The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cocina francesaby Marie Gosset

    De Vecchi Ediciones 1753; US$ 2.96

    Esta antología de Marie Gosset le descubrirá cómo realizar ensaladas, sopas y potajes, carnes, pescados, mariscos y postres característicos de la más selecta y original cocina francesa. Para preparar platos sabrosos no es necesario recurrir a complicadas recetas. Gracias a esta recopilación podrá poner en marcha sus dotes culinarias más escondidas.... more...

  • The Trading Book Course: A Practical Guide to Profiting with Technical Analysisby Anne-Marie Baiynd

    McGraw-Hill Education 2012; US$ 40.00 US$ 32.80

    The companion volume to The Trading Book --practical, hands-on exercises that make trading decisions easier than ever Filled with activities, exercises, and expert advice, The Trading Book Course explains how to accurately identify market conditions before beginning to trade--which is the key to determining the best entry and exit points possible.... more...

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • Stepping Over the Lineby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    If you love the stepbrother romances of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, you?ll fall hard for Laura Marie Altom?s tale of forbidden love?a red-hot novel in her Shamed series featuring two tortured souls with an unbreakable bond.   As the chief legal counsel for dot-com billionaire Liam Stone, Garrett Marsden has grown accustomed... more...

  • Completing Your Qualitative Dissertationby Linda D. (Dale) Bloomberg; Marie F. Volpe

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 46.00 US$ 39.10

    Addressing one of the key challenges facing doctoral students, Completing Your Qualitative Dissertation by Linda Dale Bloomberg and Marie Volpe fills a gap in qualitative literature by offering comprehensive guidance and practical tools for navigating each step in the qualitative dissertation journey, including the planning, research, and writing... more...

  • Austen's Pride and Prejudiceby Marie Kalil

    Wiley 2011; US$ 5.99 US$ 3.59

    The original CliffsNotes study guides offer expert commentary on major themes, plots, characters, literary devices, and historical background. The latest generation of titles in the series also feature glossaries and visual elements that complement the classic, familiar format. In CliffsNotes on Pride and Prejudice, Jane Austen's most popular and... more...

  • Dickens' A Tale of Two Citiesby Marie Kalil

    Wiley 2011; US$ 5.99 US$ 3.59

    The original CliffsNotes study guides offer expert commentary on major themes, plots, characters, literary devices, and historical background. The latest generation of titles in this series also feature glossaries and visual elements that complement the classic, familiar format. In CliffsNotes on A Tale of Two Cities, you experience one of Charles... more...

  • Men, Women, Passion and Powerby Marie Maguire

    Taylor and Francis 2006; US$ 29.95

    First Published in 1995. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...

  • The Business of Japanese Foreign Aidby Marie Soderberg

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 54.95

    Japan is now the biggest donor of Official Development Assistance (ODA) throughout the world. This study takes a new approach to this subject by focusing on the procedures, methodologies and business mechanisms at the implementation level that influence the process of policy-making in Tokyo. It is also the first study to explore the process of receiving... more...

  • Chinese-Japanese Relations in the Twenty First Centuryby Marie Söderberg

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 49.95

    This important collection analyses the changing context of China's relationship with Japan. Its eminent international contributors address core issues including strategic concerns; security; the issue of Taiwan; diplomacy; economic relations; trade; the role of firms and currency. The book brings together a wide range of perspectives to offer a rich... more...