The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 15.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale?s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, ?written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • Different Classby Joanne Harris

    Transworld 2016; US$ 26.78 US$ 20.00

    The gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris. Paula Hawkins and Tracy Chevalier. After thirty years at St Oswald?s Grammar in North Yorkshire, Latin master Roy Straitley has seen all kinds of boys come and go.... more...

  • Choosing God's Bestby Don Dr Raunikar

    The Crown Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.99

    Make a God Choice, Not Just a Good Choice Many Christian singles today are in pain. Wounded from past relationships, overwhelmed at being single longer than they expected, devastated at finding themselves single again. Eighteen- to sixty-year-olds will welcome the timely, biblically based approach Dr. Raunikar offers as he encourages them along... more...

  • Switch On Your Brainby Dr. Caroline Leaf

    Baker Publishing Group 2013; US$ 13.99

    Scientist and therapist helps readers understand how the power of their thoughts can help them manage stress, break unhealthy patterns, use their brains more effectively, and overcome mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual obstacles. more...

  • Wedding Cake Murderby Joanne Fluke

    Kensington 2016; US$ 22.10

    Everyone in Lake Eden, Minnesota, may have had their doubts, but at long last, Hannah Swensen is getting married! Hannah is thrilled to be marrying Ross Barton, her college crush. And her excitement only grows when she learns he?ll be able to join her on her trip to New York City for the Food Channel?s dessert chef contest. They get a taste... more...

  • A Wife in Every Senseby Joanne Walsh

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    Love was never part of his plan... Kate Burrows is crushing on her boss big time. Aleksei Aleksanou is tall, dark, and every inch the image of a classic Greek god-if said Greek god was incredibly sexy, rich, and a complete player. The only way she can get over him is by quitting her job and seeing the world...once she indulges in one wickedly-hot... more...

  • Social and Political Transformation in Iran Since 1979by Dr. Shah Alam

    Vij Books India Private Limited 2016; US$ 30.00

    The Islamic Revolution of 1979 in Iran is a watershed in the history of Iran where Islam had played a dominant role in restructuring and reshaping society as a whole. The fusion of religion with politics and working as ideology is unique in the history of Islam. The structural nature and functional scope of the three branches of the government... more...

  • The Fast Diet: Revised and Updatedby Dr Michael Mosley; Mimi Spencer

    Short Books 2014; US$ 11.65

    Is it possible to eat well, most of the time, and get slimmer and healthier as you do it? With the Fast Diet it is. Dr Mosley’s Fast Diet has become the health phenomenon of our times. And for good reason. This radical approach to weight loss really is as simple as it sounds. You eat normally for five days a week, then for just two days you... more...

  • Romeo and Julietby William Shakespeare; Dr. Barbara A. Mowat; Paul Werstine

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 5.99

    In Romeo and Juliet , Shakespeare creates a violent world, in which two young people fall in love. It is not simply that their families disapprove; the Montagues and the Capulets are engaged in a blood feud. In this death-filled setting, the movement from love at first sight to the lovers? final union in death seems almost inevitable. And yet, this... more...

  • Autism Movement Therapy (R) Methodby Joanne Lara; Keri Bowers; Stephen M. Shore

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2015; US$ 24.95

    Recreate the popular Autism Movement Therapy programme for kids with ASD with this practical guide. Learn how this innovative and energetic approach uses music and movement to help children on the autism spectrum address sensory processing and behaviour issues, develop motor skills, feel more comfortable within their bodies, and have fun! more...