The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Christmas Boxby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2012; US$ 14.99

    Since it was first published, more than seven million people have been touched by the magic of The Christmas Box , a holiday classic that is as beloved in our time as A Christmas Carol was in Dickens's. When Richard Paul Evans wrote The Christmas Box , he intended it as a private expression of love for his two young daughters, Jenna and Allyson.... more...

  • The Christmas Box Miracleby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2001; US$ 17.99

    Since it was first published, more than seven million people have been touched by the magic of The Christmas Box, a holiday classic that is as beloved in our time as A Christmas Carol was in Dickens's. When New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans wrote The Christmas Box , he intended it as a private expression of love for his two... more...

  • The Christmas Listby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2009; US$ 19.99

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift , and Finding Noel . The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. Dear Reader, When I was in seventh grade, my English teacher, Mrs. Johnson,... more...

  • Damals im Dezemberby Richard Paul Evans

    Bastei Entertainment 2013; US$ 6.67

    Hauptbeschreibung Jetzt schon die Firma seines Vaters übernehmen? Luke Crisp lehnt dankend ab. Schließlich ist er nur einmal jung, und der plötzliche Unfalltod eines engen Freundes führt ihm deutlich vor Augen, wie schnell das Leben vorbei sein kann. Kurzerhand macht er sein Treuhandvermögen zu Geld, um es mit vollen Händen auszugeben. Erst als... more...

  • Elgen Guard General Handbookby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2013; US$ 1.99

    Discover the inside workings of the Elgen Guard in this exclusive ebook companion to the electrifying #1 New York Times bestselling Michael Vey series from Richard Paul Evans! If the Electroclan is going to defeat the Elgen, they?ll need to gather all the intelligence they can. And this book is the place to start! In the official Elgen Guard... more...

  • Finding Noelby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2006; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift , and The Christmas List . The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has... more...

  • The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me About Life and Wealthby Richard Paul Evans

    Touchstone 2006; US$ 18.00

    Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me About Life and Wealth is one of the most powerful books ever written about money. This book will change your life. When Richard Paul Evans was twelve, his father, a building contractor, shattered both his legs. With no insurance, no income, and eight children,... more...

  • The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Womenby Richard Paul Evans

    Touchstone 2009; US$ 14.99

    Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women is one of the most powerful books ever written about money and essential reading for any woman today. When Richard Paul Evans was twelve years old, his father fell and broke both of his legs. With no income and no insurance, the Evans family was destitute.... more...

  • The Four Doorsby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 19.99

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Walk and The Christmas Box, Richard Paul Evans has met hundreds of thousands of people and heard many of their stories in his travels over the past two decades. Most of the people he meets are hungry for inspiration; they love his novels because his characters are also searching for meaning and... more...

  • The Giftby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2007; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel from New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans . Sure to be a classic, this new tale brings to life the joy of the season and demonstrates the redemptive power of love: there is no hurt so great that love cannot heal it. Nathan... more...