The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A College Companionby Jeanne Marie Neumann; Hans H. Orberg

    Focus Publishing/R. Pullins Co. 2012; US$ 16.95

    This text is a running outline and commentary on the Latin grammar covered in Lingua Latina: Familia Romana. It includes the complete text of the ancillaries Grammatica Latina and Latin-English Vocabulary and replaces Latine Disco, the student guide. more...

  • Love at First Flightby Marie Force

    Sourcebooks 2009; US$ 7.99

    What if the guy in the airplane seat next to you turned out to be the love of your life? more...

  • Forgotten Honeymoonby Marie Ferrarella

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 4.99

    He'd finally gotten his revenge. Tough loner Max Cooper had been given the perfect opportunity to put his high-and-mighty partner, Kristina Fortune, in her place. The pampered princess had lost her memory and was depending on Max to fill in the gaps. While Max's head told him to make Kristina his personal slave, his heart had him questioning his... more...

  • Legendby Marie Lu

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 9.99

    "Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."-- USA Today "Taut and exciting."-- The Los Angeles TImes " Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." A New York Times bestseller! 5 Starred Reviews! What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with... more...

  • Championby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful... more...

  • Fatal Jeopardy: Book Seven of The Fatal Seriesby Marie Force

    Carina Press 2014; US$ 4.99

    Book 7 of the Fatal series from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Marie Force Washington, D.C., Police Lieutenant Sam Holland and her husband, U.S. Senator Nick Cappuano, have been looking forward to a quiet Thanksgiving with their son. But any thoughts of a restful holiday are dashed when Sam and Nick return home to a gruesome... more...

  • The Legend Trilogy Collectionby Marie Lu

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 31.99

    The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend , Prodigy , and Champion . Additional bonus material also included: Marie Lu?s Life Before Legend , original short stories offering a sneak peek at the lives of Day and June before they met. more...

  • The Troublemaker Next Doorby Marie Harte

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 6.99

    A Publishers Weekly TOP 10 ROMANCE for Spring 2014 SHE'S SWORN OFF MEN It's been the day from hell for Maddie. Instead of offering a promotion, her boss made a pass. She quit, then got dumped by her lukewarm boyfriend. As the fiery redhead has a foul-mouthed meltdown, her green-eyed neighbor Flynn McCauley stands in her kitchen...completely... more...

  • The Immortal Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Enter a world of timeless seduction, of ancient intrigue and modern-day passion. Enter the dazzling world of Karen Marie Moning, whose acclaimed Highlander novels have captivated readers, spanning the continents and the centuries, bringing ancient Scotland vividly to life. In a new novel brimming with time-travel adventure and sensual heat, the nationally... more...

  • Grave Futureby Susanne Marie Knight

    Awe-Struck Publishing 2006; US$ 4.99

    DRAGGED INTO DANGER. When Jocelyn Hunter is stranded in an isolated cabin with an antagonistic stranger, she has no idea of the danger that awaits her. Will she be able to discover Dan?s dark secret and can she convince him to set aside his obsession and listen to his heart? OBSESSED WITH REVENGE. Federal agent Dan Ferguson is haunted by his desire... more...