The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Different Classby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2016; US$ 26.78 US$ 20.00

    The gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris, Paula Hawkins and Tracy Chevalier. After thirty years at St Oswald?s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go.... more...

  • Have a New Kid by Fridayby Dr. Kevin Leman

    Baker Publishing Group 2008; US$ 14.99

    Reverse negative behavior in children--fast! Focusing on changing attitude, behavior, and character, these strategies turn bad behavior around. more...

  • Everyone Loves a Cowboy 4-packby Carolyn Brown; Joanne Kennedy

    Sourcebooks 2010; US$ 23.99

    It's true, everyone loves a cowboy. Handsome, strong, and more than a little stubborn, there's just something about that rugged rancher. What woman could tame a wild cowboy - and what woman would want to! Now get four of the best Western romances around at one low price. This bundle includes Lucky in Love and Getting Lucky from Carolyn Brown and Cowboy... more...

  • Wedding Cake Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Kensington 2016; US$ 22.10

    Everyone in Lake Eden, Minnesota, may have had their doubts, but at long last, Hannah Swensen is getting married! Hannah is thrilled to be marrying Ross Barton, her college crush. And her excitement only grows when she learns he?ll be able to join her on her trip to New York City for the Food Channel?s dessert chef contest. They get a taste... more...

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 15.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale?s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, ?written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • The Adventures of Huckleberry Finnby Mark Twain; Joanne Suter

    Saddleback Educational Publishing 2011; US$ 12.95

    Timeless Classics--designed for the struggling reader and adapted to retain the integrity of the original classic. These classics will grab a student's attention from the first page. Included are eight pages of end-of-book activities to enhance the reading experience.Freedom is everything to Huckleberry Finn. How can he avoid being "civilized" by the... more...

  • Switch On Your Brainby Dr. Caroline Leaf

    Baker Publishing Group 2013; US$ 13.99

    Scientist and therapist helps readers understand how the power of their thoughts can help them manage stress, break unhealthy patterns, use their brains more effectively, and overcome mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual obstacles. more...

  • The Gospel of Lokiby Joanne M Harris

    Orion 2014; US$ 10.99

    The novel is a brilliant first-person narrative of the rise and fall of the Norse gods - retold from the point of view of the world's ultimate trickster, Loki. It tells the story of Loki's recruitment from the underworld of Chaos, his many exploits on behalf of his one-eyed master, Odin, through to his eventual betrayal of the gods and the fall of... more...

  • Building Confidence in Your Childby Dr. James Dobson

    Baker Publishing Group 2015; US$ 14.99

    With more than one million copies sold, this book equips parents with practical strategies for rearing self-confident, healthy children in an emotionally toxic world. more...

  • Fat Chance: The bitter truth about sugarby Dr. Robert Lustig

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; US$ 12.91

    Sugar is addictive, toxic and everywhere. Find out how your sweet tooth might be nibbling you to death in this straight-talking exposť. more...