The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Book of Joanby Melissa Rivers

    Crown/Archetype 2015; US$ 26.00

    Joan Rivers was known all over the world?from the Palace Theater to Buckingham Palace, from the bright lights of Las Vegas to the footlights of Broadway, from the days of talkies to hosting talk shows. But there was only one person who knew Joan intimately, one person who the authorities would call when she got a little out of hand.  Her daughter... more...

  • New Arrivals: Surprise Baby For Him/Accidentally Pregnant!/The Soldier's Homecoming/Marriage For Babyby Rebecca Winters; Donna Alward; Melissa McClone

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    Accidentally Pregnant! ? Rebecca Winters Two months ago Irena and Vincenzo spent a heady week together. Yet it couldn?t last ? she was destined to marry another. Now Irena is pregnant and alone. When Vincenzo hears of her plight he takes control the only way he knows how ? by offering marriage. But only later does he find out ? that the baby is... more...

  • From Teacher to Managerby Ron White; Andrew Hockley; Melissa S. Laughner; Julie van der Horst Jansen

    Cambridge University Press 2008; US$ 32.00

    A course aimed at ELT managers (eg. Directors and Assistant Director of Studies) and candidates undertaking the Cambridge ESOL International Diploma in Language Teaching Management (IDLTM). more...

  • Devil's Fireby Melissa MacNeal

    Rover Books 2003; US$ 5.99

    Destitute following her father's death, beautiful young Mary Grave visits the handsome mortician Hyde Fortune, who once promised her employment. more...

  • The Baby Killersby Thomas Fegan

    Pen and Sword 2013; US$ 11.99

    Just over a decade after the Wright Brothers’ triumph of powered flight, the conduct of war was changed for ever. Until the Kaiser’s Zeppelins raided British cities and towns, it had been unthinkable that civilian populations and property hundreds of miles from the battlefield could be at risk from sudden death and destruction.In the first... more...

  • DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Istanbulby Melissa Shales

    Dorling Kindersley Ltd 2015; Not Available

    DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Istanbul will lead you straight to the very best on offer. Whether you're looking for the things not to miss at the Top 10 sights, or want to find the best nightspots; this guide is the perfect companion. Rely on dozens of Top 10 lists - from the Top 10 museums to the Top 10 events and festivals - there's even... more...

  • Game Changerby Melissa Cutler

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    The author of Undefeated and Risky Business has another sexy hero for you to meet?   Welcome to Destiny Falls, New York, home of Bomb Squad?an ice hockey team full of rugged military heroes. A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity has the team captain packing his bags for greener pastures, but saying good-bye to the woman who?d captured his heart is... more...

  • Dust to Dustby Melissa Walker

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls , Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker's haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes . When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed... more...

  • Dust to Dustby Melissa Walker

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls , Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker's haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes . When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed... more...

  • Dust to Dustby Melissa Walker

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls , Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker's haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes . When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed... more...