The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Rogue Spy: Spymaster 5by Joanna Bourne

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.58

    Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-read. For years he's lived a lie. Now it's time to tell the truth - even if it costs him the woman he loved. Ten years ago Thomas Paxton... more...

  • Reaper's Standby Joanna Wylde

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Reaper's Stand is a raw and intensely erotic novel in the Reapers Motorcycle Club series from Joanna Wylde, following Devil's Game . With two daughters to raise and the Reapers Motorcycle Club to manage, Reese 'Picnic' Hayes keeps his relationships free and easy - and he definitely wouldn't waste his time on a glorified cleaning lady like... more...

  • Reaper's Legacyby Joanna Wylde

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Reaper's Legacy is a raw and intensely erotic tale in Joanna Wylde's Reapers Motorcycle Club series. Eight years ago, Sophie gave her heart-and her virginity-to Zach Barrett on a night that couldn't have been less romantic or more embarrassing. Zach's step-brother, a steely-muscled, tattooed biker named Ruger, caught them in the act, getting... more...

  • The Choirby Joanna Trollope

    Transworld 2010; US$ 9.48

    In the gentle precinct of Aldminster Cathedral, crisis loomed. The urbane and worldly Dean (Purdey guns and the regular arrival of a delivery van from Berry Brothers) wanted nothing so much as to restore and beautify his beloved Cathedral - even if it meant sacrificing the Choir School to pay for it. Alexander Troy, Headmaster of the school, a conscientious... more...

  • Cardiothoracic Surgeryby Joanna Chikwe; David Cooke; Aaron Weiss

    Oxford University Press 2012; US$ 88.99

    Cardiothoracic Surgery covers all areas of adult and paediatric, cardiac and thoracic surgery and intensive care. This new edition, with updated cardiac surgery and thoracic sections, provides on-the-spot guidance to common and less common operative procedures.Every chapter is divided into topics presented across two pages to enable easy reference,... more...

  • Having a Mary Spirit Study Guideby Joanna Weaver

    The Doubleday Religious Publishing Group 2014; US$ 12.99

    Transformation. We want it. We know we need it. But how do we access the new life Jesus came to bring? In her best-selling book, Having a Mary Spirit, Joanna Weaver explores the ?Holy Makeover? God wants to give each one of us. Dealing with topics such as guarding our hearts, managing our thought lives, and overcoming the ?Flesh Woman? in... more...

  • Infographic Guide to Literatureby Joanna Eliot

    Octopus 2014; Not Available

    Fascinating, insightful, clever and stunning, these infographic diagrams will help you see literature in a whole new light. more...

  • Infographic Guide to Literatureby Joanna Eliot

    Octopus 2014; US$ 16.28

    Fascinating, insightful, clever and stunning, these infographic diagrams will help you see literature in a whole new light. more...

  • Thomas Pynchon and American Countercultureby Joanna Freer

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 72.00

    This volume explores the complex fiction of Thomas Pynchon within the context of 1960s counterculture. more...

  • The Chocolate Clown Corpseby JoAnna Carl

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Revenge is sweet for a killer on the loose?and it all started with the murder of Warner Pier?s most hated clown.... Everyone who knew the bozo wanted him dead. Odd, then, that a complete stranger was accused of bursting Moe Davidson?s balloons. But it?s been a month since the miserable shop owner of Clowning Around was killed, and everybody?s... more...