The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Whisper of Desireby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Sensual heat melts the ice in the new Disgraced Lords novel from USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans, as a marriage of convenience leads to delightful pleasure?and mortal danger.   Lady Marisa Hawkestone?s nightmare is just beginning when she wakes up naked, with no memory of the night before, lying next to Maitland Spencer, the Duke of... more...

  • The Good Lawyerby Adrian Evans

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 36.00

    The Good Lawyer encourages the development of a sense of social and moral responsibility as the foundation of better practice. more...

  • The Disgraced Lords Series 3-Book Bundleby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 10.99

    Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, hailed as ?daringly sexy and romantic as hell? by Delilah Marvelle, the Disgraced Lords series has taken Regency fans by storm. Featuring audacious heroines, imaginative marriage plots, and a brotherhood of dashing gentleman rakes known as the Libertine Scholars, these novels demand to be read straight... more...

  • A Beginner's Guide to Marathon Training (Running, Training, Fitness)by Jasmine Evans

    Hyperink 2012; US$ 2.99

    ABOUT THE BOOK So, you want to run a marathon? Everyone who makes the decision to run a marathon has their own reasons. Maybe you want to train for a particular race. Or maybe you want to lose weight. Or perhaps you just want to try a new form of exercise. Or, or, or...the list goes on and on. If you are a beginner and you have made the lofty decision... more...

  • The Crucible of Languageby Vyvyan Evans

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 24.00

    In The Crucible of Language, Vyvyan Evans explains what we know, and what we do, when we communicate using language. more...

  • Michael Vey 2by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2012; US$ 10.99

    Michael must save his mother?and protect his powers?in the electric sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling Michael Vey , from Richard Paul Evans. I rolled over to my back, struggling for breath. The pain continued to pulse through my body?a heavy throb followed by a sharp, crisp sting. The man said, ?Trust me, there are worse things... more...

  • Michael Vey 3by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2013; US$ 10.99

    The hair-raising action continues for Michael Vey in this charged third installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of the Electroclan have destroyed the largest of the Elgen Starxource plants, but now they?re scattered across the Amazon jungle. The Elgen have joined forces with the Peruvian army... more...

  • The Studio Crimeby Ianthe Jerrold; Curtis Evans

    Dean Street Press 2015; US$ 1.44

    Description "He is dead. It is quite impossible that he should have killed himself. He has been murdered. About half an hour ago. By a long knife passed under the left shoulder-blade into the heart."On a fog-bound London night, a soirée is taking place in the studio of artist Laurence Newtree. The guests include an eminent psychiatrist, a wealthy philanthropist... more...

  • Adults' Mathematical Thinking and Emotionsby Jeff Evans

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 67.95

    The crisis around teaching and learning of mathematics and its use in everyday life and work relate to a number of issues. These include: The doubtful transferability of school maths to real life contexts, the declining participation in A level and higher education maths courses, the apparent exclusion of some groups, such as women and the aversion... more...

  • Sexual Citizenshipby David Evans

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 67.95

    This enthralling and provocative book provides a new grounding for the understanding of sexual rights. It argues that all varieties of sexuality under capitalism are materially constructed out of the complex interrelationship between the market and the state. The examples of different sexual rights and lack of rights that it examines include the experience... more...