The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Richard Paul Evans Ebook Christmas Setby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2010; US$ 43.99

    Three magical Christmas books from one of the world?s most beloved storytellers, the #1 New York Times bestselling author, Richard Paul Evans. á The Christmas List What if someone read their obituary before they died? When real estate mogul James Kier is mistaken for another by the same name, he learns firsthand what the world really... more...

  • Michael Veyby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2011; US$ 10.99

    The start of an action-packed teen series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans. To everyone at Meridian High School, fourteen-year-old Michael Vey is nothing special, just the kid who has Tourette?s syndrome. But in truth, Michael is extremely special?he has electric powers. Michael thinks he is unique until he discovers... more...

  • Michael Vey 2by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2012; US$ 10.99

    Michael must save his mother?and protect his powers?in the electric sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling Michael Vey , from Richard Paul Evans. I rolled over to my back, struggling for breath. The pain continued to pulse through my body?a heavy throb followed by a sharp, crisp sting. The man said, ?Trust me, there are worse things... more...

  • The Christmas Box Miracleby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2001; US$ 17.99

    Since it was first published, more than seven million people have been touched by the magic of The Christmas Box, a holiday classic that is as beloved in our time as A Christmas Carol was in Dickens's. When New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans wrote The Christmas Box , he intended it as a private expression of love for his two... more...

  • The Sunflowerby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2005; US$ 13.99

    ?It has been said, ?Seek not your destiny for it is seeking you.?? So begins this new and powerful novel from Richard Paul Evans, #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box , The Walk series, and more. In the wake of personal tragedy, two people meet on a humanitarian mission in Peru. Christine is a shy, unadventurous woman whose fiancÚ broke off... more...

  • The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me About Life and Wealthby Richard Paul Evans

    Touchstone 2006; US$ 15.99

    Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me About Life and Wealth is one of the most powerful books ever written about money. This book will change your life. When Richard Paul Evans was twelve, his father, a building contractor, shattered both his legs. With no insurance, no income, and eight children,... more...

  • Finding Noelby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2006; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift , and The Christmas List . The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has... more...

  • The Giftby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2007; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel from New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans . Sure to be a classic, this new tale brings to life the joy of the season and demonstrates the redemptive power of love: there is no hurt so great that love cannot heal it. Nathan... more...

  • Graceby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2008; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, The Gift , and The Christmas List . The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. She was my first kiss. My first love. She was a little match girl who could see... more...

  • The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Womenby Richard Paul Evans

    Touchstone 2009; US$ 14.99

    Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women is one of the most powerful books ever written about money and essential reading for any woman today. When Richard Paul Evans was twelve years old, his father fell and broke both of his legs. With no income and no insurance, the Evans family was destitute.... more...