The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Taste of Seductionby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    The flames of desire fuel a torrid reunion as bestselling author Bronwen Evans returns with another captivating novel of the Disgraced Lords. See why Jen McLaughlin raves, ?Bronwen?s historical romances always make the top of my reading list!?   Lady Evangeline Stuart chose to wed a tyrant with a title, or so society believes. That was five years... more...

  • Manwhoreby Katy Evans

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    Book #1 in the sexy new Manwhore series from the New York Times bestselling author of REAL. Is it possible to expose Chicago?s hottest player?without getting played? This is the story I?ve been waiting for all my life, and its name is Malcolm Kyle Preston Logan Saint. Don?t be fooled by that last name though. There?s nothing holy about the man... more...

  • The Verbally Abusive Relationshipby Patricia Evans

    F+W Media 2009; US$ 15.95 US$ 13.08

    In this fully expanded and updated third edition of the bestselling classic, you learn why verbal abuse is more widespread than ever, and how you can deal with it. You'll get more of the answers you need to recognize abuse when it happens, respond to abusers safely and appropriately, and most important, lead a happier, healthier life. In two all-new... more...

  • Realby Katy Evans

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 15.00

    The New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller, the first in a scorching series about a beautiful young sports rehab specialist who can't fight her attraction to a dangerously sexy underground fighter. Remington Tate has a bad-boy rep in and out of the ring, a granite-hard body, and a raw, animal power that sends his female fans into a frenzy.... more...

  • Legendby Katy Evans

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    Can love really conquer all??Book Six in Katy Evans?s breakout New York Times bestselling series that began with REAL . Maverick ?The Avenger? Cage wants to rise to the top and become a legend in the ring. Though he keeps his identity well guarded, he?s known on the fighting circuit as the new kid with a chip on his shoulder and a tattoo on his... more...

  • Manwhore +1by Katy Evans

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    Book #2 in the sexy new Manwhore series from the New York Times bestselling author of REAL. Getting this close to Chicago?s hottest player can get a girl burned. Billionaire playboy? Check. Ruthless businessman? Check. Absolutely sinful? Check. Malcolm Saint was an assignment. A job. Any journalist would kill for access to this beautiful,... more...

  • The Butterfly Summerby Harriet Evans

    Headline 2016; US$ 9.99

    Harriet Evans is the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Place for Us and The Butterfly Summer is her must-share new novel about Keepsake, a house in Cornwall that comes with a family legacy every bit as full of danger as it is of wonder. Fans of Kate Morton and Jojo Moyes will love this book. 'T he Butterfly Summer is an amazing achievement;... more...

  • Brimstone Angelsby Erin M. Evans

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2011; US$ 7.99

    Praise for Erin M. Evans?s first book, The God Catcher : ?Extremely entertaining, The God Catcher was a great surprise for me. Evans ' fluent style glues this book in the reader's hands. With an action-packed story and vivid characters, it quickly becomes a page-turner.? ?Speculative Book Review [The story] flowed wonderfully and it was fast... more...

  • Art Therapy with Children on the Autistic Spectrumby Kathy Evans; Janek Dubowski

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2001; US$ 29.95

    Art Therapy with Children on the Autistic Spectrum presents a new model of practice, which primarily focuses on communication difficulties. The authors describe how negative behaviours and subsequent tension may be alleviated when the autistic child is involved in interactive art making with the therapist. more...

  • The X-15 Rocket Planeby Michelle L. Evans; Joe H. Engle

    UNP - Nebraska 2013; US$ 36.95

    With the Soviet Union?s launch of the first Sputnik satellite in 1957, the Cold War soared to new heights as Americans feared losing the race into space. The X-15 Rocket Plane tells the enthralling yet little-known story of the hypersonic X-15, the winged rocket ship that met this challenge and opened the way into human-controlled spaceflight. ... more...