The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Fatal Jeopardy: Book Seven of The Fatal Seriesby Marie Force

    Carina Press 2014; US$ 4.99

    Book 7 of the Fatal series from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Marie Force Washington, D.C., Police Lieutenant Sam Holland and her husband, U.S. Senator Nick Cappuano, have been looking forward to a quiet Thanksgiving with their son. But any thoughts of a restful holiday are dashed when Sam and Nick return home to a gruesome... more...

  • The Immortal Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Enter a world of timeless seduction, of ancient intrigue and modern-day passion. Enter the dazzling world of Karen Marie Moning, whose acclaimed Highlander novels have captivated readers, spanning the continents and the centuries, bringing ancient Scotland vividly to life. In a new novel brimming with time-travel adventure and sensual heat, the nationally... more...

  • Legendby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; Not Available

    Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Veronica Roth. A brilliant re-imagining of Les Miserables , the series is set to be a global film sensation as CBS films have acquired rights... more...

  • The Winner's Curseby Marie Rutkoski

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2014; US$ 18.99

    Winning what you want may cost you everything you love   As a general?s daughter in a vast empire that revels in war and enslaves those it conquers, seventeen-year-old Kestrel has two choices: she can join the military or get married. But Kestrel has other intentions. One day, she is startled to find a kindred spirit in a young slave up for auction.... more...

  • Barbara Rebellby Marie Belloc Lowndes

    The Floating Press 2013; US$ 3.99

    With a number of prominent artists, writers, and thinkers in the family, it was pretty much a foregone conclusion that Marie Belloc Lowndes would make a name for herself in some creative or intellectual pursuit. As a writer, she is known for her interesting themes, strong characters, and subtle exploration of social and cultural issues. In this novel,... more...

  • The Prison and the Gallowsby Marie Gottschalk

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 27.00

    This 2006 book argues that punitive penal policies were forged by particular social movements. more...

  • Make Every Man Want Youby Marie Forleo

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 16.95

    Unleash Your Irresistibility! " Make Every Man Want You gives every woman the tools she needs to unlock her inner magnet." -- Kelly Ripa Let's make one thing clear: this book is like no other dating book you've read. There are no rules, no list of things to do to land a husband in thirty days, and no reason to blame yourself if ?he's... more...

  • Prodigyby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    Prodigy is the long-awaited sequel to Legend , THE must-read dystopian thriller novel for all YA readers. Perfect for all fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Veronica Roth. A brilliant re-imagining of Les Miserables , the series is set to be a global film sensation as CBS films have acquired rights to the trilogy.... more...

  • Championby Marie Lu

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; Not Available

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic - and each other - and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful... more...

  • An Act of Loveby Marie Fleming

    Hachette Books Ireland 2014; Not Available

    It is many years since I first read Marie Fleming's account of growing up in Donegal, but her story stayed with me and it is with a pang of great pride I see it finally in print, along with all the joys and sorrows that followed. The heart of a writer beats in these sentences, and a writer's hard work is seen on every page: tell it straight, keep it... more...