The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Highland Scoundrelby Monica Mccarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 6.99

    Framed for a crime he did not commit, Duncan Campbell, the illegitimate son of a chieftain, has returned to the Highlands determined to clear his name after ten years in exile. He is drawn to the unforgettable sensual beauty of Jeannie Gordon, the headstrong girl who once pledged him her love, gave him her innocence, and then betrayed him. Now, in... more...

  • The Raiderby Monica Mccarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER After consolidating his gains against the enemy English, King Robert the Bruce of Scotland sends his best soldiers to fortify the lawless borders. These legendary warriors of the Highland Guard let nothing come before king and country?except the calling of their heart.   Of all Bruce?s elite warriors, Robert ?Raider? Boyd is... more...

  • The Viperby Monica Mccarty

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    The war for Scotland?s sovereignty rages on?as Robert the Bruce is crowned king and the Highland Guard, his elite fighting force of legendary warriors, battle for land . . . and love.   Prized for his snakelike stealth and deadly strikes, Lachlan ?Viper? MacRuairi is a warrior to enlist but not to trust. His only loyalty is to his purse, his indifference... more...

  • The House of Memoriesby Monica McInerney

    Penguin Group Australia 2012; Not Available

    Sometimes the hardest lessons to learn are those that matter most. Following a tragic accident, Ella O'Hanlon flees to the other side of the world in an attempt to escape her grief, leaving behind the two people she blames for her loss: Aidan, the love of her life, and Jess, her spoilt half-sister.  In London Ella is taken in by her beloved uncle... more...

  • Three Broken Promisesby Monica Murphy

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 14.00

    Breakout sensation Monica Murphy returns with a hot new contemporary romance?a heartfelt story of second chances, forgiveness, and redemption. Commitment . That?s what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died in Iraq, Colin?s done so much to help me, including giving me a job at his popular restaurant so I can leave my crappy... more...

  • When We Were the Kennedysby Monica Wood

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2012; US$ 14.95

    Monica Wood's moving memoir of the season in 1963 Mexico, Maine, as she, her mother, and her three sisters healed after the loss of their mill-worker father and then the nation's loss of its handsome young Catholic president. more...

  • One Week Girlfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 1by Monica Murphy

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.08

    Monica Murphy is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of New Adult novels One Week Girlfriend and Second Chance Boyfriend . Her multifaceted and flawed characters and moving, powerful romance stories are perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire, Jessica Sorensen and Abbi Glines. more...

  • Three Broken Promises: One Week Girlfriend Book 3by Monica Murphy

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.08

    Monica Murphy is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of New Adult novels One Week Girlfriend and Second Chance Boyfriend . Her multifaceted and flawed characters and moving, powerful romance stories are perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire, Jessica Sorensen and Abbi Glines. more...

  • Four Years Later: One Week Girlfriend Book 4by Monica Murphy

    Headline 2014; US$ 14.08

    Monica Murphy is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of New Adult novels One Week Girlfriend and Second Chance Boyfriend . Her multifaceted and flawed characters and moving, powerful romance stories are perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire, Jessica Sorensen and Abbi Glines. more...

  • Craveby Monica Murphy

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy launches her sexy Billionaire Bachelors Club series with a lavish bet, a night of carnal desires, and a forever that never seemed possible. Billionaire Archer Bancroft always gets what he wants?and he's wanted Ivy Emerson, his best friend's sister, for far too long. Being forbidden and untouchable... more...