The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Christmas Box Miracleby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2001; US$ 17.99

    Since it was first published, more than seven million people have been touched by the magic of The Christmas Box, a holiday classic that is as beloved in our time as A Christmas Carol was in Dickens's. When New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans wrote The Christmas Box , he intended it as a private expression of love for his two... more...

  • The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me About Life and Wealthby Richard Paul Evans

    Touchstone 2006; US$ 15.99

    Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me About Life and Wealth is one of the most powerful books ever written about money. This book will change your life. When Richard Paul Evans was twelve, his father, a building contractor, shattered both his legs. With no insurance, no income, and eight children,... more...

  • The Sunflowerby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2005; US$ 13.99

    ?It has been said, ?Seek not your destiny for it is seeking you.?? So begins this new and powerful novel from Richard Paul Evans, #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box , The Walk series, and more. In the wake of personal tragedy, two people meet on a humanitarian mission in Peru. Christine is a shy, unadventurous woman whose fiancÚ broke off... more...

  • Finding Noelby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2006; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift , and The Christmas List . The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has... more...

  • The Giftby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2007; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel from New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans . Sure to be a classic, this new tale brings to life the joy of the season and demonstrates the redemptive power of love: there is no hurt so great that love cannot heal it. Nathan... more...

  • Graceby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2008; US$ 19.95

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, The Gift , and The Christmas List . The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. She was my first kiss. My first love. She was a little match girl who could see... more...

  • The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Womenby Richard Paul Evans

    Touchstone 2009; US$ 14.99

    Easy to understand and simple to apply, The Five Lessons a Millionaire Taught Me for Women is one of the most powerful books ever written about money and essential reading for any woman today. When Richard Paul Evans was twelve years old, his father fell and broke both of his legs. With no income and no insurance, the Evans family was destitute.... more...

  • The Christmas Listby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2009; US$ 19.99

    A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift , and Finding Noel . The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption. Dear Reader, When I was in seventh grade, my English teacher, Mrs. Johnson,... more...

  • Promise Meby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2010; US$ 19.99

    The #1 bestselling author of The Christmas Box and master of the holiday novel presents a breathtaking story of the transcendent power of love. Beth Cardall has a secret. For eighteen years, she has had no choice but to keep it to herself, but on Christmas Eve 2008, all that is about to change. For Beth, 1989 was a year marked by tragedy. Her... more...

  • The Walkby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon & Schuster 2010; US$ 14.99

    "My name is Alan Christoffersen. You don?t know me. ?Just another book in the library,? my father would say. ?Unopened and unread.? You have no idea how far I?ve come or what I?ve lost. More important, you have no idea what I?ve found." ?Prologue What would you do if you lost everything?your job, your home, and the love of your life?all at the same... more...