The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 10.82

    For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened ... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened , Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new book, Furiously Happy , she explores her lifelong... more...

  • Before I Let You Inby Jenny Blackhurst

    Headline 2016; US$ 9.99

    From the No.1 bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU, which Clare Mackintosh called 'utterly gripping', comes a chilling new novel. Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen's THE SISTER and Katerina Diamond's THE SECRET, Linda Green and Paula Hawkins. Karen is meant to be the one who fixes problems. It's her job, as a psychiatrist - and it's always been... more...

  • Colloquial Russianby Svetlana le Fleming; Susan E. Kay

    Taylor and Francis 2015; US$ 54.95

    Colloquial Russian: The Complete Course for Beginners has been carefully developed by an experienced teacher to provide a step-by-step course to Russian as it is written and spoken today. Combining a clear, practical and accessible style with a methodical and thorough treatment of the language, it equips learners with the essential skills needed... more...

  • Business Energyby Jenny Phillips

    Hale and Iremonger 1996; US$ 6.25

    This book, by former businesswoman of the year, Jenny Phillips, is an easy read that both fills the gaps many business people have in their knowledge of tried and true business management techniques, and provides new strategies for changing times. more...

  • Alyawarr to English Dictionaryby Jenny Green

    IAD Press 1992; US$ 23.45

    The centre of Alyawarr country lies about 200 kilometres to the north-east of Alice Springs, a land of spinifex sandhills, mulga plains and low rocky outcrops crossed by the Sandover and Bundey Rivers. The language of the Alyawarr people is now recorded in this landmark dictionary, the first ever published of an Arandic language. It contains over 4,500... more...

  • When Lightning Strikesby Jenny Carroll

    Simon Pulse 2001; US$ 4.99

    Fire in the sky Just because her best friend wants to exercise, Jessica Mastriani agrees to walk the two miles home from their high school. Straight into a huge Indiana thunderstorm. And straight into trouble. Not that Jess has never been in trouble before. Her extracurricular activities, instead of cheerleading or 4-H, include fistfights... more...

  • Code Name Cassandraby Jenny Carroll

    Simon Pulse 2001; US$ 6.99

    "Help me find my little girl." Jess Mastriani -- dubbed "Lightning Girl" by the press when, after a huge storm, she develops a psychic ability to find missing children -- has lost her miraculous powers. Or has she? She would like the media and the government to think so. All Jess wants is to be left alone, by everyone except sexy Rob Wilkins -- who... more...

  • Managing Reputational Riskby Jenny Rayner

    Wiley 2004; US$ 117.00

    Managing Reputational Risk shows how any organisation can apply simple risk management principles to build stakeholder confidence and safeguard and enhance reputation. It positions reputation and its associated threats and opportunities where they rightfully belong: in the domain of the board room, at the heart of good corporate governance, leading-edge... more...

  • The Power of Fantasy in Early Learningby Jenny Tyrrell

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 46.95

    The Power of Fantasy in Early Learning is a truly unique book, based around the case study of a class of children, their teacher and a stuffed bear suit. Jenny Tyrrell illustrates the possibilities that an inanimate object can offer the teaching and learning situation. Drawing on her extensive experiences, she shows how the bear became an integral... more...

  • Innovations in Health and Medicineby Jenny Stanton

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 54.95

    This volume brings together cutting edge research by historians from Britain, Germany, France, the US, Japan and New Zealand. Innovative in its approach to innovation, it focuses on diffusion and resistance, and organization as well as technology. The collection features issues such as control and compliance, professional power and economic constraint,... more...