The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sugar Cookie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.68

    The sixth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. The holidays are the icing on the cake for bakery owner Hannah Swensen, who is cooking up a storm for the annual Christmas Buffet. But when local face Martin Dubinski arrives into Lake... more...

  • Lemon Meringue Pie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.68

    The fourth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. It's summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and Hannah Swensen, owner of The Cookie Jar bakery, is looking forward to her younger sister coming to stay. But before the family reunion can begin,... more...

  • The 17 Day Diet Breakthrough Editionby Dr. Mike Moreno

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 26.00

    In this new edition of the #1 bestseller The 17 Day Diet , Dr. Mike Moreno includes new chapters on supplements and exercise and more than 30 new recipes to help you achieve results fast and effectively. Dr. Moreno?s phenomenal bestseller The 17 Day Diet helps you shed pounds fast in a safe, effective, and lasting way. Structured around four simple... more...

  • Blackberry Pie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The seventeenth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. It's been a sleepy summer in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and that means Hannah Swensen can finally focus on running her much-loved bakery...or can she? With her mother's wedding a month... more...

  • Double Fudge Brownie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is far from uneventful. Hannah Swensen can barely find time to run the town's much-loved bakery - let alone solve its latest murder... Top of Hannah's list... more...

  • Double Fudge Brownie Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.68

    Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is far from uneventful. Hannah Swensen can barely find time to run the town's much-loved bakery - let alone solve its latest murder... Top of Hannah's list... more...

  • Fudge Cupcake Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Headline 2015; US$ 5.68

    The fifth mouth-watering novel in the Hannah Swensen crime series. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier. For bakery owner Hannah Swenson, life in Lake Eden, Minnesota has been lacking a certain flavour of late. But it's the Town Sheriff elections, and for years Sheriff Grant has laid down... more...

  • Wiley GAAP 2015by Joanne M. Flood

    Wiley 2014; US$ 145.00

    The quick, complete, cross-referenced GAAP guide, with illustrations, explanations, and examples Wiley GAAP 2015 contains the most comprehensive coverage of all GAAP pronouncements in a single volume, providing professionals with a complete reference to the entire GAAP hierarchy. This new edition includes the latest updates to the standards, along... more...

  • Filipino Children's Favorite Storiesby Liana Romulo; Joanne DeLeon

    Tuttle Publishing 2012; US$ 18.95

    Filipino Children's Favorite Stories presents thirteen well-loved myths and tales from the Philippines. These stories will enchant six to ten year old readers around the world with their wit and charm. Many of the tales have been transmitted from mother to child over centuries, and cover classic childhood themes?such as the forces of good triumphing... more...

  • In Praise of Stay-at-Home Momsby Dr. Laura Schlessinger

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    In In Praise of Stay-at-Home Moms, internationally syndicated radio host Dr. Laura Schlessinger celebrates these essentially important yet overlooked women. The author of eleven New York Times bestsellers?including Stop Whining, Start Living and The Proper Care and Feeding of Marriage ?and #1 female radio talk show host in the country,... more...