The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Gentlemen & Playersby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2010; US$ 12.68

    At St Oswald's, a long-established boys' grammar school in the north of England, a new year has just begun. For the staff and boys of the school, a wind of unwelcome change is blowing. Suits, paperwork and Information Technology rule the world; and Roy Straitley, the eccentric veteran Latin master, is finally - reluctantly - contemplating retirement.... more...

  • Wedding Cake Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Kensington 2016; US$ 22.10

    Everyone in Lake Eden, Minnesota, may have had their doubts, but at long last, Hannah Swensen is getting married! Hannah is thrilled to be marrying Ross Barton, her college crush. And her excitement only grows when she learns he?ll be able to join her on her trip to New York City for the Food Channel?s dessert chef contest. They get a taste... more...

  • Different Classby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2016; US$ 26.78

    The gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris, Paula Hawkins and Tracy Chevalier. After thirty years at St Oswald?s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go.... more...

  • The Amazing Results of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2007; US$ 15.99

    "This is a result book....It is the story of the thrilling things that happened to people when they applied the principles of dynamic change to their lives." -- Norman Vincent Peale This accessible, all-encompassing guide will help you to achieve success and confidence, a sense of well-being, and an inner strength that you never dreamed possible.... more...

  • Bad Childhood---Good Lifeby Dr. Laura Schlessinger

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 10.49

    In her most important book yet, Dr. Laura Schlessinger shows men and women that they can have a Good Life no matter how Bad their Childhood was. For each of us, there is a connection between our early family dynamics and experiences and our current attitudes and decisions. Many of the people Dr. Laura has helped did not realize how their histories... more...

  • The Bible Doesn't Say Thatby Dr. Joel M. Hoffman

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 18.19

    The Bible Doesn't Say That explores what the Bible meant before it was misinterpreted over the past 2,000 years. Acclaimed translator and biblical scholar Dr. Joel M. Hoffman walks the reader through dozens of mistranslations, misconceptions, and other misunderstandings about the Bible. In forty short, straightforward chapters, he covers morality,... more...

  • ISISby Dr. Adil Rasheed

    Vij Books India Private Limited 2015; US$ 32.00

    The sudden emergence of the so-called Islamic State (generally referred to as the ISIS) in territories of Iraq and Syria in 2014, shocked the world with its gruesome acts of extreme violence and brutality, its blow to the Westphalian system of the nation state and its messianic drive to instigate a global war of apocalyptic proportions. With more... more...

  • Understanding Management Researchby Phil Johnson; Joanne Duberley

    SAGE Publications 2000; US$ 50.00

    An invaluable introduction for all students and researchers of management confronting a new research project. Understanding Management Research provides an overview of the principal epistemological debates in social science and how these lead to and are expressed in different ways of conceiving and undertaking organizational research. more...

  • What Are the Practical and Psychological Barriers to HACCP in the Hospitality Industry and How Have They Been Overcome?by Dr Joanne Zaida Taylor

    Emerald Group Publishing Limited 2008; US$ 199.00

    The aim of this WHATT theme e-book is to present an innovative new method of HACCP-based food safety management for food businesses within the hospitality industry. Through a series of inter-linking papers, this theme edition investigates the practical and psychological barriers to food safety management and HACCP in the industry and shows how and... more...

  • Parenting Is Heart Workby Dr. Scott Turansky; Joanne Miller

    David C. Cook 2011; US$ 14.99

    Are you ready to start doing the "heart" work of parenting and to see amazing transformation in your child's life? This book will give you practical tools and easy-to-follow steps to do so. more...