auction.... more...

  • Shadowfeverby Karen Marie Moning

    Orion 2012; Not Available

    'A wonderful dark fantasy . . . give yourself a treat and read outside the box' CHARLAINE HARRIS on DARKFEVER more...

  • The Fever Series 5-Book Bundleby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 39.95

    In the blockbuster Fever series, Karen Marie Moning creates a darkly erotic and paranormal world, torn apart by the struggle between humans and Fae. Now in a convenient eBook bundle, here are the five thrillingly sexy novels featuring heroine MacKayla Lane: Darkfever, Bloodfever, Faefever, Dreamfever, and Shadowfever. † ?Give yourself a treat... more...

  • The Prison and the Gallowsby Marie Gottschalk

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 27.00

    This 2006 book argues that punitive penal policies were forged by particular social movements. more...

  • Fatal Consequences: Book Three of The Fatal Seriesby Marie Force

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 4.99

    Politics can be murder... Lieutenant Sam Holland has no sooner accepted Senator Nick Cappuano's proposal than she's back on the job. A woman has been found brutally murdered and evidence points to Henry Lightfeather, a senator and close friend of Nick's. While Sam investigates, Nick stands by his friendócomplicating his own bid for reelection,... more...

  • Championby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful... more...

  • Darkfeverby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 7.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Karen Marie Moning's† Bloodfever. MacKayla Lane?s life is good. She has great friends, a decent job, and a car that breaks down only every other week or so. In other words, she?s your perfectly ordinary twenty-first-century woman. Or so she thinks?until something extraordinary happens. When her sister... more...

  • Shadowfeverby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    #1† NEW YORK TIMES †BESTSELLER ?Evil is a completely different creature, Mac. Evil is bad that believes it?s† good .? † MacKayla Lane was just a child when she and her sister, Alina, were given up for adoption and banished from Ireland forever.† Twenty years later, Alina is dead and Mac has returned to the country that expelled them to hunt her... more...