The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Michael Vey 4by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2014; US$ 18.99

    Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series! Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of the Electroclan head to China in search of a girl who may have discovered why Michael and his friends became electric. Her name is Lin Julung,... more...

  • Walking on Waterby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 19.99

    In this fifth New York Times bestseller in the Walk series, Richard Paul Evans?s hero Alan Christoffersen must say some painful goodbyes and learn some important lessons as he comes to the end of his cross-country walk to Key West. After the death of his beloved wife, after the loss of his advertising business to his once-trusted partner, after... more...

  • Michael Vey 4by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2014; Not Available

    Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series! Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of the Electroclan head to China in search of a girl who may have discovered why Michael and his friends became electric. Her name is Lin Julung,... more...

  • Michael Vey 4by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2014; Not Available

    Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series! Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of the Electroclan head to China in search of a girl who may have discovered why Michael and his friends became electric. Her name is Lin Julung,... more...

  • The Mistletoe Promiseby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 19.99

    A love story for Christmas from the #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk. Elise Dutton dreads the arrival of another holiday season. Three years earlier, her husband cheated on her with her best friend, resulting in a bitter divorce that left her alone, broken, and distrustful. Then, one November day, a stranger approaches... more...

  • The Christmas Box Miracleby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2001; US$ 17.99

    Since it was first published, more than seven million people have been touched by the magic of The Christmas Box, a holiday classic that is as beloved in our time as A Christmas Carol was in Dickens's. When New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans wrote The Christmas Box , he intended it as a private expression of love for his two... more...

  • The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me About Life and Wealthby Richard Paul Evans

    Touchstone 2006; US$ 15.99

    Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me About Life and Wealth is one of the most powerful books ever written about money. This book will change your life. When Richard Paul Evans was twelve, his father, a building contractor, shattered both his legs. With no insurance, no income, and eight children,... more...

  • The Sunflowerby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2005; US$ 13.99

    ?It has been said, ?Seek not your destiny for it is seeking you.?? So begins this new and powerful novel from Richard Paul Evans, #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box , The Walk series, and more. In the wake of personal tragedy, two people meet on a humanitarian mission in Peru. Christine is a shy, unadventurous woman whose fiancÚ broke off... more...

  • Finding Noelby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2006; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift , and The Christmas List . The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has... more...

  • The Giftby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2007; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel from New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans . Sure to be a classic, this new tale brings to life the joy of the season and demonstrates the redemptive power of love: there is no hurt so great that love cannot heal it. Nathan... more...