The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Laid Outby Sidney Halston

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Sarah Castille , Sidney Halston?s scorching new MMA romance proves there are no holds barred when it comes to seduction.   As an Army brat, Violet Channing could never meet her dad?s high expectations. But in the eyes of her best friend, she could do no wrong. He even insisted that he should be her first... more...

  • Fighting Dirtyby Sidney Halston

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    If you love the MMA romances of Vi Keeland and Kendall Ryan, Sidney Halston?s Worth the Fight series will knock your socks off! In Fighting Dirty, a geek-chic cage fighter proves that appearances can be deceiving . . . and oh-so-tempting.   With his preppy clothes and horn-rimmed glasses, Enzo Silva is the last dude anyone expects to find in... more...

  • Stacked Upby Sidney Halston

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    Opposites attract in this seductive novel from the author of Against the Cage (?Funny, steamy, scorching.??Toni Aleo), with a chiseled MMA fighter falling for a single mom who could use a real man in her corner.   Working two jobs to support her infant daughter is harder than anything Penny Richards has ever done, but it sure beats living under... more...

  • The International Economy since 1945by Sidney Pollard

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 34.95

    In The International Economy Since 1945 , Sidney Pollard describes the most important global developments in economics during the last half century. In this comprehensive history the author covers all geographical regions and considers the effects of the major countries on each other. The International Economy Since 1945 analyses institutional... more...

  • Mind Your Own Businessby Sidney Harman

    The Crown Publishing Group 2003; US$ 24.95

    ?The maverick?s way of conducting business forswears the leader as commanding general; it rejects the practice of top-down, authoritative command. Rather, it proposes the leader as catalyst, conscience, and inspirer . . . The true leader sees his job as setting an environment in which new ideas can emerge that neither he nor any other individual anticipated.... more...

  • Are You Afraid of the Dark?by Sidney Sheldon

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 19.99

    All around the globe, people are being reported dead or missing. In Berlin, a woman vanishes from the city streets. In Paris, a man plunges from the Eiffel Tower. In Denver, a small plane crashes into the mountains. In Manhattan, a body washes ashore along the East River. At first these seem to be random incidents, but the police soon discover that... more...

  • The Sky Is Fallingby Sidney Sheldon

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    If America had a royal family, the Taylor Winthrops would wear the crown. The popular, charismatic Winthrops have captured the imagination of the world with their public service, their enormous charity, and their glamorous lives. But in the period of one year., all five members of the family are killed in a series of accidents. Beautiful young anchor... more...

  • The Galaxies of the Local Groupby Sidney Bergh

    Cambridge University Press 2000; US$ 58.00

    A comprehensive summary of what is known about the Local Group, and what this knowledge tells us about the rest of the Universe. more...

  • Ten Questions About Human Errorby Sidney Dekker

    CRC Press 2004; US$ 96.95

    Ten Questions About Human Error asks the type of questions frequently posed in incident and accident investigations, people's own practice, managerial and organizational settings, policymaking, classrooms, Crew Resource Management Training, and error research. It is one installment in a larger transformation that has begun to identify both deep-rooted... more...

  • A History of Nerve Functionsby Sidney Ochs

    Cambridge University Press 2004; US$ 124.00

    Complete history of nerve cell function from the ancient Greeks to our present knowledge. more...