The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Flatiron Books 2015; US$ 27.99

    In Furiously Happy , #1 New York Times bestselling author Jenny Lawson explores her lifelong battle with mental illness. A hysterical, ridiculous book about crippling depression and anxiety? That sounds like a terrible idea. But terrible ideas are what Jenny does best. As Jenny says : "Some people might think that being 'furiously happy'... more...

  • The Underground Girls Of Kabulby Jenny Nordberg

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 18.99

    An Afghan woman's life expectancy is just 44 years, and her life cycle often begins and ends in disappointment: being born a girl and finally, having a daughter of her own. For some, disguising themselves as boys is the only way to get ahead. Nordberg follows women such as Azita Rafaat, a parliamentarian who once lived as a Bacha Posh, the mother... more...

  • Child Abuse and Neglectby Carole Jenny

    Elsevier Health Sciences 2010; US$ 97.99

    Child Abuse and Neglect: Diagnosis, Treatment and Evidence focuses attention on the clinical evidence of child abuse to help you correctly diagnose and treat such cases in your own practice. This unique, well-illustrated clinical reference provides new insights into the presentation and differential diagnosis of physical abuse, a look at shaken baby... more...

  • Furiously Happyby Jenny Lawson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 7.81

    For fans of David Sedaris, Tina Fey and Caitlin Moran comes the new book from Jenny Lawson, author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Let's Pretend This Never Happened ... In Let's Pretend This Never Happened , Jenny Lawson regaled readers with uproarious stories of her bizarre childhood. In her new book, Furiously Happy , she explores her lifelong... more...

  • Live Fast Die Hotby Jenny Mollen

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2016; US$ 25.95

    By the New York Times bestselling author, an outrageous collection of personal stories about motherhood, responsibility, and other potential disasters Jenny Mollen is a writer and actress living in New York. Until two years ago, her lifewas exciting, sexy, a little eccentric, and one hundred percent impulsive. She had a husband who embraced her... more...

  • The Little Drummer Girlby John Le Carré

    Hodder & Stoughton 2008; US$ 10.99

    Charlie is a promiscuous, unsuccessful, left-wing English actress in her twenties. She is in search of commitment. But to what, and to whom? We meet her first with a group of acting kids, taking a holiday on the Greek island of Mykonos. Kurtz is an embattled Israeli immigrant, and an officer of Israeli intelligence. His job is to stop terrorist acts... more...

  • Single & Singleby John Le Carré

    Hodder & Stoughton 2008; US$ 10.99

    A corporate lawyer from the House of Single & Single is shot dead in cold blood on a Turkish hillside for crimes that he does not understand. A children?s entertainer in Devon is hauled to his local bank late at night to explain a monumental influx of cash. A Russian freighter is arrested in the Black Sea. A celebrated London financier has disappeared... more...

  • The Secret Pilgrimby John le Carré

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 11.27

    The last of John le Carré's espionage novels to feature his most enduring and well-loved character, George Smiley, and a gripping feat of narrative brilliance, The Secret Pilgrim is published in Penguin Modern Classics with an afterword by the author. The Cold War is over and Ned has been demoted to the training academy. He asks his old mentor,... more...

  • The Other Windby Ursula K. Le Guin

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2001; US$ 8.99

    The sorcerer Alder fears sleep. He dreams of the land of death, of his wife who died young and longs to return to him so much that she kissed him across the low stone wall that separates our world from the Dry Land-where the grass is withered, the stars never move, and lovers pass without knowing each other. The dead are pulling Alder to them at night.... more...

  • First Aid for the USMLE Step 2 CS, Fifth Editionby Tao Le; Vikas Bhushan

    McGraw-Hill Education 2014; US$ 50.00 US$ 46.88

    The best-selling USMLE Step 2 CS review book--now completely updated to reflect the latest exam format! 44 full-length practice cases that simulate the real exam--including pediatric and telephone interviews as well as suggested closing statements for each case A revised and expanded set of minicases representing common complaints, designed to... more...