The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Whisper of Desireby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Sensual heat melts the ice in the new Disgraced Lords novel from USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans, as a marriage of convenience leads to delightful pleasure?and mortal danger.   Lady Marisa Hawkestone?s nightmare is just beginning when she wakes up naked, with no memory of the night before, lying next to Maitland Spencer, the Duke of... more...

  • Philosophy for Lifeby Jules Evans

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 12.68

    In his engaging book , Jules Evans explains how ancient philosophy saved his life, and how we can all use it to become happier, wiser and more resilient. Jules imagines a dream school, which includes 12 of the greatest and most colourful thinkers the world has ever known. Each of these ancient philosophers teaches a technique we can use to transform... more...

  • The Good Lawyerby Adrian Evans

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 36.00

    The Good Lawyer encourages the development of a sense of social and moral responsibility as the foundation of better practice. more...

  • Crooked Heartby Lissa Evans

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Paper Moon meets the Blitz in this original black comedy, set in World War II England, chronicling an unlikely alliance between a small time con artist and a young orphan evacuee. When Noel Bostock?aged ten, no family?is evacuated from London to escape the Nazi bombardment, he lands in a suburb northwest of the city with Vera Sedge?a thirty-six-year... more...

  • The Disgraced Lords Series 3-Book Bundleby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 10.99

    Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, hailed as ?daringly sexy and romantic as hell? by Delilah Marvelle, the Disgraced Lords series has taken Regency fans by storm. Featuring audacious heroines, imaginative marriage plots, and a brotherhood of dashing gentleman rakes known as the Libertine Scholars, these novels demand to be read straight... more...

  • Learn to Play Guitarby Gareth Evans

    Intuition Publications 2012; US$ 2.29

    Do you want a Guitar Method book that gives you a good foundation by explaining different fundamentals in an integral way? With over 180 photographic examples, illustrations and purpose made diagrams Learn to Play Guitar is comprehensive and clear. Please Note: This eBook includes musical pieces so is not suitable for smaller screens. more...

  • Resilient Lifeby Brad Evans; Julian Reid

    Wiley 2014; US$ 24.95

    What does it mean to live dangerously? This is not just a philosophical question or an ethical call to reflect upon our own individual recklessness. It is a deeply political issue, fundamental to the new doctrine of ‘resilience’ that is becoming a key term of art for governing planetary life in the 21st Century. No longer should we think... more...

  • Pharmacy OSCEsby Beti Wyn Evans; Laura Kravitz; Nina Walker

    Pharmaceutical Press 2013; US$ 36.99

    Pharmacy OSCEs is the only pharmacy-specific OSCE revision guide. This easy-to-use book covers the key competencies that will be tested during your Objective Structured Clinical Examinations whether you are still studying or in practice. more...

  • Missing Personsby Mary Evans

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 63.95

    Auto/biography is currently one of the most popular literary genres, widely supposed to illuminate the study of the individual and his or her personal circumstances. Missing Persons suggests that auto/biography is, in fact, based on fictions, both about the person and about what it is possible to know about any one individual. Organised into chapters... more...

  • Sexual Citizenshipby David Evans

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 67.95

    This enthralling and provocative book provides a new grounding for the understanding of sexual rights. It argues that all varieties of sexuality under capitalism are materially constructed out of the complex interrelationship between the market and the state. The examples of different sexual rights and lack of rights that it examines include the experience... more...